Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 9 - And a Show

Very good!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Dinner

Very good!

Reviewer: tehyabella (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

what tHe hell?!? update! update! im having massive heart fail!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Call

Very good! Loving It! Cynthia is Perfect addition!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Definitely NOT Gay

OHO, Very good!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 5 - They Speak

Love Cynthia! I really like this story! Good Job.

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

Are you freakin' serious???  I have read all 48 chapters of this AWESOME fic and you leave me with this cliffie? OMG!  I so hope those mental wheels are turning to produce another well written chapter. 

I have to say that I have fallen in love with the plot and your characters.  I have to admit that I love Cynt and her "strong, black woman" attitude and how she lays it on the line for Edward.  Each of your characters have been so believable and endearing.  I believe the family is happy I made it to the "end" for now.  I have housework to be done.

BTW, most reviews I have ever left for a fic.  Just that good.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

oh this should be good

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Day Five

Very good, I really Like this!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Bella

Very good, I like it.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Edward

Very good.

Reviewer: glitterk (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

Ah a cliffhanger!! Lol! Can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Four Days Ago

Very good!

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

Oh no, not a dream.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Prologue

Looks good, I think I will contiunue the ride.

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

okay first off this chapter was sooooo good.  I was glued to each sentence dying to know what comes next.

Now Edward would have had to have been served right? or had prior knowledge like being on a witness list?

 

LOVED IT

something for the baby???? You are the dearest friend! I love you bunches and bunches

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

Talk about a cliff hanger...Wow! Are they going to make Edward admit in open court that he broke his oath as an attorney? I can't wait to see where you take this.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

Great chapter. How could anyone take Irina and Victoria's testimonies seriously? They didn't really help the defense at all in my opinion... but I may be biased. Oh my God Aro called Edward?! What's he going to ask? Can't wait to read more. Please please please update soon.

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Cynthia's Novel

He cocks his head and narrows his eyes.  “Would your father be proud?”

I chuckle to myself.  “Definitely not.”

“Then you probably did the right thing.  Let me know if I can help, Son,” he says before he turns to go back to his office.

 

Seriously, how did I miss this fic?  Still sitting here reading.  I have done no housework today.

Reviewer: wish0011 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

WHAT??? omg what do they want with Edward!! Ahh its going to be crazy!!! :)

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Strategizing

I'm holding on, hoping all will be alright.

Reviewer: fallenangel126 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

That was soo not fair!!! Can't wait for the next update.. i love this story

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

“I’m going to kill you.  Better yet, I’m going to let Cynthia kill you with her bare hands.  I’m going to sit back and watch her murder you, then I’m going to defend her and get her acquitted.  You are a dead man, Emmett.”  I lean over the table and glare at him.

Crying because I am laughing so hard.

 

The end of the chapter hit me hard though.

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 13 – Sunshiny Day

Luv that Edward gave Cynt the chance to kill Emmett.   I laughed so hard I scared my kids.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Grey Goose Loose

Excellent chapter!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.