Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Collide
Reviewer: Demize (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Closer

So i take it that mike has a thing for bella since they were kids but too scared that she won't return the favour oh i hope not at least that would be a bit sad having to break up two bestfriend haha but the whole jealousy from mike is quite funny since he probably notice that bella is more intrigued by edward ..

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Closer

Fantastic story so far.

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 05:12 AM · On: Closer

I really enjoyed reading this story. Its really sweet. Man, Mike was seriously pissing me off though! I can't wait to read more. Thanks for sharing your story!

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 07:22 PM · On: Closer

Love it! This fic is so fun, and Edward is so cute, and Emmett and Jasper are so funny.... I just love everything about this.

Great job, keep it coming! :D
~Cat~

Reviewer: Lead69 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 02:53 AM · On: Closer

Don't know squat about wrestling but the training sounds intense.  Really enjoy Emmett and Jasper ribbing Edward about Bella and I wonder if she will get that interview done before her deadline.

Reviewer: Lead69 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 02:31 AM · On: Thinking of You

What did we ever do before mobile phones. 

Reviewer: Lead69 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 02:25 AM · On: The First Time

Great start I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: mllesinistre (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 02:06 AM · On: Closer

Very cute story so far. It's nice to see Bella finally get over the silent staring whenever she meets Edward. I love how Edward's a little too cocky for his own good and always making Bella blush, although that's obviously not a hard thing to accomplish. Mike, on the hand, is driving me nuts. Can you have Emmett stuff him in a locker or something? That kid acts like he owns Bella and it's rather pathetic that he keeps trying if only to eventually wear her down. What a pest. Does Jacob like her too now? Damn one day she's getting no attention from boys and the next she's the talk of the school. Can't wait to hear about their date.

Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: lauraluvsedward (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 09:29 PM · On: Closer

i really love this story its cute! write more soon!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 12:35 AM · On: Thinking of You

awww so sweet! haha :} i laughed out loud when she blurted she had been waiting for his call all day :P

Reviewer: Shdwcat27 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2008 07:52 PM · On: Thinking of You

Great story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2008 08:12 AM · On: Thinking of You

WOW!So cute how Edward is around Bella! I love this! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2008 07:51 AM · On: The First Time

I really like this! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2008 05:13 AM · On: Thinking of You

This story is so sweet!  I like how Edward is a jock and so very sweet.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: jesssicacullen09 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2008 12:38 AM · On: Thinking of You

i love this.it's so cute ! :D

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2008 11:51 PM · On: Thinking of You

that is so  cute i love it!!! UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2008 11:37 PM · On: Thinking of You

Ooh so Mike is a little jealous, eh? :) Should make for a very interesting story!

Reviewer: -le jen- (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2008 11:25 PM · On: Thinking of You

awww this is so cute!

 

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 07:49 PM · On: The First Time

Excellent start! I enjoyed this and really look forward to reading more of this fic. :) Great job!

~Cat~

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 05:08 PM · On: The First Time

this is a really good story so far! i want to read more!! i love it so far!

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 02:43 PM · On: The First Time

lol. that was good and funny. I've only read a couple things that Mike said and he's already annoyed the hell out of me. it was really good, you should really continue.

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 10:32 AM · On: The First Time

Oh I totally love this, can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: dollegirl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 10:22 AM · On: The First Time

I like it!  I hope that you will continue on and update soon....

Reviewer: lia516 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 09:58 AM · On: The First Time

I like it.  I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 09:56 AM · On: The First Time

Oh I totally love this, can't wait to see more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.