Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 11:45 AM · On: 24 Schnabel

Still love it. I hope you will finish it one day.

= )

Happy 2012

 

Reviewer: karenlillie (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2012 10:21 AM · On: 1 Michelangelo

I am sending this review in hopes that it finds that everything is well with you! I love your writing style and I am following all your stories... Really hoping that there will be updates on them soon! Plesae tell me that they will be finished and not lost and forgotten in the virtual world?!?!?!

Reviewer: elsiemanville (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 11:35 AM · On: 24 Schnabel

So, is this story dead in the water? I love it and I hope there is more...

Reviewer: HeartStopsBeating (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 09:41 PM · On: 24 Schnabel

please update this. i have now read all thats posted here twice, not including random chunks when i was in moods. please update. i must now how it happens. we're so close, please!

Reviewer: bellobella (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:06 AM · On: 24 Schnabel

please finish this!!!

Reviewer: bobsyouruncle (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 11:14 PM · On: 24 Schnabel

are you ever going to finish this?

Reviewer: Jesscoo (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 02:49 PM · On: 24 Schnabel

Hi, I learned that there's only 2 chapters left, are you planning on finishing the story? I've really liked this fanfic, you know, it is really frustrating to read unfinished stories, please don't give up.

Reviewer: Brianna (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 07:35 PM · On: 24 Schnabel

Please don't give up on this story. You only have 2 more chapters to go and I for one would really like to know how it ends.

Reviewer: Tifclark69 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 09:52 AM · On: 18 O'Keefe

Wow.  This chapter brought me to tears. made my chest tighten, put me in a foul mood.   You are such a good writer!!! 

Reviewer: fallon586 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 07:42 AM · On: 1 Michelangelo

i miss this story. hope you continue with it. it's too good to not receive an ending.

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 09:12 AM · On: 24 Schnabel

So you are going to finish this; this is the first time I found it again, I was hoping it was complete but  no it is!  Please finish it, it is very good but needs an ending TY

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 08:13 AM · On: 24 Schnabel

Yes, Bella, move on!  Edward is being a prick.  He doesn't show for Emmett's graduation?  Of course, I want them together ultimately, but she needs to drop him like a bad habit for now.    Enjoying this story.  Love angst.

Reviewer: HeartStopsBeating (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 03:06 PM · On: 24 Schnabel

im loving this story.

i was brought up with art heavly ingrained in me. as a little kid, i couldn't believe people when then said they didnt love creating and drawing and making stuff, that it wasn't as important as breathing to them. its so nice to read a fic that relates.

this is so beautifully constructed.

thank you and i cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: meelikeit (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 11:27 AM · On: 24 Schnabel

And so things are changing and moving in a new direction. I'm looking forward to seeing where this leads. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 10:02 PM · On: 12 Lichtenstein

why is he calling her 'kid' so much all of the sudden..I know he has before, but this chapter it seemed, he called it like 30 times

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 09:32 PM · On: 8 Rembrandt

I just started reading your story tonight...and it has me sooo on edge..I don't know why..I really want to know what he is hiding, but I am so tired, I'm pretty sure I am going to fall asleep at my computer cause I can't stop reading your words. It's great!

Reviewer: tone (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 07:20 AM · On: 24 Schnabel

Oh dear Emmett's dad is an ass.

Why didn't Edward turn up?

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 12:27 PM · On: 24 Schnabel

ew mike newton.... 

cant wait for more!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 08:58 PM · On: 24 Schnabel

I hope Edward shows up in North Carolina. Glad they are talking again.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 03:55 PM · On: 24 Schnabel

Awww.... sad end to the chapter for Bella :(

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 03:13 PM · On: 24 Schnabel

I hope so!  your great expectations!  i missed this story.  

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 08:59 AM · On: 24 Schnabel

I'm a bit sad that Edward didn't show up as promised. It seems like Bella has given up on him completely. He's taken quite a lot of time trying to find out what he wants out of life, it's time to make a decision - hopefully including Bella. How he would be received - I don't know.

Reviewer: lonesometown (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 02:09 AM · On: 24 Schnabel

i love this fic so much. like "desert island fic" so much. like--i want it to go on forever.

i'm going to miss it terribly, but i know that it's one of the few that will be just as powerful as a re-read.

thanks for writing!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 11:44 PM · On: 24 Schnabel

great chapter! update soon!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 09:00 PM · On: 24 Schnabel

It was really nice to see an update on this story which I love....I do hope that Edward will wake the faak up and hopefully meet her in Phoenix?  Plz update soon!  xo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.