Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Lozz_5159 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

Hey :)

The start of this story is ace! Get's right into it, just what i like.

It's awesome that you didn't give us three chapters about Bella's life, as much as it's needed sometimes, it doesn' half get a bit tedious.

Hehe, i couldn't wait for Edward to be introduced properly at this point. You made him very present in this chapter without him making an appearence :)

I like :)

Take care

Lauren xoxo

Reviewer: Lozz_5159 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

OMG! I just read all this story. I only just came across it and i have to say...Awesome! You've done such a good job.

I will go back and review every chapter, just because you deserve it :) I couldn't do it as i was reading because i was so eager to get to the next chapter lol.

I hope everything works out okay with Edward and Bella, i really do. I was almost screaming when he got dragged way and i was cursing her for seeming like she was in no hurry to rescue him. Damn girl.

I totally trust you with it though, no doubt you won't make it too easy and predictable and for that, thank you :) It makes it more interesting when i have no idea whats going on and where the story is going to go.

I'm super excited! Ayways, i must go and review all your previous chapters :)

Take care and keep up the good work,

Lauren xoxo



Author's Response:

Lauren, your reviews were SO enjoyable to read! I loved your every reaction, your reviews are awesome! Thank you very much for taking the time to read and then go back and review each chapter. I'm glad you identified with the horse riding, and you have Manowar! Cool!

It's not that Bella wasn't in a hurry to rescue Edward, but at the time, there was little she could do. Before she realized what was going on, he was already half out the house screaming her name. And, let's not forget she still doesn't fully trust him, she needed to get away.

I love suggestions but I love it more when people throw questions at me, cuz those force me to think about every angle, you know?

Anyway, thank you so much for each and every review, made my night, it was so much fun reading through them! :)

Reviewer: ms_ambrosia (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

I started reading this story, but then backed off when I realized Bella was the character that was going to be raped....and by Edward, nonetheless. I kept thinking I didn't want to read it, but there was this nagging in the back of my mind that I needed to. So, I came back and I'm really glad I did. I can't wait to see how this turns out.

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Well, isn't she a clever one. I'm afraid I'd be having one hell of an emotional breakdown at this point if I was her. I have a feeling, before long, all hell is gonna break loose.  



Author's Response:

Hey trutwilightfantasy, yep, I like me a smart Bella :) Yeah, I think she is holding it pretty togeter considering, huh? All hell? I think it's been getting loose for some time now ;)

Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: hobardi (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 4- Trapped

Thanks for the many warnings, now this chapter didn't take one by surprise. It wasn't all that bad. Though of course, rape in any form is not enjoyable to read about, but if it's integral to your story, I'll accept it.

Reviewer: Kalle (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

No Edward, but it was needed.  I wasn't too sure about the first chapters but stuck with it and am really enjoying it now.  Can Bella rescue Edward? and what or who will she find at the chapel.  Can't wait to find out.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you did, Kalle. I know I scared a lot of potential readers with all the warnings, but it was very necessary considering the subject matter, right? But I'm glad you made it and are enjoying it! Thanks :)

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

I don't miss edward when I see hox bella made her plan ;)



Author's Response:

Good! Ha ha ;)

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

I'm surprised that Bella orchestrated the whole thing! But I am NOT surprised she regrets planning it, since she now how feelings for Edward. And I hope that Edward is not banged up too badly. Great update!



Author's Response:

I know, poor Bella, but you still have to admire her smarts at being able to come up with a plan to escape while she was being so terribly distracted! ;)

Reviewer: erhea (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Is that a  proposal lee culle? *smirk*

If so, I will without a doubt divorce my husband and marry you *grin*

Anyway, I think he alredy hates me 'cause I love Edward more *sigh* whatever, he is a douche... stupid husband...

We can elope in the sunset *wink*

AND NO, I don't like your story more than The Fountainhead.... That's the understatement of the century!

I enjoyed reading Ayn Rand's story but I simply LOVE/ADORE reading and rereading yours...

The Fountainhead was a little predictable but your story keeps me on my knees, craving for more and I simply can't get enough. I am completly addicted.

Screw heroin! *wink*

This stuff is the new shit on the market. Mobward brands... Can't get enough of them... Mine! Mine! Mine! More! More! More! More!

Jesus, I'm so fucked up. No wonder my idiot husband thinks I'm a psychopat. But no, ladies, he's not going to move my furry little but in a loony facility without my laptop and my intenet connection! MUhahahahaha

(end of word vomit)

anyway hugs and kisses darlin'



Author's Response:

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha bestest review ever! Yes, lets just leave our idiot husbands who don't understand our love for Mobward and ride off into the sunset! We'll take our laptops, though, I need to finish this story, right? ;)

Reviewer: Caius (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Ooo Lee! Evil, evil cliffie! So, looks like she did manage to contact Charlie for help after all. The twist with Joseph betraying Edward wasn't unexpected, but I'm surprised he did it so willingly. It's also so typical of Bella to "act first and think later". Considering how much she loathes her father's way of life, I'm a little surprised she wanted him to save her. Charlie could very well have just executed Edward on the spot.

I hope she's NOT pregnant. That would just be so ... ugh! After each smutty encounter, I'm surprised we never heard her voice a concern about protection. Since she was basically free to think like a normal person, one would think she'd have said a couple of "Oh noes"? Besides, it'd be more romantic to be able to create a little Belward under better circumstances later on. ;)

Hmmm, did Mary send the note at the end perhaps? *hint hint wink wink*

Can't wait for the next chapter! [does an Alice and bounces up and down on the balls of my feet]

PS: In response to your last reply, you are most welcome! *hugs*



Author's Response:

I know, I'm just asking to be murdered here with my cliffies, huh? ;)

I think that the notion of pregnancy never came up because she was more worried about escaping and getting killed, so it might be understandable under the circumstances. I always wonder how people can get pregnant during wars, for example, but they do. You are trying to survive and forget everything else. Anyway, we'll see.

Ha ha, love happy dances Alice style! :)

Reviewer: MathGoddess (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Eh, we can't have Edward ALWAYS, now can we? "Absence makes the heart grow fonder."

And we all know how fond we are of Mobward. *wide grin*

This was a pretty good chapter. You finally introduced Charlie, and that was something I was waiting for.

But I do have one question though. I noticed Charlie wasn't "Oh-my-God-You're-Here-Bells". I mean, is that because he's a hardened mobster or something? Because I half expected there to be a sudden (albeit unusual) outburst of emotion from Charlie's side and a put down from Bella.

So, tell me, ok? =D

Good work, nevertheless!

Love,

Kat.

PS- I incorporate both my views as well as Alex's in the reviews. So, don't worry, she doesn't have anything bad to say! =D 

 



Author's Response:

Ok, so Charlie is not an overly emotional guy, that's for sure. He did embrace her though, that was very emotional for his standards. And Bella was touched by how worried he looked. The thing is, I guess we are all thinking about the Charlie we know and this is NOT a canon Charlie.

So tell Alex thanks and I love having you guys here! :)

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Smart girl... the pieces have all fallen into place and now everything makes sense. Of course I don't want Edward executed, punished or anything of the sort. He'll definitely get a beat up, that much I expect. But, as Bella pointed out... how on earth can they end up together? Hmmm...

Can't wait to see more events unfolding...



Author's Response:

I know, it's a complicated relationship the one they have... Thanks for reading HD! :)

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

huh! kind of at a loss for words. I am  very taken by this story. It is definitely a must read. =)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 9- Surrender

did bella get to send the sos while edward was away? that's the only thing that makes sense.

Reviewer: LT1 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 10- Regret


Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 8- Jealousy

no murdering will be had any time soon. I would like to know what Edward's intentionsare towards Bella. He's just so indifferent with her. She's a pawn that he will use to take revenge on Charlie for killing his father all those years ago. right?

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 7- Rhapsody

I don't get him. He is complex.  What is he going to do to Isabella now? He's very confusing, and he grows on you. He feels like a very sad,lonely and extremely tortured soul. I wonder what Charlie did to him to warrant the abduction of Isabella.

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

I can't believe this is where this story ends!  I started reading this tonight and I can't stop!  It was good, a bit distressing at the beginning and of course Charlie finds them when they finally break through!  Oh and I have to make a prediction about Bella being hungry...she's pregnant isn't she!  Okay, great story!  Keep writing! :)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you found it then, it doesn't take me too long to update, usually. But the next chapter is a bit tricky, so hang in there! Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 6- Rapture

what the hell! Whoah, that was her  fault? She didn't ask for that, wow, the guy has balls, obviously. I still need more on the illusive Edward Cullen.

Reviewer: didodado (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Hi!

I did review your las chapter "surrender", I think taht you missed my post . ;-).

How couldn't I reviewed it!!

 



Author's Response:

You did? Did I reply to it? I'm going insane then, pay no attention... But anyway, I do always look forward to them! :)

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 5- Desire

my thoughts are- what goes through his mind? What is he feeling? What is he thinking? Why does he get up and just leaave her without a word? Is she just another lay?

Reviewer: Clairski (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

J'ADORE!



Author's Response:

Merci! :)

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Hmm... what is at the chapel?

I can't believe Joseph betrayed Edward! Wow. But couldn't he see that Ed was totally smitten with Bella -- in love with her?



Author's Response:

Maybe that's why he did what he did ;)

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 9- Surrender

Hmmm...Charlie's men? Or maybe Joseph had enough with Mobward being a twat?

Well dang! Bella finally gets control of the reins & bam! And 4 kids & a June wedding...wow. Oh maybe she'll already be preggars then Charlie couldn't just kill her baby daddy now could he??

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 4- Trapped

No, this was definitely strategic. Edward a cold blooded bastard that he is, new he had to gain complete control of Bella. Best way to do it id by breaking her spirit. Essentially breaking her down into shell of a person.  He's decious and very cunning. THis way eventually she develops stockholm syndrome- right- where they fall in love with their captor? I think it was played on your part for YOUR story. And you did warn us before hand. I thank you for that.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.