Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Please! Edward and Bella must ride off into the sunset.

Author's Response:

I just LOVE that image! :)

Reviewer: Fluffy (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

She's hungry eh?...Methinks Bella might be preggers, no?



Author's Response:

Ha! Thanks for reading ;)

Reviewer: tinkerbelle (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

I love it! Romeo and Juliet!!!



Author's Response:

Ha! You flatter me so! ;) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

i can't wait for the next chapter!!! I really like miss sarah. good job. ready for somemore lemons, please!



Author's Response:

I know, I need some lemons too... But I think we'll have to wait a bit more, unfortunately. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Ahhhh, Lee, Lee, Lee...everytime I try to write my story, I catch an email saying you updated and then I completely forget what I was doing and read yours :) it's getting to be a bad habit lol
anyway, I think Joseph wrote that letter to Bella and she's going to go there and Edward will be there and they will run away together! Happy ending!...just my thoughts... Loved the chapter and I'm glad that Bella is still mad at Edward but is also overlooking it with his safety in mind
update soon so I can keep procrastinating lmao ;)

Author's Response:

You are a writer, Beth? I didn't know that! I've already gone and favourited your story and will read it as soon as possible! And I know what you mean, that happenes to me with The Hunter, whenever she updates, I throw writing out the window! Ha ha. Read that story, by the way, it is awesome!

Ha ha, I love your ending! I just might use it now! ;) No, things will be a little harder, but they'll end HEA, promise...

Updating will come! :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Paige Parkker (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

WTF?!!? There are no more chapters to read ... GAH!! I hate when there is no 'next'.

I am really liking this story! I like the Edward characterization .. the forcefulness of his nature. Mmmmmm ... I'll have one please! I hope he doesn't lose that edge.



Author's Response:

Nah, Edward will always be Edward! Ha ha, I know what you mean about the no next button, I'll update as soon as I can! Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

I am completely in love with your story and I really enjoy your writing.  Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: cullenboys4ever (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 9- Surrender

omygod....charlie rescued her???? bad timing charlie!! and btw i knew that language he spoke 2 her in their intimate moments was Russian....I just knew it....I guess great minds think alike

Reviewer: Couture Girl (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

you are a very good writer! but please update faster i can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Blackheath Chapel

10 O’clock what is that supposed to mean did edward escape?

or is joseph??



Author's Response:

Thanks for the compliment, I really appreciate it! As for faster, I swear I would if I could! But no, this is the fastest I can write and update. But the updates are coming :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MonCherie (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

I LOVE IT :) Oh my god you have to update lol! I wonder if the message is from edward!?



Author's Response:

Hey MonCherie! I'm glad you are loving it! Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

wooowww i just realized mary and joseph like in the bible... wow that took me a lot longer than it should have... haha good chapter. i miss eddie though!



Author's Response:

I know, we all miss him ;) Ha ha, yep, just like the Bible, weird....

Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Just picked up the story today and read it all the way through.  It is freakin awesome!!  I am officially joining the ranks of the sick perverts, because I LOVE the whole dominance/submission way you handled B/E.  Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Glad you found the story and are liking it! It's always good to have newcomers! Thanks for reading and for the review :)

Reviewer: cullenboys4ever (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 6- Rapture

Love the end........he is so falling for her!!!!!!

Reviewer: littleangel531 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Wonderful update!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Ok another cliffy...  And I am alittle disappointed in Joseph..!  Can't wait to see what unfolds!?



Author's Response:

I know, I am becoming so very evil with these cliffies. But they are a necessity in a suspense story, right? I still hope you don't hate me too much! I'll try and update as soon as I can. Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: kaystu (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

well well well, i literally just found this story a few hours ago and havent stopped since!!! i absolutely cannot wait to see what happens next and how their relationship develops. I must tell you that I have been so impressed with you and your writing since beginning this story and i think you have written each chapter so meticulously and wonderful. Please dont keep me waiting long, im officially and irrevocably HOOKED on you and this story now! xox



Author's Response:

Hi kaystu and welcome! I'm glad you found my story and I'm even more glad you are hooked! Thnaks for the lovely compliments on my writing. I'll update as soon as I can, promise. Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: lonewolfskid (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Funny, it occured to me the day after I read the last chapter that it might be her.  Yep, I was still thinking about it the day after I read it.  I do so hope she works her feelings out soon.  perhaps a face to face with the oh so pretty edward will do the trick.



Author's Response:

Ha ha! I'm so glad the story stays with you, that is the best compliment. She will, but I don't know about the soon part ;)

Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: cullenboys4ever (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 4- Trapped

I'm not one of those people who should have listened to your several warnings, but I can't say i love the idea of someone getting raped.....but if this story is going where I think it is, then I can see why this chapter would be significant to the story....keep writing....

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Just started the story today. Good pacing and action. I hope all the backstory is revealed, the reasons for the abduction, etc.



Author's Response:

Yes, everything will be somewhat explained. I say somewhat because really, some things are more emotional and there isn't a very 'sane' explanation behind it, you know? But yeah, we'll get Edward's full story. Poor boy.

I'm glad you like the pacing, it's something I've worked at pretty hard, I don't like stories that drag on for too long or that march to quickly, so it's a tricky balancing act.

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Great chapter! I'm curious as to that Sarah knows and what exactly is at the chapter. Could it be Edward?! Haha, great chapter hun!



Author's Response:

Thanks hun! Have I rec'd The Hunter to you? I'm sure I have, but it is just getting sooooo awesome. And you, my vampire girl, would love it!

Reviewer: Charming Vampire (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Very good chapter.  I absolutely love this story.  It has become one of my favorites.  I can hardly wait to see what happens to Edward.  You are an excellent writer.  Good luck with study for your exam.    I hope that you are able to update soon, but I also understand with everything that you have going on. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, I know you guys want me to update as soon as possible and it flatters me, because I know how much you look forward to it and it's a very nice compliment. But I trully appreciate when a reader understands that my plate is pretty full right now and I'm doing the best I can, thanks! :)

Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

These cliffies are killing me! I really HOPE that Bella is going to be meeting Edward at that chapel and that someone sprung him, maybe Josef. I think Josef likes Bella and Edward both and wants to help them. ?I don't know.?

The only real thing I know is BEWARE of the kitchen help!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL! You made me spit my coffee! Yes, beware of the kitchen help, always, They run the joint!

Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: tinkerlel (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

I think you should keep going and updating quickly.  I'm really excited about where this story is going, it's really good.



Author's Response:

I will keep going, until I finish, promise! As for quickly, I'll do my best, but I can't promise deadlines! Thanks for your note and thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Okay this was not what I was expecting



Author's Response:

Is that a good thing or a bad thing?

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Agh! Another cliffie! I can't take much more! Yeah right, I'll keep coming back for more. Are they going to runaway and get married? They ARE meeting at a chapel. Oh, and thanks for the shout out. I love for my appreciation to be appreciated. ;)

Author's Response:

Ha ha ha, I am just becoming down right evil, huh? And the next one also has a cliffie... It's either that or the longest chapter in fanfic history! LOL

I do appreciate your words, there is a group of reviewers I really feel read each chapter and give it thought. I appreciate all reviews, even the not so good ones, I appreciate anyone that takes the time to read my stuff, but some reviews really push me to continue, you know?

Thanks again :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.