Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Dune_Ashes (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2013 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 5 Jasper's Roadtrip

You are a genius <3 I don't remember the last time I had so much fun reading a fanfiction. The thing I like most is that it shows you are a mature and witty person, so everything works perfectly and naturally in the story you created (the maturity factor is often gone as people write about stuff they have no idea about). 

Can't believe it was your first ff. Do write more, it will be a waste if you don't with that talent. 

+ I absolutely ADORE every single dialogue between them. 'Brilliant' doesn't even describe my feels. And you're actually the first person to describe their relationship exactly as I see it. Big love.

 

Reviewer: tpol (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 9 The Favor

I loved this story Ive been looking for one that resembles Alice and Jasper as they are in the books and I think u did a very good job with this! Best one Ive read so far!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your rating and your very kind review!  It makes me very happy to hear that you liked what I wrote.  I hope you have a very happy new year!

>

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 9 The Favor

I've read 100's of stories on this site but never encountered an intimate A&J story like yours. It's been a great read. Too bad you never completed it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading my story and for the review.  I am very glad you liked the story.  I have not decided not to finish it, but life got in the way.  I hope you have a happy new year, and thank you again for your kind words.  :)

Reviewer: darkkitty (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 1 Little Surprise

wow is a lot i can say i have read a lot of fanfiction in my life this is sexy arousing and very good detailed other than spelling errors it is amazing ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to tell me you enjoyed my story.  I really appreciate the feedback. 

>

Reviewer: xfirespritex (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 2 The Box

Hahaha Alice broke it! That is priceless!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to drop me a note.  I really appreciate it. I am trying to find the time to write more.  This inspires me.

 

Take care!

>

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 9 The Favor

This is a wonderful story. I look forward to more.

Reviewer: Tira (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 1 Little Surprise

I truely love your short.  It´s sweet and beautiful. Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I should be able to update in the next week or so.  I am glad you are enjoying the story. :-)

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 9 The Favor

This chapter was awsome please update soon!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 9 The Favor

oh sweet bros



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you liked it. :-)

Reviewer: Zing (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 9 The Favor

I really, really liked it!  Jasper may be sexually frustrated, but he can totally do the heart to heart when he wants to.  I can only imagine how uncomfortable he was during that talk!  

Love the depth and feeling you have him showing.  He always was my fav vamp!

Thanks for the update,

Kris



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your very kind review.  I am glad you enjoyed the chapter.

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 8 The Corset VS Baseball

This chapter was great!!! Loved the banner please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Niska (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 8 The Corset VS Baseball

I was right! Baseball is a waist off time when you can be with Jasper.

 

I really hope that Update cames quick.

Good Job.



Author's Response:

True true!  Thanks for reviewing.  I proofread the update today.  It will be quick! :-)

Glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 8 The Corset VS Baseball

I really enjoy this story



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.  I really love the story banner! :-)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 7 Confessions

Hi just read through the story and you made a really good lemon cake.

Also I am the one who promised you a banner and you should receive it 'finally' in a day. Sorry it took so ling but real life happened.

Talk to you in a bit

becca aka readergoof



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words!  Glad you like the lemony goodness. :-) 

 

Thanks again for the banner.  I look forward to seeing it a lot!

 

All my best,
Chakrakhan

>

Reviewer: elisena (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 7 Confessions

sweet and beautiful!!!

and no, i wouldn't leave to play ball either.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  I wouldn't leave him either. :-)

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 7 Confessions

Your story is great keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review.  I am very glad you are enjoying the story. 

Reviewer: Niska (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 7 Confessions

I wouldn't care if it was the biggest storm in history!!!! I would kill myself before before leaving Jasper!!

Great chapter!!!



Author's Response:

:-)  I think I would be hard pressed to leave myself, just don't tell my husband!  Thanks for reading, reviewing and rating!  I appreciate you a lot!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 7 Confessions

Depends on what the winner gets ;) Celebrating victory with Jasper... watching your man working his muscles counts as foreplay of sorts... Maybe that's an inspiration for you.

Nice chapter, Alice and Jasper are really cute and I admire how strong and honest they are in loving each other.



Author's Response:

Yes, I think I would like to see Jasper swing his bat. :-)  I am glad you are enjoying the story!  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 2 The Box


“Something tells me that Tanya’s feminine goods were not in the pristine condition that yours were when you were changed, my love.  Maybe it isn’t as big an effort for her as it would be for you,” he said, with a wide smile on his face.  “Tanya is well, kind of loose, Alice.  You know that.”

I hate Tanya and loved this part - lol!

Love the story - you get a 10.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, reviewing and rating!  I am so glad you liked Jasper's view of Tanya. :)  Please continue to let me know what you think.  I really appreciate it!

>

Reviewer: Niska (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 6 Homecoming

So cute...  This was really sweet. I liked the part when Jasper felt like he belonged with the Cullen's.

and Maria had it coming!

Let me guess, now it's party time? ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I am sure that 'party time' is coming for our lovebirds very soon.  :-)

Reviewer: Niska (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 5 Jasper's Roadtrip

Lovin'it!!!! Really, this is the best chapter yet!! But the next is going to be mind-blowing!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and being such a loyal reviewer.  Your comments inspire me! :-)  Please continue to let me know what you think.  :-)

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: InsaneJediGirl (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 5 Jasper's Roadtrip

Great, loved the story this far! Cant wait for more...if theres more?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you love the story so far.  Please continue to let me know what you think.  There should be an update soon.

Thank you very much for reviewing!  I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 5 Jasper's Roadtrip

I like it!  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  More is coming very soon!

Reviewer: janetta (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 5 Jasper's Roadtrip

I am enjoying your story, and hope you continue it soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing!  I am glad you are enjoying the story.  More is coming soon. :-)

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 5 Jasper's Roadtrip

I didn't enjoyed it, I LOVED IT!! Maria calling Alice a "bruja" was the best, it added a lot of feeling there!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter!  Thank you for the review!  Please continue to let me know what you think.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.