Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Deex (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 19

I am loving this story as I do like a bit of fluff... Are you a midwife?  I am guessing you have kids as your moniker is Aussiemum...

I am very jealous that you are going to Syndey Harbour Bridge for New Years... I will be stuck in Cairns... but I will definately be warm!!! lol.

Have a great christmas...

Author's Response:

Hi!  Yes, I have 3 kids and no, I'm not a midwife but I was very interested in becoming one.  I just love the profession and I'm a strong advocate for women choosing how to give birth.  And I'm really looking forward to the fireworks.  Hopefully the rain will stay away! 

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 19

Awesome, as always!!! :-)

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 19

woah what a chapter! the lovin' was hot and passionate all right. the dirty talk was a little overused , or so i thought. it didn't seem like somethin they would do, but, its just a new thing for their relationship i suppose!

poor jake; i felt so bad for him. i hope he meets someone later in the story!

can't wait till the next chapter, but in the meantime, have a great christmas and new year!

Reviewer: kellyodonoghue (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 19

that was really sad made me cry well done.

Merry christmas and hope u have a fantastic new year!

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 19

I totally have a crush on Seely Booth too!!! He's very hot!!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from Texas! Very hot chapter. I read it like three times!!!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 19

Cecilia - have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 19


Reviewer: akka452 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 19

love this story and is very well written i cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter! The sex was super hot! It's sad about Billy, but I guess he's getting some rest from his tired body now. Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 19

i love it. this chapter hit really close to home for me. I lost my dad to a brain tumor on Dec,11,1987. It still hurts like hell. this chapter made me cry.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 19

sad put beautiful

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 19

Sweet chapter..  I know that the ending was sad, but it was bound the happen.   I loved that Bella stood up to Jess.  Thanks to fanfiction I now can't stand Jessica, everytime she was on the screen in New Moon I rolled my eyes.


Have a Merry Christmas and I can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 19

merry christmas

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh the poor Black family! But Edward and Bella Whoa!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 19

merry christmas to you as well,sydney is going to be a mad house around new years ,im up in qld but an originally from the penrith area and have spent many new years in sydney

thanks for the update glad edward got to plan out a more romantic proposal and also bella putting jessica in her place ....classic,and yes the passing of billy was sad but at least he had jacob and his closest friends there

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh! My eyes are tearing up. :(

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 19

I would not be opposed to Jacob finding a love interest. Do you have any plans for that in this story?

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 19

awww poor jake, charlie, and bella... that is so sad...

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 19

I loved this chapter

The sex = well, I don't smoke but I need a cig lol

Jessica - nice job Bella

Sad about Billy

A perfect chapter

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 19

That is sad, but it has been coming for a little while.  Now, if Edward can keep his need for Bella to a low roar for about a week, things should turn back into happiness for Bella and him. 

Loved Bella taking down Jessica! 

Thanks for the update-Kate




Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 19

Sad but good chapter :)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 19

=[ This broke my heart and made me tear up a bit.

I adore it, but it made me slightly weepy.

More soon and Happy Holidays :D

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great beginning sad ending, however as you said Billy is with his beloved Sarah now.

I can't wait for the next chapter but you have a great Christmas and a happy New Year.

Oh, by the way thanks for the smackdown of Jessica, she really needed it!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 19

What a mixture of emotions!  That was some very hot sexin there - David really does inspire you!  And the Jessica slapdown was priceless, I only hope that Edward gets a chance at a little Jess slapdown himself.

Poor Billy.  This was really sad.  More so because Jake will be alone.  Even though I never was a 'Team Jacob' chick I really feel terrible for him. I am looking forward to his imprint arriving!

Merry Christmas to you too!  I love watching the Sydney fireworks and must get there one of these days!  Enjoy xxx

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 19

Bella totally shocked Charlie took their engagement so well.  Even more when she heard Edward had stopped and asked for his permission (blessing) to their union.  A romantic dinner and a very romantic evening celebrating their engagement.  Their beginning to their new life together as committed couple.  After their evening it was no wonder Bella fell asleep almost immediately.  Loving enjoying being engaged and especially when Bella put Jessica into her place after nasty remarks about Bella.  Not only did she counteract Jessica's malicious remarks she embarrassed her in front of her peers.  As well as made her jealous she would never have the opportunity to have Edward at all for herself.  Yeah Bella, go girl.  Rub it in, after all she has done to you, she deserves whatever you want to dish out to her.  The ending of the chapter with Billy sent me to crying.  It touched my heart, Billy is such a strong member in the Twilight saga.  Jake's father, Charlie's best friend, and for Bella, he's like a second guardian.  Billy loves her almost as a daughter.  He has known her since her birth.  Jake is going to have it the roughest of all of them.  Charlie will be a close second, losing best friend, fishing buddy, and football/baseball buddy sharing the games. 

Enjoy your Christmas holiday and have a Happy New Year.  Also your fireworks, spectacular events.

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.