Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: selah117 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 07:49 PM · On: Empty Nest

Wow. Very graphic and detailed. lol Very hot and steamy if it were a couple like Rose and Emmett I could definately see that being them since they are very outwardly passionate couple, but Carlisle being a son of a preacher and well mannered and being from the century he is from, I doubt would be cursing that much and talking in terms of being 'laid'. lol It felt like two teenagers going at it with the slang and language used quite often.  I guess I picture him more of a romantic, grown up and still steamy and I only got the steam part from the story which is still nice! Carlisle is hot! lol Anyways, this was my impression from reading it. It was well written, but just a little OOC for Carlisle for me.  You do have talent. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Empty Nest

OMG! I think I need a cold shower.  Who knew that Esme could be so kinky.  I only hope that my empty nest experience, when it comes, is half as good as Carlisle and Esme's.



Author's Response:

IKR?  Can I build a reader/reviewer shrine to you???

Reviewer: jolene509 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Empty Nest

what exactly do i have to say in order to get more of this?! b/c i'll say it. a hundred times!  that was unbelievably amazing.  i love it when Carlisle and Esme are given their time together like everybody else despite the fact that they're "parents."  all vampires love sexy times, even hot vampire parents!

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Empty Nest

Wow. I mean, Doctor Daddy is one of my favorite fantasies, but he just moved to the top of my list!

Reviewer: clairedelune (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Empty Nest

yesss

keep it going

we need more of daddy cullen

lots more

xo

Reviewer: thebluejayway (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Empty Nest

I wish that doc would make house calls for me...lol

Reviewer: thebluejayway (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Empty Nest

I wish that doc would make house calls for me...lol

Reviewer: andreavera (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Empty Nest

:D That was brilliant!!!!! :D 

I love Carlisle and Esme!! They are so cute and so romantic. 

MORE PLEASE!!!!!!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Empty Nest

This is priceless.  Great Moment in the Life. :) 

Reviewer: artsyfartsy (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Empty Nest

Well that was a dirty bit of fun!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Empty Nest

I absolutely adore canon couples, and this one is probably the couple least written about, in terms of smut and stuff like that, so it was definitely fun and interesting to read!

I loved that little part with Esme and Renesmee at the start... it makes my insides all warm! lol

Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: wingd writer (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Empty Nest

Cool.  Carlisle and Esme.  Somehow I don't buy the no sex for 2 years thing.  Sex is not a shameful thing and abstinence is not the way to "set a good example" In fact I would say that the Cullens life was centered around sex with hunting in between.  The perfect existence! Stupid human societal boundries be dammed!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:37 AM · On: Empty Nest

YUM! Must it really be a one-shot? You did a fantastic job of showing us a side of Carlisle and Esme that isn't usually portrayed.

Reviewer: sweetstarryeyes (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Empty Nest

I've been bemoaning the lack of good C/E lemons/fluff out there, and you came through marvelously!  Great job!

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Empty Nest

This was awesome!  Maybe a tiny bit OC...but when have we ever gotten to see Carlisle and Esme be the young married couple they are?  That's exactly what any couple would do if they ever got the kids the heck out of the house!  I just really love Carlisle and Esme, and I'm also obsessed with Peter these days, so this was a real treat. Thank you!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Empty Nest

BRAVO

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.