Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Heart and Soul
Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Busted

Good chapter.

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Busted

lol..i was wondering if Charlie was going to make a slip about bella's health!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Rescued

lol..the 3rd condition might be a bit foward and personal to ask!

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Busted

Hike?  I hope all goes well!  I'm looking forward to the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Nilla (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Busted

Loved the chapter! And I look forward to the hike! :)

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 12:18 PM · On: We Should Date

No need for your toy helmet...you have an excellant first chapter! I really enjoyed hearing about Edwards background & his relationship with Tanya. Tanya is very likeable in this story! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Busted

Too bad their first kiss didn't happen, hopefully next chance during their hiking-trip? Poor Edward has no privacy with his family.

Reviewer: baby_pau (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 10:24 PM · On: Busted

Hahaha!!! i love the "exclusive attentions", hahaha great pick up line!!! Go Edward!!!

Great story!!

Reviewer: nadia2706 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Dinner and Conditions

very cool, im liking the story thank you please carry one writing

Reviewer: marti1013 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Dinner and Conditions

Oh man!  I read all 11 chapters, falling into the story hook line and sinker, and what happens? A CLIFFHANGER! UGH!

 

I can totally emphathize with Renee.  My son got a lung transplant a year and a half ago and I worry over the tiniest things, and he just tells me to stop worrying and let him be.

 

Definitely a good story and planning on adding to favorites so I can read the next chapter, which I hope will be fairly soon  *hint hint*

 

Marti



Author's Response:

Hee hee! I have admitted to being evil in the cliffie department;) Heart and Soul did win the Best Cliffhanger award at the Immortal Cookie Awards... I guess I just can't help myself;)

The next chapter is in the queue!

ebhg:)

Reviewer: Azrielstar (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Dinner and Conditions

dum-da-dum-dum, betcha Charlie is going to have something to say:)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Dinner and Conditions

Loved it!

Reviewer: milene (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 05:31 AM · On: Dinner and Conditions

love this story!!! can't wait for you to update again. It was heartbreaking to read about edwards confessions about the accident. But it made this chapter one of my favorites

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Dinner and Conditions

Things were progressing so well, Bella and Edward both happy, Bella's heart happy  ..... and Charlie kills the mood.

Reviewer: Nilla (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Dinner and Conditions

Uh-oh. Wonder if Charlie has any weapon nearby. *lol* Loved the chapter, nice to hear a little about Edward's past. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

Hee hee! Funny you should mention that;)

More to come soon!

ebhg:)

Reviewer: dpva94 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Dinner and Conditions

For some reason, the paragraphs are displaying as white blocks, but if I highlight everything with my mouse, I can read it.  Good chapter though, really enjoyed this a lot!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm not sure what to to about the text... I've tried reposting, but now it seems totally and permanently bolded and italicized... Glad you liked it!

 

Thanks again for reviewing!

ebhg:)

Reviewer: mom (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Dinner and Conditions

You posted this chapter and we can not even read this,it is all but blank. Please fix asap I trully want to read this chapter. So far I have loved all the other chapters I do not want to be waiting any longer to read this one. Thank you for all of your time.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the heads up:) I've tried to fix the text, but for whatever reason, it either wants to display as white boxes (which you can highlight and read) or it is all bold and italicized... grr. It is at least readable now...

 

Thanks again:)

ebhg:)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Rescued

Wow, even without super-vampire-powers Edward is a force to be reckoned with. This is going to be a tough conversation. But Bella has secrets as well. Please update soon.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Awkward Interactions

Dang, Edward slipped. Happens to the best of us after hitting our head. I'm curious what his explanation to Bella will be.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Black Icecapades

Your Bella and Edward are equals, you make them save each other. The misunderstandings seem to be over, they interact easily. I like the way you tweak facts from the book into something new.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 09:47 AM · On: Biology Blunders

I like that your Edward and Bella are more communicative.



Author's Response:

Me too:) I think that there are so many problems in relationships that could be solved, just by talking:)

 

Thanks for reviewing!

ebhg:)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Cafeteria Sightings

Go, Bella, make him feel better.



Author's Response:

Hee hee!

Thanks for reviewing:)

ebhg:)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Healing

Yes, Tanya's nearer to Edward now since Bella moved from Phoenix. I liked the bit when Bella becamefrightened while passing the site of the accident. Will we ever find out if Edward was really in love with Tanya?

Now I can't wait for Bella and Edward to meet.



Author's Response:

You know? You are the first to comment on the Tanya proximity, since Bella has moved to town;) Makes me wonder if everyone else has picked up on that...

Thanks for reviewing!

ebhg:)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 09:04 AM · On: Waking Up

I'm amazed at Edward's gift, feel sorry for him because he lost a friend (or more), will be hounded by Victoria and I'm not sure how Tanya's father sees the situation.

 



Author's Response:

You have some excellent questions;)

 

ebhg:)

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Rescued

I miss this story, it is so good!



Author's Response:

Thank you:) Sorry to keep you waiting, but I promise the next chapter is going into the queue this morning:)

 

ebhg:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.