Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just One Day
Reviewer: ciao_ama (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

I really like how you keep with the characters, great story! I love it.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Hopefully chapter 9 will be up soon!!

Reviewer: cullenswanson (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

this is my fav chapter so far! it felt right with these two. great job....



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I hope the next ones are as good.  People really liked Jasper and Bella together.  I just put chapter 9 in the queue and there's more Jasper play in that, but it's...ahem...different. ;)

Reviewer: Agnes Byrne (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

hihi;)) Just found it today and love it! Get every possible couples together! I never fond of Rose, Emmy and Bella need to do it much! I wish Jake is it, and not renessme! It would be incest. Aww no resnessme. More updates updates updates! Go On!



Author's Response:

Yay!  So happy you like.  Thanks for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

The best chapter yet!  Poor Emmy bear,  Rose needs her arse kicked!!!  Please update it very soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  So happy you liked it.

Reviewer: WickedMind1901 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

Me likes where this is going... ^_^



Author's Response:

Yay! :)

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

awwwwwwwwww



Author's Response:

*blush*

Aren't they sweet?

Tee hee.

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Well it did scare me a bit ...yet somehow exciting :) when Jasper and Bella almost had sex!  Still a great chapter.  I'm running out of things to say!  Thank you for commenting back on each review.  I will tell my friends & husband even though they'll think I'm perverted.  Well, until they start reading it and want their husbands more than ever!



Author's Response:

LOL.  You might want to convince them that the literary qualities outweigh the content if they read closely enough. ;)

You don't need to say anything about each chapter, I just like to know what people like/dislike for future reference.

And you're welcome for responding to each review -- I have (so far) responded to all 400+, I figure it's the least I can do.

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

Loved Jasper's insta-horney!  So Funny!  I have to figure out how to tell my friends about your story.  They will love it I'm sure :)



Author's Response:

Tell them!  And ask them to review!  Just tell them it's a work of literary genius under a thin veneer of smut.  Tee hee.

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Interlude: a.k.a No Sexin'

I love your chapter notes!  You are too funny!

Oh and Vampire Frat Party!  Cute :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you kept reading :)  And again, thanks for reviewing each chapter!

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

And again. WOW!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing each chapter!

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

I don't even want to review because I want to read the rest so bad! Great smut writing!



Author's Response:

Yay!  You had me worried there for a second. :)  I'm so glad you like it.  But please *do* review -- I live for them! :)

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

Oh My Lord!  Shut Up!  This is what this story's about?  I guess I've read worse!  Now... onto Bella and . . . Carlisle?! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  I'm glad you've read worse ;)

Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

good chapter but I want to know what happens to Emmett and Rose



Author's Response:

I'm currently writing two out-takes from this story, as well as chapter 9.  The two out-takes are Emmett/Rose and Edward/Esme. :)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

That was cool.  Poor Rose.  I always though she was the most fragile of the clan.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Yeah, I feel bad for her.  She's such a be-atch, but I think she's really confused about why that is.

Reviewer: jellycatty (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

this must be the 5th time ive re-read all the chapters. i love this story (or more importantly the sex in this story lol) sooooo much! thanks so much for writing it and please update soon :D



Author's Response:

Yay!  A re-reader!

I'm working on ch 9, as well as two outtakes (Esme/Edward, Rosalie/Emmett).  Hopefully by the weekend something new will be up!

Reviewer: SenoritaDeLosMuertos (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

So I had this conversation with a friend a while ago, and I had said the Cullen that had the most potential for hot sex was Jasper, because of his gift you could pretty much be across the room and he could just MAKE you horny... thank you for illustrating that concept so... enticingly! lol



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad the demonstration was ... enticing.  LOL

Reviewer: Bellward (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Lemons were hot as usual. This little thing, or rather the non-existance of a thing, between Rose & Edward intrigued me. I can definately understand it. Rose always struck me as the type that was stuck on herself, having not so nice thoughts about how other measure up, or don't. If Edward can hear thoughts that would probably be very annoying at the very least, disturbing at worst. However it would be nice if Rose could look to herself for the reasons why Edward was never interested, rather than take it out on Bella and Emmett in this case. 

If by some miracle Rose and Bella could put their differences aside the sex would probably be explosive. Also a somewhat disturbing question occured to me. Will Jake and Nessie be invited to join in another ten years?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R!

I'm not sure how insightful Rosalie will be at this point -- if at all.  But one can hope she'd wake up and smell the coffee.

And no, definitely no Jake/Renesmee joining.  I would happily write Jake in there, but NOT with Nessie. After all, no-one else in the Cullen family is blood/DNA related, but Nessie is.  That's a whole different line to cross.  And when you add in the fact that she's technically only twelve years old... ouch.  Nooooo...staying far, far away from that one. :)

Reviewer: Butterfly114 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

awwww that was really sweet. and hey i'm glad you've kept edward his point of view on rosalie and his lack of attraction to her. coz it is true! an amazingly beautiful person with an ugly personality ..once known becomes well and truely ugly.... to me anyway. and though rosalie does have her good points. edward has had insight for so many years into her mind. and all the horrible things she's thought about bella would be burned into his vampire mind. the only thing i can think of to make him even THINK of rosalie in that way would be for rose to make a grand gesture towards bella.  and it'd have to be bloody grand. and sincere. thanks for the new chapter i loved it



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R!

I agree with what you said, though I can't honestly think of anything she could say or do that would be a grand enough gesture.  I would say she'd need to be consistently loving and amazing for a few decades at least.

Reviewer: Twilight_obessesed (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

That was really good i cant wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  So happy you liked it.  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: miss-moon123 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

once again Brilliant..:) i love your story..:) Please update soon..:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  I started another chapter last night, so hopefully it'll go up by the weekend. :)

Reviewer: Bellabambina91 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

freak Edward! This chapter made me want Jasper!!!! great job... I love that you used my favorite Cullen for this one!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I love me some Jasper, too.  Trying desperately to think of how to keep him in the mix as much as possible.  :)

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Loved Edward and Bella together :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Exquisitely sexy and tender, too. I loved the entire story!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

I really enjoyed the Rosalie & Emmett conflict. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

I must say, I'm really impressed.  You have done a wonderful job entertwining the smut with a great storyline.  I don't mind waiting if I know I'm going to get something like this.  The pain felt from both Emmett and Rosalie is heartbreaking but I loved seeing Bella actually stand up to Rosalie and tell it like it is.  Emmett would do anything for Rosalie even if it meant ripping his own heart out.  I personally think he (Emmett) and Bella are great together but more in a sibling way.  Like Bella said and Edward commented on...sometimes Bella just needs to be silly and Emmett is there for her. 

I also enjoyed Bella and Edward at the end.  The love they felt for each other in that moment was almost overwhelming. 

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.