Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just One Day
Reviewer: SNWILES (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

ummm....yeah More Please :)



Author's Response:

:)  More is in the queue

Reviewer: monmal (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

it most definitely won me over. my biggest reservation was simply the non-canon pairings. i was just a little hesitant to see every body with somebody else. i think what made it easier was the set of rules. annnnnnnddd picturing edward enjoying himself in the corner, not gonna lie. guh!...that was some mental picture! :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I have to admit, when I realized that's what he was going to do (the characters tell me what they're gonna do, not the other way around), I pretty much squealed in delight too.  Tee hee.

Glad the non-canon thing worked out OK.  I was having a "how the hell am I gonna write this" moment myself.  In fact, I still do, every chapter! ;)

Reviewer: monmal (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

ummmmm. more. i had my reservations on this story but DA-YUM! i like it. i need more. :)



Author's Response:

:)  I'm glad it won you over.  Out of curiosity, can you let me know what your reservations were?

Reviewer: CullenGirl89 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

nice descriptive detail. im really enjoying this fic. can't wait to find out what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  And thank you for reviewing.  Reviews = Love = More chapters. ;)

Reviewer: evrythingmusic1 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

Um WOW!!!!! That was sexy and hot!!! But I kinda look at Carlisle a little bit different now. lol Great job!! Keep writing!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  And thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jacobblackishot (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

Wow, this is AWESOME!!!!  I was hoping it was going to be "Dr. Cullen" :)



Author's Response:

:)  Sweet!  I love me some Dr. Cullen.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

I have read the List and have enjoyed it immensly but yours is the first with the switching partners scenerio - its a little beyond what I've imagined so far.  That is not to say that I am not enjoying it but I am still kind of processing it - Alice and Edward was kind of hard for me to take.  Of course I like imaging Carlise all sexed up but for some reason, not Alice.  I can handle the BJ but I don't want to read about her doing more to Edward.

Weird, I'm feeling possessive of Edward, for Bella.  



Author's Response:

Ah.  Yeah, that is quite a difference. I misunderstood your initial point.  This is much more smutty/non-canon for sure.  I think the following chapters might be easier for you.  Not sure though.  Let me know if I lose you. :)

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

I'm in. This is hot. Lol

Author's Response:

Yay!  Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

Wow.. Lol . I'm trying to get into this one. Its written very well!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  Let me know how it goes.  If I do lose you, I'd love to know why.  I'm looking for genuine feedback :)

Reviewer: livedieyoung (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

Wow, totally hot! Would loooove to see that one ;) How many chapters is it going to be though? I'm just kind of hoping it's not only going to be like 4 - 5 chapters. I can hope, right? Hehe, I really like it, and I can't wait to read more!! Awesome job!!



Author's Response:

LOL.  I love your enthusiasm!  More reviews like that will mean more chapters!! :)

But yes, at this point I have six written (one has no smut though).  I am working on chapter seven.  Chapter three is in the queue.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

okay...so I think I would have to be D-R-U-N-K to do that!  I am not saying that a threesome or group sex is bad for people that want to participate or anything....but DAMN!

As I was reading about Bella and Carlisle...I scanned ahead for any sign of Edward...then when Alice popped in, I was grateful that it was her...but quickly pissed.  And then having to read about them (Edward and Alice)  I just got more mad and more mad...even betrayed!!!!!  Like I said...I would have to be drunk to do that...like plastered!

I think it would be easier if they were out of the room.  I would be too jealous over Edward...those dirty talks and moans and grunts should only be for me....but then again, I could see how that would turn on your partner to watch a scene like that unfold before your eyes.

Seeing as how DAMN competitive that I am, I would make sure to provide pleasure to Carlisle MUCH better than Alice ever could even dream about pleasing my husband...but then again...I am competitive!

I am totally not downing your story by any means, I think it is very clever of you to write something like this!

----***Are you going to be doing a chapter for each new couple and then the after effects for Bella and Edward?  *** I think that would be a Great idea! 

I just don't know if I could not think about it or not talk about it!  Man that would be hard...again, competitive...I am afraid that I would be like...did she do it better than me?...or some stupid, petty, jealous shit like that!

 

WOW...never knew I was such a jealous person...maybe it is the pregnancy hormones...hmmmm?  Oh well!  CARRY ON!!!!!!!

 

take care! :)

teacher



Author's Response:

LOL!  Wow... that was quite a response!  And I thought I was just writing mindless smut.  ;)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

aaahhhhaaaa that is hilarious!!!!!!  It is a little wierd...I h ave to get my mind set for this story as each of the family members don't refer to Carlisle and Esme as their parental figures...if I think like that....it is just gross!

 

I don't know if I could handle anyone wanting Edward.....no definitely NOT!

 

Good story though...I am excited about reading the rest!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I really appreciate you taking the time to review!

To be honest, I don't really think of them as parental figures myself -- otherwise I couldn't have written it.  I mean, as wise as Carlisle is, he's a 23 year old man physically.  Bella is 19 physically.

Glad it didn't tip the scales at "freaky" though.  I would imagine that Carlisle is one of the toughest "ew" factors to get past.  Other than maybe Esme.

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

i guess since the bannar is indicative of what's going to happen i can't wait for Emmet! and Jasper! lol



Author's Response:

Mmmm... Jasper...

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

and rosalie isnt in the banner :(!



Author's Response:

Yeah...the banner might change.  So far it's indicative of what's coming up.  But I'm still writing, so you never know... :)

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

Lol loved your end note! And honestly i thought carlisle/bella pairing would be weird but was uber curious as to how carlisle was in the bedroom. I dreaded and wanted this chapter so bad! lol Anyway i'm sooo impressed! i loved this chapter it was so awesome! and i wish i knew what alice was thinking lol! I wonder what the favor is...hmmm....lol! Anyway update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!!

I'm truly relieved that the second chapter was OK.  I was quite worried after the feedback I got from ch 1.

Chapter three is in the queue.  Hopefully it doesn't disappoint! :)

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

This is the first story on twilighted that I have read like this - It is going to take some getting used to - but I am definitely intrigued!



Author's Response:

Really?  I got the idea to write it from all the wonderful smut on here :) 

Have you read "The List"?  Or "The Acclimation Diaries"?  Both very fine lemony pieces of fan fiction.

Thanks for taking the time to review -- I really do appreciate it.

Reviewer: frostedhope (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

I'm glad that this chapter didn't disappoint.  I had such high hopes/expectations from the first chapter that I was a bit concerned that I'd be let down.  I'm glad that you didn't shy away from the lemon, that you went for it whole heartedly.

Having Edward in the room wasn't as akward as I thought it would be.  That was also a nice surprise.  Like I mentioned in my last review, I'm not looking for angst in this fanfic.  You've kept me very happy so far.  :-)

I wasn't expecting Alice to come flitting into the room partway through the physical exam.  It was a nice way to seperate Edward and Bella so that they can really get into the spirit of the Cullen tradition.  Might we be seeing Edward's POV next?

I find myself grateful, once again, that your spelling and grammar are in line.  I keep getting wrapped up in the story.  From all the details that you include in your writing, I feel like I'm watching it unfold instead of just reading it.

Awesome job so far.  Keep it up!

Sidenote: Apparently I'm going to be leaving long-ish reviews for you.  I'm not sure if it'll be for the whole story, but it definitely wasn't a one-time thing.  I hope you're not sick of me yet!



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much. Definitely not sick of the long reviews. It is really helpful for me to get detailed responses.  I'm also very relieved I didn't disappoint. :)

 

Reviewer: Draven Angelis (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

*growls* Evil... You so did that on purpose. Leave me hanging on a sharp edge... Soo unfair. Fine work, Draven

Author's Response:

LOL.  Yay!  Glad you liked it.  Ch 3 is in the queue already, so have no fear, I think you won't be hanging for long.  Hope the edge isn't TOO sharp ;)

Reviewer: EmmettsGirl89 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

hah...i always knew the cullens were into dirty talk. lol



Author's Response:

I'm sure they are.  I'm convinced that underneath that calm collected exterior, they're all wonderfully dirty people. :)

Reviewer: Tomissa (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

lllllllllllllllllllloooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee



Author's Response:

;)  Thanks!!!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

What a deliciously naughty story!!



Author's Response:

Why thank you!  :)  And thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jcb (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

Wow....really, really hot.  Keep writing.



Author's Response:

Yay!  Thanks for reviewing.  I have Ch 3 in the queue. :)

Reviewer: bubbleskami (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

Oh. My. God. That was so hot!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  And thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sunshinegirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

So, so hot! This story is freakin' fabulous!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  Glad you enjoyed it.  Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

This story is HOT!!  Love it so far!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!  I'll put the next chapter in the queue today!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.