Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 05:49 PM · On: One Shot

PeterXCharlotte <3 forever! Oh, wait, they will be together forever... lol



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Oh yes, definitely together forever! *laughs*

Paula x

Reviewer: JacksonRslilDevil (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 06:39 PM · On: One Shot

 

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 11:22 PM · On: One Shot

Awesome! I'd love to see some more of these two



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

I love Peter and Charlotte, almost as much as I love Alice and Jasper, and I do hope to write more for them one day. Especially after reading their section in the official Twilight guide that came out recently.

Paula x

Reviewer: Charlygirl (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 10:37 PM · On: One Shot

beautiful. i love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Glad you liked it!

Paula x

Reviewer: SapphireStar328 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:55 PM · On: One Shot

awww :) too cute. absolutely loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review :)

I'm glad you like it! I miss Peter and Charlotte! They were the first one-shots I wrote, so I want to get back into their mind again.

Paula x

Reviewer: enchantedmind (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 10:58 PM · On: One Shot

Yay! Peter and Charlotte! This was absolutely gorgeous, and very true to character. A lot of people who try to write about Peter make him very edgy and more like a soldier than Jasper, forgetting that he was supposed to be the civil one of the two.

It was so nice to read Peter's POV - you don't see it very often and he can be explored because there isn't a lot known about him. I personally adored the version you created - I feel that it really ties in well with what was revealed about him in the books.

Once again, your writing is beautiful! Simplicity (and I mean this in a very positive light) is the key and you've opened the lock! Well done, I shall have to read more of your work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!

I'm so glad you think these two are very true to character. I read and re-read that section about Peter and Charlotte (not that I neeed much persuasion! Chapter 13 is my favourite out of all four books!) and I really tried to get them as close to character as I could. There's very little about them, and I even read their small parts in BD and MS to get a better feel of them.

I haven't actually found any other stories written from either Peter's POV or Charlotte's. Not in canon like this, anyway. Maybe on FFnet, but not here. As a joke, I tell my friend that, on Twilighted, Peter and Charlotte are my babies, 'cause no one else writes about them like I do as the main characters.

Thanks again :)

Paula x

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:07 PM · On: One Shot

I always wanted to see what cam next hee hee lol - loved it like the first one :D



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Yes, I wrote the first one and then after it got validated this idea came to me!

Glad you enjoyed it like my first one shot.

Paula x

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 05:54 PM · On: One Shot

Love it. I've never read anything about Charlotte and Peter, but this was really good. I enjoyed it.

"I had just held onto her not caring for the world around me, because to me she is my world, I need nothing more." that last line - brilliant.

Alice.x

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! I haven't read anything from these two before either, and to me they are my favourite minor character pairing.

Yes, I really like that last line, glad you liked it too!

Paula x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.