Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: nseller (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Grey Goose Loose

I think he really had some self loathing going on to break all the mirrors...couldn't stand the sight of himself. I feel so bad for him...I'm praying that Cynt or Emmett will get in touch with Bella. I hate the thought of her feeling rejected when that's not at all what happened. I'm crossing my fingers that E and B can heal each other and have a HEA.

Reviewer: msclark2008 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Grey Goose Loose

Poor Edward couldnt stand to look at himself. I need a hug.

Reviewer: juliebee (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Grey Goose Loose

I feel sick to my stomach.  I think he broke the mirrors because he couldn't bear to look at himself in the mirror - he's so full of self-loathing. And it appears that Daddy Masen is a total prick but sounds like is mom is nurturing thank goodness.  Maybe between Em,Cynt and his mom he will get the help he needs.

I'm glad he told Cynt about the rape - Cynt will hopefully go tell Bella what's going on.  Now my biggest fear is how will Bella react?  WIll she blame E in much the same way that Angela did?

Well done.  Just amazing.  I am truly in awe of your writing.  Thank you!  xoxo

Reviewer: frol (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Grey Goose Loose

wow wow wow intense as all hell.  I think he broke the mirrors because he couldn't stand looking at himself and what he had become.  Especially with the reference to getting James off to get a car.  I cannot begin to imagine how he has to be feeling. 

And poor Bella! Ugh.  Seriously scary heartfail going on.

 

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Grey Goose Loose

I think he borke the mirrors because he didnt want to look at himself. He was disgusted. Oh god, I'm so worried about Bella. She must be a wreck right now!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

I've been dreading this chapter for a long time.  I guess it's going to get bad for a while.  I don't know how Edward is going to survive this.  I think Bella could get over it but probably slowly with support.  Ugh! 

Reviewer: laced (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

i totally feel for you that was hard to read go i cant wait to read more but at the same time i so do not want to see how bella handels his reaction to her news

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

well done well done feeling the emotions running rampant but can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: lmr14 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

Oh my gosh - this chapter was amazing!  Its kinda what I've been waiting for and you did not disappoint!  I feel so terrible for Edward and I can't even imagne how Bella will react.  

 

 

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

oh my god....poor E &B.

that was a difficult chater ending to read cause their little bubble of bliss was just suddenly burst.

i'm sad that edward is going to drink again; i really hope he doesn't do anything stupid. i really want to read on; this story is brilliant

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

OMG!  I was waiting for this!  I really don't know how they are going to fix this.  I feel so sorry for both of them...and they were so in love....

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

what the ....i don't want them to split up or go backwards. i love your story.

Reviewer: Cadance_Sparrow (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

Wow. Amazing chapter. That's all I can say.

Reviewer: Deex (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

Please don't let him do a drunkfuck in a seedy bar.... Please???  Don't do that to Bella.  Make him have a couple of beers and go to Cynt's house.... Pretty please????

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

Why did he have to run?! Poor Bella. She's going to think Edward left because he found out about the rape. And now Edward's going to go get drunk and ruin everything. Hope he explains everything to Bella, even if it means she'll hate him. At least that way she won't think it's her fault.

The date was really good and I'm glad Emmett met Bella. “YOU. GUYS. ARE. TOO. CUTE!” LOL. So true.

Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

Holy Hell! I was so dreading this moment. I knew he would react this way but poor Bella's fear was just confirmed. There is no way she won't think he left because she's "dirty" and that just breaks my heart.

Even though this moment had to come, I hate it. You did a fantastic job of writing this scene. That's why is was so excruciating to read. You nailed the emotions that the confession caused.

I can't wait to see Bella's side of this scene. Poor, poor Bella!!

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

Wow...I just found your story this week and have been catching up...this was a tough chapter...

I hope Bella can forgive him but more than that, I hope he can forgive himself.  This is going to get ugly before it gets better, isn't it?

Anxious for more...

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

I had a feeling this was how it would play out - one or the other realizing it through their respective stories.  Twists me into knots though to read it.  Poor Edward, for realizing what consequences being a defence attorney consumed by success can have the hard way, but poor Bella, to be walked out on after that AND to surely find out the WHY.

Take your breather, and I will wait with bated breath and tissues for Bella's reaction.

Reviewer: nseller (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

Oh, I feel so bad for them both! Poor Edward is consumed with guilt and I imagine Bella is feeling rejected...Good job with a very tough chapter.

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

Holy cow. That was pretty damn intense. Phew, im pretty scared now. You really did that well. Thank you for updating so quickly!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

Oh bloody hell, well, now he knows exactly what happened.  The hard part is, will he be able to forgive himself for getting James free, and will he be able to tell you the truth. 

I understand the needing a breather, we'll be here when you come back.

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

O my. So now he knows what he did. I just find it sad he left Bella the way he did. That had to hurt her very badly.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

Is it sick of me to be excited that we finally got to this part? I don't mean to feel this way, but I have been waited for us to get to the part where Bella and Emmett come to his apartment to rescue him from himself. It sucks that he left Bella alone after that bombshell though, but knowing Bella, she'll overcome it and be there for him.



Author's Response:

Bella doesn't find him.  She doesn't know where his townhouse is.  He's never taken her there.

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

I've been waiting for this shoe to drop, and now it has.

I'm sure it'll all turn out in the end though.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.