Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Jackie Lautner (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 01:18 AM · On: Sunless

Awwww Jake is so cute....He was scaring me for a second there though with all that thought about waitng.

Reviewer: Jackie Lautner (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 10:49 PM · On: Killed the cat

I love this story!! No offense but whats with the wink i am sick of it! i love the story so much i always liked jakes pov better!

Reviewer: wingedcolors (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 06:17 AM · On: Epilogue

DAMN GOOD STORY!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jackie Lautner (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 12:14 AM · On: Monk

They are too funny together!! I love jake but he got what he deserved..

Reviewer: mrsTwizzler (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 04:34 AM · On: Epilogue

What a CRAZY cliff hanger!!! Not Cool! .....Other than that, I loved your story!!!!

Reviewer: lauranessification (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Epilogue

You, you need to put on that sequel real fast. Real fast, that is.

I liked this story a lot :) Jake's "plan", me wantsa know >>

And the epilogue is interesting. Interestingly interesting.

(I actually read it in less then three days :D)

Reviewer: bucksgirl731 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Epilogue

This story/fanfiction is AMAZING!!!!!!! You did a wonderful job!

Reviewer: taramisu (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 06:57 AM · On: Rain drops

This is actually quite good.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: fullmoon422 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Killed the cat

stupid stupid stupid????   OK this story might be a little too cookoo for me!!  I can't imagine the Jacob I imagined after reading the books, or Taylor Lautner from the movies doing that.  But OK.  I'll give you the benefit of the doubt and keep reading. 

Reviewer: delicouslyweird (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Monk

OMG I can't stop laughing.

Reviewer: bucksgirl731 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Rain drops

Great job. It was awesome!!!

Reviewer: amoresuicidio (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Sonnet

this is funny. love it!

Reviewer: Chuckles (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Detective

Great story! I like how it doesn't seem all out of character, like a lot of stories do. I am a bit confused about the last chapter though. At the end, Jacob told Bella he wanted to skip the waiting a few years part, but there wasn't anything about that in this chapter. Like I said, just a little bit confusing. Anyway, thanks for the awesome story! 

Reviewer: basaltone (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Epilogue

Thanks I enjoyed it, I look forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: MelanieBlack2014 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Monk

I couldnt stop laughing. I loved it, ur amazing u kno? The way u portray the characters. WOW it was awseome!

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Nothing

OOh chapter 2 was good too. and what a way to end it with a cliff hanger.  well on to chapter 3

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 12:41 AM · On: Rain drops

I think the first chater was very good and l liked how Bella made the first move.

angel 057

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Rain drops

Oh my goodness! I love that you are so unique! "Jake was not Paris". That was brilliant. You can't compare them and I hate it when peoplr do and just make Paris seem like the guy that should have been given a chance. So thank you, miss, I now love you. Man, the teeth clacking and the missing blue clothes was genius too! I really enjoy the little details you add in, they are gorgeous. *sigh* I wish you had no life so you could just write all day and have stories for me to read at my leisure...

Reviewer: pheebs33 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Epilogue

Good job!! Excellent story.

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Talk

Loved this chapter from Jacob's POV. And I'm still loving this story. You've done a great job with this!

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Sonnet

I really like the mood you've got going on here. Feels right somehow. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Nothing

Oooo...I really liked that! Well done! Love the idea of the one way conversation!

Reviewer: doodliedoo21 (Anonymous) · Date: March 17, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Detective

Haha Charlie and Billy are like two old gossiping women. 

Reviewer: doodliedoo21 (Anonymous) · Date: March 17, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Bus

shrieking bus hahahahahahahaaaaa

Reviewer: doodliedoo21 (Anonymous) · Date: March 16, 2010 11:51 PM · On: Nothing

That was such a weird phone conversation but she needed the closer. I could really see her doing that too. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.