Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lot Like Falling
Reviewer: Hecta (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

I LOVE powerful Bella storues so please pleaase pretty please give herr one.

I am loving this story can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Oh, she'll be back all right :) and thanks, I'm trying to get up another chapter ASAP

Reviewer: Hecta (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 10 (V)

'Preferably, out of the millky way' that made my laugh my ass off

Reviewer: Hecta (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 8 (V)

Wow, talk about keeping it fast paced, I love it. It was very interesting reading all the Cullens POVs and their reactions to the thirst.

Great story

Reviewer: Hecta (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 7 (V)

Oh no, It was going so well, I geuss it wouldn't be Bella's life if something unexpected happened

Reviewer: Hecta (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 6 (V)

God that Lauren is such a bitch, still loving the story

Reviewer: Hecta (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 5

YAY Bella don't get mad get even ROCKS

Reviewer: Hecta (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 2

Edward is such an ass sometime, I am a huge Team Edward supporter but sometimes he really fraustrates me

Reviewer: Hecta (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

Whoa, for a minute I thought there was going to be an Alice vs Edward fight, Wasn't looking forward to seeing that.
Really enjoying the story so far

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

This is an awesome story. Good Work. I adored the fact that you wrote Rose the way you did too much she is written as a cliche, a BB. When in fact she really isnt shes a young woman changed at a time in her life when she was tragically betrayed and murdered that carried over so shes slow to let in and trust but once in. I see her as loyal to the core. I also applaud Bella telling Edward how she felt, I adore the boy but he is s schmuck, which made the family staying with her all that much more precious in my opinion. Last but not least Jasper your writing of his and Bella's interaction was amazingly beautiful and I wish I could see more stories that delve into his mind set about how he felt even though it was obvious Bella never blamed him.



Author's Response:

Woahhh.  Thank you very, very much, that was very kind :)  I'm trying really hard to get another chapter up ASAP.

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

I love this wonderful story so far. I sorta think that Edward got off a little light in the blow up that Bella did when she woke up but that's okay. I love that Bella and Jasper are able to have such good control. Again I love this wonderful story and I eagerly await the next installment.



Author's Response:

It was supposed to be more drawn-out, but I know myself too well for that.  It'd stick my story in a rut.  I'm glad you really like it, though, and thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

I enjoyed the chapter and I hope you find the time to write more soon! The Cullen's history for the new place is really interesting. I'd never be able to keep track of it all! I'm glad Bella finally told Edward how she feels! Thanks for writing this story!



Author's Response:

Thanks very much.  I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

hmmmm thinking of Edward posing as a 15 y/o has me stunned, LOL, so glad Bella finally forgave!



Author's Response:

Actually, that's roughly the age he played when they first moved to Forks.  Remember, he was only seventeen when he was changed.  It's not really a stretch.

Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

Ohhh Bella should have like this awesome ability to shield others with just a thought. I wouldn't mind a mimicking ability as i think that twist is awesome, as well as using her sheild to block physical attacks. I think she would have fun with Emmett on that one.

I just think thier new lives will suit them well. I can't wait to see if they figure out Bella's gift. =)

 

 



Author's Response:

Cool.  Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

Id' say Bella still has a shield of some sort, given she's still unreadable to Edward, but I'm interested to see which way her powers develop since you seem to be hinting at something a little different for her hehe :)

Looking forward to the next installment.



Author's Response:

Thanks :)  You'll see hahaha.  And I'll try really really really hard to put up a new chapter ASAP!!!!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

i forgot what all happened in this story and i don't feel like rereading this whole story can u review what all happened or somewthing

idk about her power but it would be cool if you made it better than it was in BD

well until next time

hope you had a great holiday and new year



Author's Response:

1) Basically Cullens stayed with Bella.  She got in a car accident involving a deer and a tree and had to be changed.  She naturally hated Edward for leaving her and ending her human life, and now they made up, which I will go into more detail about at a later date.

2) Like it would be hard to make a better power for her than it was in BD.

3) Thanks, yes I did, and same to you.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 6 (V)

I really like how Bella punched Lauren in addition to Emmett threatening her.  That was awesome. 

I'm really liking the story.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I was laughing like a moron when I wrote that.  And thanks very very much :)

Reviewer: veronicamodd (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

good chapter! i am glad that Bella and Edward are starting to get back to "normal"

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! And yeah, so am I.  It'll be shaky for a while, but after time they'll be okay.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

GLAD TO SEE YOU BACK - I MISSED THIS STORY SO MUCH! I LOVED IT FROM THE BEGINNING

THIS CHAPTER SEEMED RUSHED - I WOULD OF LIKED TO SEE BELLA AND EDWARD HAVE A TALK ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED AND HOW TO GO FORWARD- AND SOME MAKING UP - THEN YOU JUMP TO THEM MOVING IT JUST SEEMED RUSHED

I DO LOVE THE STORY - CANT WAIT TO SEE THE NEW LIFE UNFOLD!

TAMMY



Author's Response:

I missed writing it!  And thank you for the compliment, that's very nice.

It WAS rushed-- I wanted to give the plot a kick in the butt to move it along.  I might rewrite this chapter later, but the essentials are there already.

 

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

Glad Bella and Edward are back together ... the end of the chapter was a bit of a jump, but like the direction the story is going. Eager to find out more.



Author's Response:

I needed to kick the story in the rear end to keep it moving, so it kind of jumped there, you're right.  But honestly, nothing really would have happened anyway.  And I'll update ASAP.

Thanks soo much for the review! :)

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 10 (V)

GO Bella!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

GREAT CHAPTER



Author's Response:

Thank you soooo much!! I try. Really.  And I promise to update more often.

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 9 (V)

I hope that Bella really does kick his ass.............

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 8 (V)

I love it!!!!.......another great chapter

Reviewer: ilovejacob101 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

OMFG!!!!! this is so amazing and i love the story polt..... keep upthe good work

 



Author's Response:

AWww thank you so much!  I plan to keep it up, and I WILL update far more often.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 13 (V)

Absurdly entertaining. I'm beyond hooked.

Please update soon :D



Author's Response:

Thank you very very much that's wonderful to hear.  And I PROMISE I will update ASAP.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.