Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 11:22 AM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

I'm sorry but I just couldn't read it after Esme.

Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 12:54 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

That's great :D

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 06:24 AM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

Poor Carlisle!

 

You wrote this very well.

Reviewer: enchantedmind (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

Wow... amazing! You fitted so much into a small story, yet the pace of it was just brilliant! I loved it, even though you killed Esme... I liked how everything had an explanation too, so it wasn't like babies were just popping out from everywhere!

I really enjoyed reading this, congrats on such a great story!

Reviewer: Cethmisdtmyk (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

okay okay, maybe i understand WHY YOU killed esme, but i still don't understand why the volturi had to be destroyed.  they weren't THAT bad...

Reviewer: Cethmisdtmyk (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

but why did the volutri need destroying?  they didn't really hurt anyone, they had no reason, i would understand esme dying for a reason but why, i can deal with what happened if i know WHY the volturi tried to ambush the cullens.  Oh and I REALLY liked the jake, Renesmee, seth, elizabeth imprint/babies thing. REALLY.  I like what happened and how bella finally got to go to Dartmouth.  but i still want to know WHY the volturi went after the cullens!!!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

really sad to hear about esme but you not have sorta saved her before she burned,

Reviewer: fvanvorce (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

stunning...amazing to see "binghamton" no one ever uses our town!  kudos

Reviewer: hopebonjovi (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

that was so good It is how I would have pictured it.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

That was really neat. I feel bad for Carlisle! I love how Jake was even worse than Edward when Seth imprinted on his & Nessie's youngest daughter!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I am so glad that you liked it. Seth deserved to have a special love, but for him to make a claim on Jake's only baby girl...well we all know Jake's temper is far worse than Edwards :) Thank so much for taking the time to review!!

Reviewer: NotTooOldForThis (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

Oh, no, not Esme!  Great story.  Especailly with the overthrow of the Volutri and the friendship with the pack.  Well done.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review. So glad that you liked it!

Reviewer: Tysonlane (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

That was a good read! Would looove to read the whole story in full form... or even a side one about Jake & Nessie's litter... or Leah & Tanner... oh and Seth & Lizzie... love Seth and glad he got his imprint :)

I wasn't going to comment about Esme... I'll just pretend it didn't happen! But you're so right... it would be the only thing to drive Carlisle to that :(

Good stuff! Thanks for writing!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I had planned/ am planning to write an extended version, I do have the whole story floating around in my head, named the whole litter etc, but life has kind of gotten in the way at the moment. I will try to get back to it soon!! Thanks again for taking the time to review, it is much appreciated! Glad you liked the story.

Reviewer: AnnieBella (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

That was amazing . You made me cry. But you were right it was the only way to push Carlisle over the edge to complete it. 


Now I'm ready for the next 100 years.



Author's Response: I'll get right on those next 100 ;) ! Seriously though I have thought about it! Thanks so much for the review!! XO

Reviewer: chancoltbritt (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

This was a great story! I enjoyed it and yes, I did cry for Esme...good job...



Author's Response: Sorry about the tears :( I hope I made you smile and maybe even laugh too! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me a review. Reviews are wonderful! XO

Reviewer: Im His Bella (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

so. freakin. good.

 

LOVED IT!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know you liked it! Reviews are the best! So glad that you enjoyed the story!!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

That was absolutely amazing. Goosbumps. LOVED IT :D



Author's Response: Goosebumps! That's awesome! Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad you liked the story!

Reviewer: krissybo (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

I loved it!



Author's Response: So happy that you enjoyed this story! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me a review!!

Reviewer: Fitten (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

fan-tastic ! speechless... 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I am soooo glad that you liked it!!

Reviewer: Jaikiya (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

Guess who~.

I say again what I said as you were writing it- I want more. ^^  Even if it's only scenes, I'd love to see present-tense bits of the story (which is far too dense to comfortably fit in 3111 words).  Bella and Edward in a class at Dartmouth, Renesemee and Bella playing at being siblings in high school, her puppies. ;p  Esme's death ;_; all of it.

XD  Be warned that if you DON'T, I will bug the hell out of you.  If I get impatient enough, I may try to write my own version of some events.  *waggles finger in your direction*  :3  In the event that I do, you will of course be the first them.

*glomps!*



Author's Response: Thank you "sis" for reviewing. I have started writing the extended version so don't you worry! No writing off of my ideas until my version if finished :) XOXO

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

nice

Reviewer: crazytwilight (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

This is the cutest story. I litrally was almost in tears as i read about esme. I could picture their life over the years. This was just so good. You are a great author. Def. do more for this site! Jonetta aka crazytwilight



Author's Response: Jonetta--Thank you so much for reading! I'm glad that you liked it! And thank you sooooo much for the review! I was sad for Esme too, but found it necessary for the way I saw the story continuing. Thanks again!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

Oh snap! Esme is one of my favorites, ahhh that made me cry! Poor baby! And Poor Carlisle! Goodness I wouldv'e thought he would go to the volturi to be killed, not to destroy them, though i'm glad he did. I loved the bitely thing, that was halairious. And when Renesme had children, that was adorable! Hhahaha, Carlisle's a great grandpa at 23! hahahaha, awesome story!

MJ



Author's Response: I am so glad that you enjoyed reading. And thank you so much for the review, it's great to hear what you liked most! I was actually thrilled as I searched my Atlas in preparation for writing this story when I found Bitely, Michigan. Too funny that a town named Bitely actually exists.

Reviewer: Toria842 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

One of the best shorts I've read. Real shame about Esme :( but it made the story work.

great read!



Author's Response: I am really glad that you liked it. Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: forever-his (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

What an awsome story!  Gets better every time I read it.  Still hate that Esme had to die, but I guess happily ever after couldn't last forever; even for the Cullens.  Love that Leah found someone and that Renesme and Jake had a "litter"  HAHAHA.  Would love for you to extend on this or write another story.

:-)



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! I appreciate the review immensely. I definitely have plans to expand this story and will most likely start working on it after Twicon. Thanks again. XO

Reviewer: gmilr16 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Memories of Forever--one shot

you have a great story going here.

expand on  it.



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I think I am going to try to expand. I'm going to start working on it after twicon. Thanks for reviewing! Reviews are the best!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.