Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Deex (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 19

I am loving this story as I do like a bit of fluff... Are you a midwife?  I am guessing you have kids as your moniker is Aussiemum...

I am very jealous that you are going to Syndey Harbour Bridge for New Years... I will be stuck in Cairns... but I will definately be warm!!! lol.

Have a great christmas...



Author's Response:

Hi!  Yes, I have 3 kids and no, I'm not a midwife but I was very interested in becoming one.  I just love the profession and I'm a strong advocate for women choosing how to give birth.  And I'm really looking forward to the fireworks.  Hopefully the rain will stay away! 

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 8

something like that happened to me once. i was working as a waitress when i was in highschool. i was scheduled to work a friday evening shift. my friend who was also my coworker wanted to lay in the tanning bed that morning and invited me along. i had never laid in a tanning bed before, so i was not educated on how long to stay in on the first time. i got the bright idea that i didn't want tan lines. so i got in in my birthday suite and cranked up the dial. needless to say my boobs and tush had never seen the light of day before. i ended up burning my ass and and boobs to a crisp. that night i was in so much pain i couldn't wear a bra or underwear under my uniform. i did wear pantyhose though, they were the see threw kind not control top. i had to take a crate of water glasses to a setup station on the dining room floor. i caught the front of my skirt on the crate and proceeded to flash my crouch to everyone in shoneys that night, unfortunately i knew half of the people there beings we lived in a fairly small town. that was definitely on of the most embarrassing moments of my life. it still gets a big laugh when i get together with old friends from highschool.

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 19

Awesome, as always!!! :-)

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 19

woah what a chapter! the lovin' was hot and passionate all right. the dirty talk was a little overused , or so i thought. it didn't seem like somethin they would do, but, its just a new thing for their relationship i suppose!

poor jake; i felt so bad for him. i hope he meets someone later in the story!

can't wait till the next chapter, but in the meantime, have a great christmas and new year!

Reviewer: kellyodonoghue (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 19

that was really sad made me cry well done.

Merry christmas and hope u have a fantastic new year!

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 19

I totally have a crush on Seely Booth too!!! He's very hot!!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from Texas! Very hot chapter. I read it like three times!!!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 19

Cecilia - have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 19

*sniffles*

Reviewer: akka452 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 19

love this story and is very well written i cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter! The sex was super hot! It's sad about Billy, but I guess he's getting some rest from his tired body now. Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 19

i love it. this chapter hit really close to home for me. I lost my dad to a brain tumor on Dec,11,1987. It still hurts like hell. this chapter made me cry.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 19

sad put beautiful

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 19

Sweet chapter..  I know that the ending was sad, but it was bound the happen.   I loved that Bella stood up to Jess.  Thanks to fanfiction I now can't stand Jessica, everytime she was on the screen in New Moon I rolled my eyes.

 

Have a Merry Christmas and I can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 19

merry christmas

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh the poor Black family! But Edward and Bella Whoa!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 19

merry christmas to you as well,sydney is going to be a mad house around new years ,im up in qld but an originally from the penrith area and have spent many new years in sydney

thanks for the update glad edward got to plan out a more romantic proposal and also bella putting jessica in her place ....classic,and yes the passing of billy was sad but at least he had jacob and his closest friends there

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh! My eyes are tearing up. :(

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 19

I would not be opposed to Jacob finding a love interest. Do you have any plans for that in this story?

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 19

awww poor jake, charlie, and bella... that is so sad...

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 19

I loved this chapter

The sex = well, I don't smoke but I need a cig lol

Jessica - nice job Bella

Sad about Billy

A perfect chapter

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 19

That is sad, but it has been coming for a little while.  Now, if Edward can keep his need for Bella to a low roar for about a week, things should turn back into happiness for Bella and him. 

Loved Bella taking down Jessica! 

Thanks for the update-Kate

 

 

 

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 19

Sad but good chapter :)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 19

=[ This broke my heart and made me tear up a bit.

I adore it, but it made me slightly weepy.

More soon and Happy Holidays :D

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great beginning sad ending, however as you said Billy is with his beloved Sarah now.

I can't wait for the next chapter but you have a great Christmas and a happy New Year.

Oh, by the way thanks for the smackdown of Jessica, she really needed it!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 19

What a mixture of emotions!  That was some very hot sexin there - David really does inspire you!  And the Jessica slapdown was priceless, I only hope that Edward gets a chance at a little Jess slapdown himself.

Poor Billy.  This was really sad.  More so because Jake will be alone.  Even though I never was a 'Team Jacob' chick I really feel terrible for him. I am looking forward to his imprint arriving!

Merry Christmas to you too!  I love watching the Sydney fireworks and must get there one of these days!  Enjoy xxx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.