Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Much Ado
Reviewer: LizPip (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

God, I was thinking and missing this story and reread this last chapter. And Margaritas, and Rob and David Boreanaz and Guacamole? Unf. Please tell me you haven't given up on this story!!

Reviewer: nomdeplume (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Deconstructing the 'Befores' and 'Afters'

cheese? try pepperjack. always spices up the flavor.

AS HAVE YOU with this wonderful twist. All this time, I thought the italics were future shots but were they actually flashbacks? I love love love the decidedly un-Shakespearean twist you've added and the dynamic is has give. This very much explains Edward's musings from last chapter about Bella. Okay off to read more.

Reviewer: nomdeplume (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 06:01 AM · On: The Epic Awesomeness of Chun-Li

i swear, these chapters just fly by with your light but efficient story telling. While I kind of am hoping that Bella and Edward actually are able to y'know, hold a conversation with wanting to punch the other, I have reach the eponymous work this is based on and I know that's not a real B&B trait to have a sweet moment. In the meanwhile, I should just enjoy the snark... which I am, thoroughly.

Reviewer: nomdeplume (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Kant Wants You, Baby

"the hatred is epic". I love that line. while i know that people don't quite talk like that in every day life (even when discussing philosophy), it gives the story a very worldly, Shakespearean feel... which I'm what I assume you were going for. I like the interaction.

Reviewer: nomdeplume (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 05:33 AM · On: La Clase de Douchebaggery

wow. this story is smart and well spoken ( by that, I mean the narrative of the characters is well written... at least, I think that's what I mean). I love the level of intelligence I get through your writing-- but you don't let your characterizations suffer either. I'm getting that wiggly finger feeling where I just want to leave this review as damn fast as possible so I can read the next chapter that is hopefully as awesome as this first one is so far.

So incase that didn't make it clear. I'm only one chapter in (obviously), but I'm really excited for the premise you've set up and I'm really enjoying it so far.

Reviewer: skittlezcarnivsl (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

Hi. I was just wondering if you are going to see this story through. It's so good.

Reviewer: TiaRosa (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

Hiya Tiffany: I miss you and your story; been thinking about you and hoping the delay in updating means you're having way way too much fun somewhere warm. No pressure - just checking in to say you're being thought of :)

TiaRosa/Tanya

Reviewer: Cece86 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

I just started reading this today, and I'm honestly loving it. The writing is good, the plot and characters are fascinating. I'll be sure and recommend this over at the livejournal to my friends :)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:48 AM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

Hi noticed the banner wasnt up with last update so am sending it again just in case

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/4476/muchadobywillow.jpgbanner

Reviewer: klw10682 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

I need more!!! Love the story!

Reviewer: klw10682 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Deconstructing the 'Befores' and 'Afters'

Aw, that is heartbreaking. So they have a HISTORY!!!!!

Reviewer: klw10682 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 08:26 PM · On: The Epic Awesomeness of Chun-Li

Oh no! Edward is being such a douche!

Reviewer: klw10682 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Kant Wants You, Baby

I like the way you write, very intelligent. Power to the English Lit majors!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

Oh, that's bad. But Bella n Edward does need help coz of their passive aggressive tendencies. Ugh, they're too proud and they'd rather die from their pain than really talk!

Reviewer: Neurotika (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

Oh. My. GOD!

I love this so much! Your Edward and Bella are hilarious!

Good work.

xxx

Reviewer: Purple Akua (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

Oh yay!! I loved that you still fit Carlisle into the scheming, even though he's not actually there; very creative to have him on speakerphone! And of course the reference to the Benedick quote had me grinning from ear to ear. Your equivilent to the garden scene is next, right? That's pretty much my favorite scene of all time, and I can't wait to read your version of it!! Wonderful job!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

rubs hangs together laughing manically

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

So glad to see you updated, I was missing B&E's fighting and wordplay :-)

Reviewer: Myheart (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

I can't take it anymooore! Please update and let the hating cease!!! I love this story- it's fabulous. :) However, I am a true Edward/Bella person and wish to see them hash it out. IT WOULD BE EPIC! I can totally imagine like a brawl and cussing and that kind of shit. 

Reviewer: 123appletree (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:15 PM · On: La Clase de Douchebaggery

Interesting start. I am looking forward to following this story.

Reviewer: lady jane (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

ugh this story is fuckin amazin!!! love me some wise ass hurtward!!!!! great job and I really cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

okay so i love this story .

 like a LOT .

honestly .

 probabaly one of my faveorite stories on this site .

no joke .

UPDATE .

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

i really can't think of any other than rob for the last.....six months or more. i'm ruined that way. ;)

i love love love this story. :)

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Masked and Un-Masked

OMG, i just now realized, when i opened my goodie bag, lit up my ciggie and clicked on the story-i MISSED  one update!!!!

how?? HOW??? i'm waiting on this one like a hawk, like a cat. like a predator (oh, cliche..).... damn that vacation, the bitchy internet is my enemy forever (buahuahuahua...)

and then i realized that i, somehow, didn't put this in my favourites.

so, now excuse me, i'll go get a glass of vine to calm down, then i'll add it to f-section, then i'll happily sigh and start reading....

;)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Lord and Lady Tongue (vjgm)

Oh poor, poor Edward.  He comes to the conclusion that he is in way over his head.  He can't handle it.  He loves to see her fury, he's addicted and yet he can only be so much of a mascochist.  He retreats.  But Alice is going to play dollhouse and ruin all his self preservationist plans.  Poor, poor Edward!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.