Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Patience
Reviewer: lucywillow (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2016 11:54 PM · On: Awake

hi I am getting to this really late I know, But I couldnt leave this story.. Its hot. Well done...

Reviewer: Warsaw (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 05:41 PM · On: Sated

Fantastic....thank you.  Please keep writing!

Reviewer: Deenohh (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2013 10:59 AM · On: Edgy

That was sweet. This is how healthy young people explore there sexuality. Not like with Mr Sparkles w/ chaste kisses and pulling away. Everytime I read about Bella & Eddie it just creeps me out. This?? This was SMOKIN'. Jake's gonna have his hands full now!!

Reviewer: alh1971 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2012 01:56 PM · On: Sated

Sigh...if only this was the version made into film. Very cathartic for us wolf girls! One of my favorite fanfics-have read several times. Thanks.

Reviewer: xfirespritex (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 03:53 AM · On: Awake

Amazing first chapter! I'd read more right now but I need to get up for work...damn.

Reviewer: twlight fan 182 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 07:21 AM · On: Uncertain

Love it

Reviewer: twlight fan 182 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 07:19 AM · On: Uncertain

Love it

Reviewer: mrsbcullen (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 04:04 PM · On: Sated

I loved this story.

Reviewer: Bella_Gurl_ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 04:23 PM · On: Sated

there must be a sequel. i will cry if there isnt

Reviewer: Bella_Gurl_ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 04:10 PM · On: Torn

wow   o_0

Reviewer: Bella_Gurl_ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 03:50 PM · On: Feral

not good for jake to have a whole bunch of teenage guys in his head when he thinks about this.

Reviewer: Bella_Gurl_ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 03:26 PM · On: Contrite

it was sweet until it wasnt. dont stop

Reviewer: Bella_Gurl_ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 03:06 PM · On: Agitated

just keep writing and dont stop til you get there

 

 random taco alert

Reviewer: Bella_Gurl_ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 02:41 PM · On: Sneaky

dum dum duuuuuuuuuummmmmmmm. what will little miss sparkle do?

Reviewer: Bella_Gurl_ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 02:15 PM · On: Giddy

alice is so understanding. other fanfic writers make her more like edward is. angry and waiting... cant wait to see what you will do next

Reviewer: Bella_Gurl_ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 01:56 PM · On: Edgy

awww... definatly better then meyer

Reviewer: Bella_Gurl_ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 02:17 AM · On: Anxious

i trust him too... and would prefer a taco. hmm.......

Reviewer: Bella_Gurl_ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 02:04 AM · On: Guilty

great job. i love you style of writing

Reviewer: Bella_Gurl_ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 01:51 AM · On: Alive

the return of the vampire boyfriend who sparkles in the sun like adam lambert and has admidtly great hair ... but r patz doesnt

Reviewer: Bella_Gurl_ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 01:43 AM · On: Uncertain

jacob is just adorable with how much he loves her. you are awesomefully awesomeful with a side of awesomenes and a taco.

(that is just a random saying i say to my friends... im wierd but thats ok)

Reviewer: Bella_Gurl_ (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 01:35 AM · On: Awake

you have wonderful writing abilities. keep on keeping

Reviewer: kattrap2833 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 01:17 AM · On: Sated

hell yrah!!! finally bella and jacob. awesome read, keep up the great work. and now im off to a cold shower. lol

Reviewer: TEAM_JACOB (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 01:02 AM · On: Awake

Totally love it!!

Reviewer: Lyra810509 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 09:55 PM · On: Sated

Good stuff!

Reviewer: amberlynn202 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 04:18 AM · On: Sated

You are killing me with this cliff hanger end! lol but I loved this story! very good job

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.