Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 09:58 AM · On: 20 Whistler

I love your descriptions throughout this story, and could clearly picture the painting of Quil just out of focus.  I never know where you're headed with this one...not that that's a bad thing!  Can't wait to read about Bella's show!  (I'm nervous Alec will try to sell Edward's painting!)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 09:26 AM · On: 20 Whistler

I hope Bella's premonition of something being off at the gallery won't result in something awful. She's had enough bad luck.

Maybe doing with Quil what she was doing with Edward isn't the best way to get over him. She will always compare.

I still wonder what made Edward leave in the first place, hope to get that answered soon.

Reviewer: atbatbatb (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 09:16 AM · On: 20 Whistler

This is a great story.

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 09:11 AM · On: 20 Whistler

hmm...is something sketchy going on with the art show?  what's edward up to?  Love the update as always!! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 09:05 AM · On: 9 Picasso

Yep.  How could she not have those fantasies.  Probably never had such great raw material to work with.  Have Charlie and Reene's shamble of a relationship once again tainted our Bella perspective?

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 08:44 AM · On: 8 Rembrandt

Oh Bella.  I really feel for you.  What was with Jess, and the dimming in Edward's Eye when she mentioned Jess?  Did he say something to the curly haired girl that scared her off? He seems awfully jealous of all males in Bella life.  What happen at 16 with the scares?  I must know.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 08:26 AM · On: 7 Grosz

Wow.  What is Jess going on about.  I hope it was the tire and not that she has damaged some art work.  I also like Bella think there is someone else in Santa Barbara.  A wife of baby momma perhaps.

Reviewer: SunnySRZ1 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 08:23 AM · On: 20 Whistler

I love this story, you feel the pain, it pulls it right out of you.  Can't wait for a few more chapters down the road to see where you take us.  I can see several ways and look forward to how you choose to proceed.

Reviewer: dancbabe89 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 07:48 AM · On: 20 Whistler

Are we going to see Edward again? It would be nice to finally figure out where his head has really been this whole time....

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 07:41 AM · On: 6 Kirchner

What happened to Bella at 16, and what's with Edward (convict or something)?  Uhm.  Secrets and Rocky Horror Picture Shows.  I'm a virgin.  I wanna go too. 

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 07:12 AM · On: 5 Manet

Wow.  Why would Jasper say that about Edward.  Is this more of a I say don't so you will?  But he doesn't have a job.  I guess Jasper doesn't want her to get attached to a floater.  He can't be a bad guy, right?

Reviewer: shadesofgray (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 07:06 AM · On: 20 Whistler

I seriously hurt when I read this story.  It's like I'm forcing myself to watch Sweet November over and over on repeat, knowing I cry like a little girl everytime.  But it's that good kind of hurt.  The masochistic romantic inside of me needs shit like this.  Not that this is shit.  This is the good shit.  Like when you spring for Flat Tire instead of drinking Coors Light because you can't do it all the time, but on certain occasions you need the "good shit."  Maybe I also like this story because Bella babbles like I do.  Social tourrettes is what I like to call it.  a.k.a awkard as balls.  Awkward as Bells?  I don't know...plus, I studied art AND theatre AND english, so this story talks to me in college speak but with the added bonus of adult experience saturating the words.  Thank you for sharing.

Oh, and I couldn't breathe last chapter when she buried the cat.  Guh.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 06:32 AM · On: 20 Whistler

i hv an uneasy feeling about alec as well

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 06:26 AM · On: 4 Basquiat

So is Edward just a bomb sufer.  He doesn't go to school?  He doesn't work?  Uh oh.  Say it ain't so.  Maybe he's a musician.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 06:12 AM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

Alice and Jazz was hell-larious.  I love your writing.  It is very vivid like a painter.  I have great imagery from this story.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 2 Gentileschi

Of course you need you muse.  How does one go about contact a god?

Reviewer: wazzoes (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 05:41 AM · On: 20 Whistler

I cant wait for more

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 05:37 AM · On: 1 Michelangelo

Damn.  I got the wrong degree if the art department has naked Edwards walking around.

Reviewer: rash12 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 05:01 AM · On: 20 Whistler

it feels so depressing without Edward......i guess it always does.....

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 04:59 AM · On: 20 Whistler

AH! this is so amazing!
now im worried that something bad is going to happen to all her paintings...
like aro will steal them or something!
hope i don't have to wait too long to find out!!
xx

Reviewer: thetimelady (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 09:38 AM · On: 1 Michelangelo

I went to art school too, and Bella is right- you just don't get models that look like Edward (much the shame.) Lack of live nude models is one of the things that makes me miss school.

Nice start on this one. Looking forward to reading more. Heard about it on the Twigasm podcast and I'm happy I stopped in.

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 07:05 PM · On: 19 Freud

Came over from fanfiction. Thought maybe you stopped writing over there. Waiting patiently (and with baited breath) for an update. Pleasssse bring Edward back ASAP. THANKS

Reviewer: duckyd16 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 07:40 PM · On: 19 Freud

update...  now... lol

Reviewer: atbatbatb (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 01:03 PM · On: 19 Freud

I love this story.  Thanks.

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 01:45 PM · On: 19 Freud

This was a really excellent chapter!  I can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.