Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Regret
Reviewer: Seraphina 9 (Anonymous) · Date: June 11, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Regret

Oh God. I hate you so much for making me cry. But I love that your writing was good enough to make me cry. This story is wonderful and heartbreaking.

And now I'm going to go cry myself to sleep. lol.

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Regret

Very, very sad, but still a great fic b/c it tackles an issue never brought up in the books.  Edward really was sort of gambling with her life with all of his delays.  Luckily he never got called on it, but he could have been.  This is an insightful "what if".  :)



Author's Response:

wow, thanks for the thoughtful feedback

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Regret

gosh you were right when you said angst angst angst

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Regret

wow.

Reviewer: mystichearts (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Regret

Wow...so sad. But what a beautiful piece. I loved it, it was amazing!

~Mystic

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Regret

Very well written, and something I've thought about before, too.  Canon Edward was so lucky nothing else got to her first...

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Regret

This was good!  I liked the ending - but so sad...

Reviewer: amelia (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2008 08:08 PM · On: Regret

I am crying... this is so heartbreaking... but so beautiful...

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it.  

Reviewer: RunsWithVampires (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 04:57 PM · On: Regret

 It's really good but sad all at the same time.

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2008 05:12 AM · On: Regret

Oh. People say angst and it usually isn't, so I read this, but it was good angst. Uh, well done I guess...

 

haha

Reviewer: edwardluvr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 05:18 PM · On: Regret

I SERIOUSLY HOLDING BACK TEAS BRING HER BACK!!!!!

Reviewer: silly bj (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 04:55 PM · On: Regret

OK, way to sad for me.

Reviewer: simplywow (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 11:18 AM · On: Regret

Can I say I hate this without insulting you? You are an amazing writer. Your story is absolutely soul-crushing.

Author's Response:

  If you hate it because it moves you and not because I'm a crap writer, then yeah you can say it without insulting me : )  

  I don't know where it came from.  Like I said, it just popped into my head.  I found it incredibly sad to write and I would be SO unhappy if it happened in Stephenie's world but I've always been a fan of alternate universe stuff ("what if the South won the Civil War?"!) and so out it came.  Maybe it's a good story for all those people who didn't like the happy ending in Breaking Dawn.  Anyway, thanks for reading it and thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts - Anna.

 

 

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2008 02:07 PM · On: Regret

That was so sad!! But beautifully written. I loved it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.