Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Hero Complex
Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 3

OOC....once again :D i looooove this story so far. you're fucking awesome!!



Author's Response:

Well thank you doll! I'm glad you're enjoying the story thus far ^_^

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 2

hmmmmm. i cna't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

hah....she IS just a little OOC, isn't she?? :D



Author's Response:

LOL, just a little. She gets pretty OOC later on ^_^

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Prologue

oh. my. god.

see, in my mind, that played like a movie.

oh. my. god.

this SHOULD be a movie and i've only read the preface.....

shit.

need to keep reading now :D

SUUUUUUUPER job!! :D



Author's Response:

LOL! Well thank you doll!

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 5

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you hun! Next chapter will hopefully be up soon ^_^

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 5

ahhhh that is so messed up.. omg i wanna know what happens.. luv ur story



Author's Response:

LOL, sorry to leave you hanging doll! I will be sending the next chapter to my beta this afternoon when I get home from work. It only gets better and hotter from here ^_~

Reviewer: riotrolla9 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 4

YEAHH!!

ALL WE KNOW IS FALLING!!

WOOHOOO!!



Author's Response:

I know! It's great! Conspiracy is one of my faves ^_^

Reviewer: Jaspirated (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

YOU DONT NEED TO ASK JUST KEEP GOING COS I WANNA READ YOUR STORY COS I CONSIDER IT GOOD MATERIAL JUST KEEP UPDATING.

dont mean to 'shout' at you, i just want you to update quick:P

 

*virtual candy*

xox



Author's Response:

LOL! ALright, I'll stop asking ^_~ Chapter 5 got sent to my beta yesterday, so i hope it will be up soon. Chapter 6 is soon to follow.

Reviewer: WouldYouLookAtThat (Anonymous) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 4

Cool idea, and I love the smexin, but it bugged me in the previous chapter how you labelled "2 hours later," "3 hours later," etc. If you just leave a break in the paragraphs, and maybe slip in something that subtly refers to the passage of time, it's much more natural and less jarring. And it makes the writing look more mature.

Want more shirtless smexin. Now. Grr.

;)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the suggestion doll! I just really had no idea how to show it. It really only happens in the first few chapters. Chapter 5 has it, sorry, and it's already on the way to my beta. But Chapter 6 and up don't do that. ^_^ 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh no!!! Ywt another author who enjoys lemon teases. Why me? UGH!! heeheee



Author's Response:

I know doll, I'm sorry! I'm a horrible cocktease . But I do deliver. Chapter 5 is on the way to my beta and chapter 6 will be soon to follow.

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 4

WoW!!! great chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you hun! I just sent chapter 5 to my beta, so I hope it will be up by Wednesday ^_^ Thank you for the review! They make me happy

Reviewer: pillow912 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 4

Great Chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank ya dear! Chapter 5 is on it's way to my wonderful beta! ^_^

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 4

When the skank's not at bay, Bella will play and Edward will say, I'll make you scream all day ;)

WOW that was cheesy! lol!

~ B



Author's Response:

Oy my goodness! i love that! I don't care how cheest that is, I freakin love it! LOL!! I'm gonna be giggling all night now.

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 4

ahhh that was so fucked up.. lmao.. talk about weird fo them at work next time thats gonna be funny



Author's Response:

LOL. I had to kind of play with it first. Can't have them diving right in to bed. But yes, things will be a little weird in the next chapter

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

Haha who are you kidding of course we know the answer we read the prologue. ;p



Author's Response:

Damn, I forgot about that part. Well, so much for being sneaky ^_~

Reviewer: riotrolla9 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

i liiiike it  ;D

keep it up!!



Author's Response:

I sent chapter 4 to my wonderful beta yesterday. Should be up soon ^_^

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 3

lol i luv ur story it real good.. love this kind of bella.. and edward no i think he hates me when they first meet thank you thank you ... luv this story for that alone



Author's Response:

LOL! Well thank you doll! I agree, I hate that whole, "does he like me? I think he hates me." thing. I wanted to do something that just got right in to it. Of course I am still a bit of a tease, but plently of action coming in the next chapter which got sent to my beta this afternoon! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

haha that was very funny! espically when edward kissed bella to 'save the mission' and when bella practically called him out on it. very nice haha.



Author's Response:

Thank you doll! I'm trying to get the comedy in now because this story is going to get dark further down the road. I'm glad you are enjoying it thus far. Chapter 4 is on the way to my wonderful beta, so hopefully it will be up soon ^_^

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 3

love your story



Author's Response:

Thank you dear! Chapter 4 will be getting sent to my beat this afternoon ^_^

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

Loved this chapter!!  I can think of nothing better I would like to do with Edward in a car........great thinkin on his part so thier cover weasn't blown haha :)  Love how quickly you update too.



Author's Response:

LOL! See, I can think of better things to do in a car with Edward...hehehe  Chapter 4 is on it's way to my beta ^_^

Reviewer: pillow912 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great Chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Chapter 4 is on it's way to my beta! ^_^

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

Of course keep writing and I'm workin on the banner



Author's Response:

I can't thank you enough for doing the banner for me! I appreciate it so much! You're an angel!

Reviewer: Anazarel (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 2

this fic is interesting, and the prologue was absolutely amazing, it has me all excited.



Author's Response:

LOL! Well thank you! I have the next chapter on the way to my wonderful beta, so hopefully it will be up soon ^_^

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 2

Of course we want more!  The prologue was really exciting, can't wait to see how we got there!



Author's Response:

^_^ Chapter three is on its way to my beta. So hopefully it will be up soon ^_^

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 2

If nothing happens between Bella & Edward next chapter..... you don't wanna know.

~ B



Author's Response:

LOL! Well I don't really wanna give anything away, but I do throw ya a bone in the next chapter. But chapter 4 is where it starts to get really good ^_~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.