Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just One Day
Reviewer: jellycatty (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

seriously, if you don't post some new chapters soon i might explode, i looove this storys raw sexualness and i need to see what happens next!!! pleeeease prettty pretty please. i know real life gets in the way and i totally understand but really! i feel like i have womanly blue balls every time i wait for the next fantastic chapter.

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

Hey, I'm just wondering if you plan to continue this? I miss it!

Reviewer: summertc (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

I cant wait till your next chapter, all of the chapters are HOTT!!!

Reviewer: shelbykmiller (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

You are amazing!  But where is the Edward/Esme scene you mentioned in the end notes?!!?!?!?  That is the part I wanted to read the most!  Thanks for writing it... I can't wait to read it... WHERE?  =)

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Edwards POV

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Wow that was a great little story! Although, can't say there were many little things in it. Ok, lame joke. Anyway, great ending to the story. I was kind of hoping that was gonna happen. I might follow you on twitter. my name is KelseyJR.

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Interesting. Can't say I'm surprised that Edward turned Rosalie down. He is Edward after all, but a part of me thought he might go for it, just this once. Great chapter

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

Aww I don't like Emmett to be sad. I'm glad that Bella was able to *ahem* cheer him up. haha. Great job!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I love Jaspers mind so that was really awesome. I love that he called her dirty talk lame. That made me laugh. Great chapter. I should really go to bed. it's now 3 amn and yet I can't stop reading this...

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

That was awesome. Loved the part with Emmett "I almost raped you!" Too freaking funny! I'm still smirking about it. Great chapter!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

Wow. That. Was. Hott!! It's all I can say! Can't wait for Jasper and Emmett! Oh God, Emmett. Mmm

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

Very well done! I like that Bella was shy at first but then she got turned on and let herself go. I always thought, if it wasn't Edward and Bella, it would be Edward and Alice. They seem to fit. Great chapter!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

Now this looks interesting! Great concept to it and a good intro chapter!

Reviewer: twilightlez (Anonymous) · Date: March 23, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

10 10 10 10 10

This was AMAZING.

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

lovin' me some Jasper!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

HOT!!!!!

Reviewer: ju007 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

oh man! update soon!

Reviewer: mariamaral (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

OMG !!! I read all 9 chapters today...have to confess didn't like Carlile/Bella very much, but Edward watching was HOT, now Jasper/Bella and Jasper/Bella/Edward was OMG !!!! I love how Jasper is turned on by Bella... I don't know if i wanna know about Esme/Edward...what can i say i'm a little possessive about him... but i would prefer his POV...don't know why...

Thanks for the amazing, most sexy story ever !!!! XXXX

Reviewer: smilenjoy (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

OMG I love you! Please Please PLEASE write more!!! I have read these chapters several times!!!!

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

OMG!!! That was so HOT!!!!!!!!!  I love me a little boy/boy action and Jasper is becoming one of my favorite characters!!!!    You just gotta love it when he calls Bella "Darlin'"!!!!!!!!!!  Please keep going!!!  What happens in 10 years????   

Reviewer: babycullen (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Holy Crap! A girlfriend turned me on to read this story and I literally came reading it! So sexy and perfect! What a great family tradition, ritual whatever you wanna call it! Oh and to be a vampire and do that for a day....OMG! This is also the first Vampire FF I have read! I love it and I definitely look forward to your update!!!!! Esme POV would be great for the next Ch! Kisses to you!!!!

That rating scale should go above 10 b/c OMEC I give yours a 12!!!!!

Hot as fire baby!

Reviewer: lblack (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Wow!!!

Reviewer: shelbykmiller (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

You're amazing!!!  Where is the Esme/Edward scene?  I can't find it!

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

I love this story. I think that you did a wonderful job in getting Bella and Edward relaxed enough to do the activaty, well done. The part with Jasper is really belivable, what can I say I like the guy him being an empath on that day is going to be rather interesting. I love what you did with Emmet. The guy is a big softy, he loves Rose to distraction and really doesn't like the thought of sharing anything much less her, so the way that you had Bella help him is wonderful. This latest chapter is well...... Can I be Bella? Those two hunks, yum...... I eagerly await the next installment of this wonderful story.

Reviewer: famousmercury (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

I love this story, excellent job!!:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.