Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Epiphany
Reviewer: Warsaw (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2013 04:53 PM · On: Epilogue

Thanks.  I really enjoyed your story.  I hope you continue writing.

Reviewer: bella-hunny (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2011 10:42 AM · On: Epilogue

It was a cute story. Real short and funny. Also real sad. Someone should write a story cant jacob and his mom before she past. You know . Something like. How it was for him and him being the only any and how he had to cope without a mom growing up.

Reviewer: rarishness (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 05:19 AM · On: Epilogue

Beauty. I adored this piece, and I can't wait to read more of your stuff! Sorry, I'm not so good at con/crit, but thats mostly because you are so wondrously amazing. Much love

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Epilogue

Love love this story-good job-darce

Reviewer: ace3 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

i'm liking it!

Reviewer: corporsl (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Epilogue

I wish I had a Jake....

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Epilogue

luv it
luv it
luv it
luv it

Seriously.

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

You mention in the chapter end notes the difficulty of jumping from the past to the present. You did a very good job. Not once did I feel lost.

Yet again, you've impressed me with your descriptive writing syle. "I felt like I’d lost something that I’d only just realized was mine... something that I now knew I wasn’t going to retrieve, like a wedding ring that had accidentally been thrown in the trash, and like the crestfallen bride in this unfortunate scenario, I now had to accept the unalterable truth." Love it!

And finally, I want to say how much I love how you tie Bella's train of thought to her intentions regarding Edward. All of it very well done.

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 3

Yea, I think you might be right. Bella was being melodramatic in this chapter, but let's face it. I would most likely be just as bad, especially after a fiasco like that. 8 )

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 2

I'm going to be SO late this morning!

I still can't believe I haven't reviewed this.

I hate this chapter. And not in the way you hate your favorite food prepared in the worst way possible. I hate it because your writing really is so consuming that the reader falls into Bella's character... her place in this scenerio, and can't stop that feeling of self inflicted guilt and horror.

Really, really well done.

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

I could have sworn I had reviewed this little gem, but apparently I was wrong (nobody tell my husband...I'm bound and determined to show him that I'm right more often than not and I'm so close to getting there...this little mistake would simply undo everything)! I don't remember much of this (I've obviously read it once already) but I do know that I LOVE it! I seriously can't believe that I didn't reveiw this at all. My most sincere apologies! You've got a very descriptive writing style that makes everything beautifully visual. I just love it!

Reviewer: neverforgetu (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hu? I think you write very well but, the content?

Reviewer: doodliedoo21 (Anonymous) · Date: March 16, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was cute I like the fluff 

Reviewer: morrigan (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 2

I really liked this one.  I always felt that in the TS, Bella was very self centered where Jake's feelings were concerned.  It was too easy for her to assume that he would always be her happy-go-lucky, tag-along friend who would forgive and forget any wrongs that she could bestow upon him, while he simply had to understand her needs to keep him at a comfortable arms distance.  Though I absolutely adore this ship, I think that this was a perfect example of Bella's treatment of Jake.  I'm looking forward to reading the rest of the story in hopes to see something change in your version of things.

Nicely done.

Reviewer: morrigan (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

This chapter was cute.  I really enjoyed the pick and play banter between Jake and Bella, here.  :-)

Reviewer: Lou Lou (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 2

Your writing is fantastic. What a great chapter, poor Jacob, this was never mentioned in Twilight. We never really got to KNOW Jacob. CAn't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 2

I miss the fluff, but a little angst is normal... and I can deal with it :p

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Epilogue

The JPOV was delicious!  You did a great job!  I loved the photo thing!  It was great!  And Bella hitting Jake's GTO, not cool!  I have really enjoyed reading this fic!  You should totally write again soon!  You're awesome!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 5

Awe!  That is so perfect and beautiful!  I wanna go read it again!  Bella didn't give him that picture though... I was waiting for that.  I love how you have protrayed jacob and bella, it was very true to character except better than SMs version! <3!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 4

Yeah for long chapters *happy dance* they totally work for me!!! I loved this photo memory hunt of Bella's!  I can't remember a damn thing from my childhood and it blows ass, so I can completely relate!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm sorry I haven't reviewed your last two chapters I will go back and do I swear!

I am loving this story so far!  And for your first fic! WOW! You're doing awesome!

Reviewer: rebirthfry25 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 03:10 AM · On: Epilogue

Well 1st i have to say that I loved it!!!!

And then I have to say that I found the writing more mature than the story content! As great as it was...the writting itself just  shadowed it!

Reviewer: Jessisreang (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Epilogue

Ah! I read your drabble for the sob contest and found you on Twilighted! CRAP do you know how incredibly amazingly good you are making people cry. I seriously just stayed up for two and half hours to read straight through this. CRAP. Omg I seriously love the way you write, it's super detailed, I can imagine everything so perfectly, and every action fits the character. It's like watching the movies, except it didn't happen, and it's more like reading a book, so it's nothing like it; IT'S MUCH MORE AMAZING. T_T I loved this.  



Author's Response:

Wow, you're making me blush! Thank you so much for your wonderful praise. I'm so flattered that you enjoyed the story this much.

<3 Jo

Reviewer: Chipmunk143 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm going to refrain from kicking Bella's butt now cuz her head is too far up her ass with her getting over Edward drama...*calls to Jake* Baby come here let me love you like u deserve *glares at Bella* Bitch...lol Loving this story thus far :)

>



Author's Response:

Thanks!! And yeah, I actually felt BAD for doing this to Jacob. Bella is not very sensitive in this chapter, you're right. Glad you're loving the story! Hope you like how it ends!

Jo

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 05:27 AM · On: Epilogue

I THOUGHT IT WAS GENIUS!!!!! i LOVED IT!!! tHERE WAS SO MUCH EMOTION YET IT WAS LIGHTHEARTED. EASY AS HELL TO VISUALIZE. THANK YOU FOR THIS GREAT STORY.

I LOVE JACOB AND YOU MADE HIM EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL



Author's Response:

~_~

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you loved the story enough to warrant an ALL CAPS REVIEW!! Lol! You're the best, hun. Aw, and I love Jacob too. I'm glad you think that I did his character justice. :) THANK YOU!!

-Jo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.