Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sugar Blues
Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Summer Blues

really loved this especially the tune which i found on youtube really enjoyed listening to the song not really a person who listens to music while reading but really like this song so played it a couple of times

Reviewer: justwant2read (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Summer Blues

i found the song on Youtube this is the link

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HJwxj1fE2IY

like the story by the way XD

Reviewer: Noodles (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Summer Blues

Really good. Hate to be critical, but I would have ended it differently, and made it longer. It was  totally awesome, and I think you captured the characters perfectly. From one obsessed fan to another, Kudos, cheers and a little British 'Hello'. Fantab.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your reveiw!!!  It was my very first Twilight Fan-fic... so going back to it now might be different, but why mess with it, ya know??

I'm glad you liked it!!

Reviewer: msashlyjudd8 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Summer Blues

Actually I did find "Suger blues" on youtube and listened to it while i read your story. Great job.

Reviewer: Sumsums (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 09:20 AM · On: Summer Blues

this was very cute:)



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you liked it!

Reviewer: amelia (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2008 08:16 PM · On: Summer Blues

I love this... it is just what I needed too... I just read a heartbreaking fic that made me cry lol... thank you for making me smile!! XD

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2008 08:11 PM · On: Summer Blues

i liked this but i really dont get why bella was crying.

Author's Response:

I think it was just an emotional overload...

 When I wrote this, I felt that although Bella was secure in her love for Edward, they're engaged, the wedding is soon etc, she still has that lingering pain locked inside over what happened in New Moon... no matter how perfect something becomes, you can't completly fix the hurts from the past... 

Listening to the song brought some of those memories back, and then added to the fact that she hadn't seen him in days and was missing him horribly, that when she saw him again, it was a combination of joy at seeing him, the ache in her heart sealing up again, and just overall overload...

at least that's what I saw in my head when I wrote it..

hope that helps

:D 

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 05:36 AM · On: Summer Blues

Aw. I'm going to go get that Ella song now.

Thanks, I love getting music! 



Author's Response:

Be careful... she can get addicting! 

I'm really glad you liked it, thanks so much for your review!

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2008 10:32 PM · On: Summer Blues

This was absolutely adorable!  I loved it.  What an interesting insight into this moment in time. Very nice!

Author's Response: I'm really happy that you liked it... Thanks so much for your review!

Reviewer: oh Ivory (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2008 09:13 PM · On: Summer Blues

I loved Edward's point of view. This was so sweet. Great job :)

Author's Response:

I'm really glad you liked it... I usually have a hard time with EPOV, but with this one, it just flowed.

thanks so much for your review! 

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2008 10:17 AM · On: Summer Blues

Cute story! I liked it a lot. :)



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it... Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: bbtasha (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2008 08:24 AM · On: Summer Blues

Very sweet!

Author's Response: THank you so very much for your review.. I'm really glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.