Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just One Day
Reviewer: JessiesMama (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Speechless... A little sweaty... Kinda disoriented... Every girl's dream come true, right (or maybe I just outed myself)? Two guys-especially THOSE two guys!

Reviewer: JessiesMama (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

I seriously hope Rosalie isn't going to flip out with a double standard. She's so easy to hate. I love BxEm stories. It was also great to be surprised with his sensitive side.

Reviewer: JessiesMama (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I think this was my favorite chapter so far. I was almost like I was there with them. *sigh*

Reviewer: JessiesMama (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

Hot. VERY hot.

Author's Response:

*sigh*  Thanks.  I just want me a Jasper.  Or two. ;)

Reviewer: JessiesMama (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Interlude: a.k.a No Sexin'

The A/N was hysterical! I'm definitely not wielding a pitchfork- this chapter seemed really necessary to keep the characters (and the story) believable.

Reviewer: JessiesMama (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

Wow. Um, er, I'm too flustered to type. I never read f/f before, but I really liked it. You did a great job with the Alice/Bella build up. It seemed totally natural, not forced for a gratuitous f/f scene. The group scene was great too. Must keep reading now...

Reviewer: JessiesMama (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

Holy hell, you can write a fantastic lemon! Edward and Bella glancing at each other as they finished really made it convincing. I had a little trouble at first thinking of Carlisle as something other than the dad, which was a little creepy, but that was my hangup, not your writing. In fact, you did a great job transforming him into just a really hot guy gettin' it on with Bella. I can't wait to see what "comes" next (ok, bad pun).

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: JessiesMama (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

What a cool concept! If my husband had better looking friends... Hmm... Since it's ladies' choice, what happens if a guy is picked by more than one woman? Poor Edward. If it were possible, that boy would go prematurely grey with all his worrying and angstiness.

Reviewer: jeanette (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

Interesting concept!

Reviewer: VaniV (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Wow.. that was the hottest chapter until now.... Having both Jasper *and* Edward is... beyond words...  Please update soon. Is there a way of getting a message when the story is updated ?



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! Yes, if you add this story to your favorite stories list, and have your email notifications turned on, you'll get an email whenever it's updated.  To add to favorite stories, just click the link at the bottom of the page (in any chapter, or on the story listing itself). Just make sure you hit submit on the NEXT page (you can ignore the comment field).  It's a little weird.  To turn on email notifications, go to your "Account Info" link at the top of the page, and click on "edit preferences".  The third option down is "contact when favorites are updated".

Hope that helps! :)

Reviewer: VaniV (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Wow.. that was the hottest chapter until now.... Having both Jasper *and* Edward is... beyond words...  Please update soon. Is there a way of getting a message when the story is updated ?

Reviewer: VaniV (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

That was totally hot. I never really considered Jasper before, although he has a certain appeal... wow.... thanks for making them do all those things SM forgot :P



Author's Response:

LOL.  Yes, I'm sure she meant to, she just "forgot".  ;)

Reviewer: VaniV (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

This is much hotter that I'd have thought... somehow it's really sexy...

Reviewer: VaniV (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

Omg.... I nearly fell off my chair at the Dr. Cullen comment..... This sounds totally terrific, albeit a bit weird...

Reviewer: PhoenixRising (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Umm..... wow. Can I please join the Cullen family??? Pretty please with a chocolate covered Jasper on top? :)

Author's Response:

LOL.  I can't believe you're reading my smut-fest! Especially with the thread going on right now on the beta list. :)

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: parrannnah (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

Um...so...I thought Dirtysper was my fave but...Kind-of-fuck-me-like-an-animal-Emmett may have just won out...

Reviewer: parrannnah (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Oh holy fuck. Oh my God, dirty talking Jasper is possibly the hottest thing I've ever read. Oh, Christ that was good.



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: parrannnah (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

Oh dear God.

I have a very special place in my heart for Jasper. This was....beautiful. Hot. Fucking ridiculously hot. Lord have mercy.

Reviewer: parrannnah (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Interlude: a.k.a No Sexin'

awwww : )

Reviewer: parrannnah (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

*dies of hottness overload*

Reviewer: Saturn (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

The chapter for the slash was labeled but I was having a weird day and didn't understand M/M slash LOL.

No worries - my mistake.  

I'm off to read your other stories - I can't wait :-)

Reviewer: Saturn (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

I love this story, but for me, I am not into slash, so seeing the J/E part kind of freaked me a out a little.  No, I'm lying - It freaked me out a lot.

Otherwise, I loved it :-).   I do like Bella/Alice - it's just the guy stuff that kind of freaks me out.  I know - I'm weird.

Can not wait for the Esme/Edward outtake.  That should be interesting.

 

Laura :-)

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing.  The slash definitely isn't for everyone, and in fact it was only just recently I could read about it myself.  I was converted by Fiberkitty's writing, if you're interested in reading a beautiful love story with J/B/E.

I do hope the chapter was appropriately labeled.  I tried to make sure the warning in the chapter notes was really clear.

Again, thanks for reviewing.

~SW

Reviewer: parrannnah (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

Mmmm, yes please Dr. Cullen. UNF. And Edward, oh Edward...talk dirty to me *jumps into guitar solo*

Reviewer: parrannnah (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

Oooooh. I'm intriuged. Dr. Cullen, indeed : )

Reviewer: Merrisol (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

WOW! That about covers it. I'm going to read it again, and probably again!!!

Not sure how I feel about the whole Edward/Esme thing, though I honestly didn't think I would like this combo so much either. I was wrong. It was very well written and the boundaries very clearly laid out. I think that made it more acceptable and believable. Very well written.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.