Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just One Day
Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

I think this is my favorite chapter yet, since the first one.  Not my normal "genre," to be certain, but here, I get a clearer sense of why this works for Clan Cullen. :)

 

And, of course, it's insanely hot!

 

Il bravissima!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  I'm so happy you liked it.  :)  As always, thanks for the R&R!!

Reviewer: readeronly (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

i will say definitively that this is hands down THE hottest story on twilighted. hot damn! excellent!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  Love the R&R.

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I have loved everything so far. I would really like to see Emmett. I love him. Esme and Edward would be interesting too.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Chapter seven will most likely interest you then.  It's called "Emmett," if that gives you any hint. ;)

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I liked ALL OF IT.  I am kinda bad at reviews because I am not a writer lol  so whos up next?



Author's Response:

Thanks!! Appreciate the R&R.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

yum ;)



Author's Response:

Indeed. ;). Thanks for the R&R!!

Reviewer: Butterfly114 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

awww that's sweet. I do love Jasper he's a dark horse and that's incredibly sexy. Bringon EMMET though Jasper had trouble restraining himself from doing the deed with Bella i just can't imagine Emmet having the self control. and to be honest i hope he loses that control tee hee. <3



Author's Response:

Thanks!! I really appreciate the review!!

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

ooh boy, it just keeps getting better lol.  Who knew Jasper could be so naughty



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!  And I always knew, deep down, that he was a naughty boy. :)

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

That was very nice, lol. I loved dirty talking bella. So hot! I'm almost as frustrated as they are that they can't seal the deal ;)

Author's Response:

Me too! 

Thanks for the R&R!!

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Just re-read it. Must attack hubby!  He thanks you ever so much btw.  hehe  Keep up the sexin' lass!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Glad I could help. :)  Tell your hubby I said "you're welcome".  Tee hee.

Reviewer: dangerkitty (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

That was just...DAMN, I don't even have words! I think I need to run to the ladies' room now and take care of business....



Author's Response:

LOL!  I say go for it!  :)

Reviewer: AFitzwater (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Wow!  I wish I could say more, give you something to work with, but just wow!  Imagining Jasper say all that with his southern charm, dripping sex accent, wow!  Haha.  Have we gotten to the part of Alice's vision, and what Edward saw? 



Author's Response:

I think we've seen some of it, but not all, for sure.  Hold out for the next few chapters!  Thanks for the R&R!!

Reviewer: Colum (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

That was very good, I almost thought they were going to break the rules, it was so intense, very well done, love your story!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R!  Yeah, I was worried for a bit there too -- that rule just feels meant to be broken, you know?

Reviewer: Toria842 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

This is the first review I've left for anyone :)


it's so dirty it's delicious LOL. Can't wait to read more, great writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!!  :)  I'm glad you liked it.  Next chapter is done, and will post in the next few days.  And it's a long one!

Reviewer: prncskymmie (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

UMMMM WOW!!!!! I just found your story today, and read up to this point. God your good, lol, no your a freakin awsome ass writer and I sooooooo can't wait for the next chapters.



Author's Response:

WOW!  Thanks!  That's an incredible review.  I hope you like the next chapter - it'll be up in the next few days.

Reviewer: livedieyoung (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

You know, I've always kind of thought Jasper was...lame. He reminded me of someone who constantly had a stick shoved up his ass. I know, I know...newest vegeterian, hard to control bloodlust, but still... Reading this, however, turned me right around. I kind of went team Jasper for a little bit. That was totally amazing, and pretty lemony. You should make a chapter for Esme/Edward. It would be really interesting to see how it turned out.

Can't wait to read more :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  Have you read "When Darkness Turns to Light"?  It totally turned me Team Jasper! :)

You are definitely not the first to ask for the Esme/Edward story. I'm considering an EPOV out-take of that scene.  The more requests I get for, the more likely it is I'll do it, but I have to 'fess up that I'm very nervous. That's a tough one!

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Wow.....more please!!xx



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R!!  More's coming!

Reviewer: cgrind1005 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Hmmmm...well, I have to say I was prepared to not like this story very much as it wasn't exclusively B&E.  However, smut-junkie that I am fast becoming really, really liked it.  I find I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter and am curious to see what Bell & Emmett are like together should you go that route.  Also, were you considering also giving us Edward's encounters with the other ladies of the house? Keep up the good work. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad it won you over.  I have to say, I'm a big E/B supporter too, so it took me awhile to come up with a premise that would allow them to "play" without splitting them up.  I hope it keeps the E/B fans out there happy.

I am considering an out-take with the Edward/Esme encounter. So far the story is just following Bella.  But that might change.  And Chapter Seven, which should be up in the next few days, is called "Emmett" if that gives you any answers about whether I'm going "that route". :)

Thanks for the R&R!!

Reviewer: cgrind1005 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Hmmmm...well, I have to say I was prepared to not like this story very much as it wasn't exclusively B&E.  However, smut-junkie that I am fast becoming really, really liked it.  I find I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter and am curious to see what Bell & Emmett are like together should you go that route.  Also, were you considering also giving us Edward's encounters with the other ladies of the house? Keep up the good work. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad it won you over.  I have to say, I'm a big E/B supporter too, so it took me awhile to come up with a premise that would allow them to "play" without splitting them up.  I hope it keeps the E/B fans out there happy.

I am considering an out-take with the Edward/Esme encounter. So far the story is just following Bella.  But that might change.  And Chapter Seven, which should be up in the next few days, is called "Emmett" if that gives you any answers about whether I'm going "that route". :)

Thanks for the R&R!!

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Keep them coming!;) Ha Ha

Author's Response:

Ha ha!  No pun intended, right?

Thanks for the R&R!!

Reviewer: sunshinegirl (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I LOVE dirty talking Jasper ... That might have been the hottest chapter yet! So can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Mmmm.... Dirty Talking Jasper.  :)

Thanks for reviewing!  Hope the next one goes over as well!  I'll post it soon.

Reviewer: SNWILES (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Ok maybe its the perv in m ut can we pllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssseeeeeeeee have edward a nd esme escapades next:) and seriously this chapter was mouth watering and i like how you turned into love not just animalistic sex(however animalistic sex is fricken amazing) your a great writer keep up the good work



Author's Response:

I'm definitely considering an Edward/Esme out-take.  I don't think it'll be part of the main story though.

Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: dancbabe89 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I was so happy to see the slip up! You can't tell me after how many decades of doing this no one slips up? They may be a close family and all but they all still have human tenfancies right ? ;)

Author's Response:

Yes, but luckily it wasn't an all-the-way slip up.  Otherwise they'd have some 'splainin to do. :)

Thanks for the R&R!!

Reviewer: dancbabe89 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I was so happy to see the slip up! You can't tell me after how many decades of doing this no one slips up? They may be a close family and all but they all still have human tenfancies right ? ;)

Author's Response:

Yes, but luckily it wasn't an all-the-way slip up.  Otherwise they'd have some 'splainin to do. :)

Thanks for the R&R!!

Reviewer: miss-moon123 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

This was fantastic could have been hot if they had done it like they both wanted to:) But once again BRILLIANT!



Author's Response:

*sigh* I wish they could have.  Believe me!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: atmachine (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

i'm so glad that at the end you have jasper say that he wouldn't do anything to mess up his relationship with alice and the same b/wn bella and edward bc you made it seem like they were going to do something wrong. i love the story!! can't wait for bella adn emmett! :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, I think it got so close because I *want* them to do something wrong.  :)  I'm a huge J/B fan!

Thanks tons for reviewing!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.