Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Falling For You
Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2016 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 50

What a lovely happily ever after they had despite the many ups and downs they've faced together. Loved the story, thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: cnyBella (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2016 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 50

Hello, I just wanted to say, that I love the story. So romantic. Thanks for such a well written story.it has everything a reader could want. Thanks and keep writing such awesome stories.

Reviewer: cnyBella (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2016 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 50

Hello, I just wanted to say, that I love the story. So romantic. Thanks for such a well written story.it has everything a reader could want. Thanks and keep writing such awesome stories.

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2015 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 50

Wonderful, my second read thank you abk 

Reviewer: alucas311 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2015 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 6

I really like this story. The only thing that aggravates me is that edward always seems annoyed with his kids.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2015 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 50

Oh my it's over. And what a ride it was. Thank you so much for this wonderful story.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2015 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 49

Good chapter. It's so good to see how the kids have grown, And Bella having and apparently beating cancer. Edward is the best.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2015 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 48

How old are the twins? They weren't kidding about a house full huh?

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2015 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 47

Your writing makes me wish I was at home with them. Good chapter. These wo have been thru so much. They deserve it.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2015 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 46

The babies are here! A very heartwarming chapter. Good job.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2015 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 45

That Tanya is a piece of work isn't she? Glad that's over. Now they can move on as a true family. Oh my the babies are coming!

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2015 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 44

It's such a shame that the kids have to testify against their mother. Hopefully everything goes well.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2015 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 43

So they are back in the saddle so to speak, excellent. Good chapter. Glad Liz is now on board.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2015 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 42

I have never read a story like this one that keeps going and moving. Highs and lows and it all flows so smoothly. You have a wonderful talent.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2015 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 41

And what a perfect chapter.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2015 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 40

Heck Yeah! Edward is awake. I thinking Cotton Candy for you, because you are so sweet and talented. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2015 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 39

That's right Bella. Press charges against that witch! This story is drama filled. I love it. Great work. I wish for you to have all your favorite desserts at one time and not gain a pound :) 

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2015 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 38

Another good chapter. They are like the energizer bunny, they keep going and going !! On to the next chapter. Goob job

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2015 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 37

OMG! what in the world has happened now! I can't believe that Tanya, what a witch. Great story.   

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2015 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 36

Maybe the girl is a bad see like her mother. Such a brat. Laurie gave her what she needed!

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2015 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 35

Boy and a girl, yes I like it. Court sounded interesting. More of that please! Good chapter. I want to marry your Edward!

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2015 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 34

A boy and a girl, it doesn't get any better that that. Maybe if Edward takes away Tanya's money supply she couldn't use it to take him to court. Good read. 

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2015 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 33

That was just great. I'm in love with the whole honeymoon! Tanya is mad because Edward got married? Wasn't she engaged? Probably upset because she couldn't stop the wedding. Thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2015 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 32

The perfect honeymoon. Enjoyed Edward's POV on first meeting Bella. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2015 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 31

The wedding was wonderful, such great detail. I really appreciate all the hard work you put into this chapter to make it special for your readers. Much love.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.