Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sarah1987 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 07:33 PM · On: One-shot

Wow! That was like...Amazing! I loved how they had real chemistry, not like they just met. I love how they are so dorky together, just like me and this guy I like! LOL! 

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 04:06 PM · On: One-shot

the picked the best album EVER to have sex !!! great story 

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 08:00 PM · On: One-shot

I really loved this fun, sexy story. I'm on to Frankie Say Relax and I cant wait! I just wish they were more than one-shots. Love your work. I'm reading ALL of the complete works. I have your incomplete set up to notify me of updates. (Can't wait for that one, Summary looks fun)



Author's Response:

I actually have a lot more o/s posted on FF.net, if you really want to read them all, bb. JS. I'm soglad you're enjoying what you've read so far! Thanks so much for you vote of confidence!

Reviewer: doggie (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 06:33 AM · On: One-shot

Such a great read. Bella's promise to herself at the beginning reminded me so much of my 'vow' before I turmed 21 - how I wanted to stay single. Granted I just came out of a very bad relationship, so that was a little different. But it wasn't very long til I stumbled upon my now fiance. It took a couple months before I agreed to go out on a date with him, and look where it led me; we're getting married in April. Thanks for a trip down memory lane with an entertaining fic.



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks for your kind words, Doggie! This fic rarely gets read these days, so I was surprised to get a review notification. I'm glad it was a fun trip down memory lane; it was for me, as well, since it is the story of me meeting my husband. It was the first fic I ever wrote, so it has a special place in my heart. Thanks again for your review!

Reviewer: bigred (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:56 PM · On: One-shot

Wowsa,

After your very lovely genuine review response i though i would see what other gems you have written and to my delight there was a oneshot and as your privious fic i just read got me into a good mood i though why the fuk not have a gander at this (also im in a caffine over load as i waited up for the update of TiA and had about 5 cups tea to many as its nnow 4.45am here and im still buzzing) And well you hit me with a gem again, you managed to combine a oneshot lemon with a sense of realism and love which normally is lacking in many! As a 21 yr old girl i feel that the chemistry and banter between the two is fuking spot on and that the balance u have created that the pair feel so comfortable yet slightly awkward/embaressed at times is so so just right that whole getting swept along and all going amazing without over thinking things and then bellas realisation of the situation thats unfolding in front of her and then well its not panic but like slight eagery unease is prob the best way i can describe it, well have been there!! although i feel like i should take a leaf out of her book and just go with it more.

wow rambling,, thats what caffine does to you when you have been awake like 20 hours haha, back to my orginal point, i feel like ur writing speaks to me like a kindrid spirit and feel you deserve way more reviews for your work so i will be pimpin' ur work at every moment i get as darl more eyes need to read your words!

GIVE THIS GAL THE PRAISE SHE SOOO DESERVES!

xx



Author's Response:

Well Bigred, being a night nurse, I can understand the effects of caffeine!! I'm just glad you were interested enough to look for my other stories--that is so flattering! This piece is actually the first one I wrote, and it is the mostly true story of how I met my husband, so it is very special to me for both reasons!

I'm glad you feel that I portrayed the awkward/embarrassed aspect of the characters realistically. I tried hard to represent that stage of my life as I remembered it, even though those days are far, far behind me!! Again, I'm just thrilled that you feel a connection to my writing and that it means something to you. That is just ten shades of awesome right there!!



Author's Response:

Well Bigred, being a night nurse, I can understand the effects of caffeine!! I'm just glad you were interested enough to look for my other stories--that is so flattering! This piece is actually the first one I wrote, and it is the mostly true story of how I met my husband, so it is very special to me for both reasons!

I'm glad you feel that I portrayed the awkward/embarrassed aspect of the characters realistically. I tried hard to represent that stage of my life as I remembered it, even though those days are far, far behind me!! Again, I'm just thrilled that you feel a connection to my writing and that it means something to you. That is just ten shades of awesome right there!!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 04:39 PM · On: One-shot

Great story!  I love all of the 80's references.  I can't wait to read the "Frankie" chapter. 

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 10:23 PM · On: One-shot

Very hot!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 02:56 PM · On: One-shot

Loved all the 80's references!  Each made me smile! 

Great job!  Yummy lemon!



Author's Response:

Smiles make me happy...means I did my job good and proper! Glad you loved my citrus fruit, too! ;)

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:08 PM · On: One-shot

Great story!  I loved all the pop culture references.

Reviewer: isle-esme (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 05:12 AM · On: One-shot

Simple glorious, the music is great.it really is a shame that people today dont listen to this music anymore <3



Author's Response:

Thanks, bb. And I still listen to this music, so now my son loves it too. He was doomed from the start, he has me as a parent!!

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:16 PM · On: One-shot

Great story! This was written very well, I hope you write more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your kind words...I have an EPOV in the queue, called "Frankie Say Relax." Watch for it. I'm also writing a chapter story called "Desiderata" that is also in the queue. The first 6 chapters are available on FF, too. :)

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 07:48 PM · On: One-shot

You should keep writing.  Awesome!  I loved it.

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 07:24 PM · On: One-shot

Awesome! Needs a sequel!

Author's Response:

It's in the queue...called "Frankie Say Relax." I think it is even better than Bella's version, myself. It is definitely schmexier, since it is a guy's POV.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 06:18 PM · On: One-shot

I LOVE THIS, LOVE THE 80'S,  LOVE THAT MUSIC!!!!!!!SO SEXY AND SO SWEET, TOO!!!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 06:15 PM · On: One-shot

That was hot hot hot. I had to go attack my husband after I read this. To bad it's a one-shot.



Author's Response:

Hotness was the goal...glad your hubs could benefit from my smutty mind. I've been toying around with the idea of making this into a chapter story, but I need to finish my oher chappie story first )it's called "Desiderata"). I'll let you know if I start writing one, kay?

Reviewer: pink8km (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 04:13 PM · On: One-shot

Aww you author's note at the end was sweet, as was this story! It was an excellent one- shot, and the Bella in this story reminded me of myself, somewhat. ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you! Let it be known that there is some non-fiction in this one-shot--I totally had a "Frankie Say Relax" t-shirt, and I truly did whip off my sweatshirt in front of my hubby--this is actually exactly how we met! Let's face it, I am a total nerd! And, really, isn't there a bit of Bella's self-consciousness in us all? I can totally relate to her reticence. And her horniness! LOL ;)

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 03:46 PM · On: One-shot

THAT WAS FREAKING UNBELIEVABLE AND I LOVED THAT IT WAS SET IN THE 80'S!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 01:14 PM · On: One-shot

That was great!!!!!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 12:24 PM · On: One-shot

THIS IS IS HOT, SEXY, JUST GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 12:05 PM · On: One-shot

Awesome One-shot!

Edward is SO THE MAN! :D



Author's Response:

I know, right? You should read his POV once it gets validated...it is way smuttier and fills in a lot of the blanks.

Reviewer: ldydaydream (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:57 AM · On: One-shot

LOVE IT!!!!! SO SWEET, YET STILL MAKES YOU WET AS HELL!



Author's Response:

That's all part of my evil plan! ;)

Reviewer: Butterfly114 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:25 AM · On: One-shot

omg! that was beautiful you are truely talented. And i loved AND giggled at all your oh so familiar to me pop culture references. thankyou kimpy.



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you! Can you feel me blush via the Internet, 'cos I totally am right now! I'm glad you enjoyed the pop culture references! Causing giggles out loud makes me squee like a fangirl. I appreciate your kind comments!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 08:48 AM · On: One-shot

Hot and sweet all at once.  A very long read, but an enjoyable one.   Excellent writing!

Reviewer: evrythingmusic1 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 02:28 AM · On: One-shot

Woah very, very hot!! Loved it lol great writing :)

Reviewer: Zara Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 01:10 AM · On: One-shot

that was so hot!!!!! great story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.