Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: livindol (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Powerful story...WOW, just read all 18 chapters this afternoon.  I do hope that Edward makes it...  You are a wonderful writer!

Reviewer: jazz09 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

Love it update soon . Bella and Edward desever a happy ending

Reviewer: Nite_Owl (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

This is an awesome story ! I got so hooked on it and I really would love to see what happens so please! please! update soon.

Reviewer: Yadira_Haddock (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Ive read this all today... yes i am obsesive when I like a story OMG!!! please dont tell me they die or lose the baby!!!I hope the blood came from someone else and the reason they fell is because Edward push them both to the ground to protect them. Yes this is what I choose to believe so i dont go completely insane from sadness. Well great story hope you can update soon :) 

Reviewer: irishgirl23 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

Will we ever get to hear about what happened when Isabella was apprehended by the men? It would be nice to see her perspective on the situation leading up to her injuries and coma.



Author's Response:

Oh God, really? Is that something you guys would like to read? I kinda cringe at the idea, to be honest! It was horrible! Bella comes home to find strange men in her living room telling her she has to go with them. Everything goes haywire after that.... yes, just imagine trying to get away and people doing everything in their power to abduct you. I will tell you this though, the worst blow she got was an accident. She was trying to get away and fell against the iron frame of her fireplace. Hard.

Reviewer: misspanda (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

oh! this story is good, and so unexpected, I love it! looking forward to what happens next

Reviewer: SouthrnBelle (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

I love Love LOVE this story! It's so Romeo and Juliet! Ahhhh...you are so awesome at coming up with this stuff! How can you leave us THERE?? Such an evil little cliffhanger! ;) This story is honestly fantastic though...I could sing your praises forever,but I'm going to stop myself from writing so YOU can get back to updating!! Your fans are waiting :) :)

Reviewer: micmom (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

Please, please, please (and I really hate to beg--but I will) but could you please (again) post the next chapter? I have waited so long that it is really killing me. I check every day for a new chapter but, nothing. I have to go into the hospital on Monday for an operation and I sure was hoping I'd find out something or anything about Edward and Bella. Will the baby OK? Anything, please. If the operation doesn't kill me this story just may do it. Joking of course--or at least I hope I am. Yuck! Terrible thought. Love your writing so please don't stop.I have told so many of my friends about the story but they are all getting tired of waiting and want to move on, so please. Now I really feel like I'm begging, which I am show them what you got.

Reviewer: nickyblueeyes913 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

EXCELLENT!!!!! can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Moflo (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

This was recommended to me by my awesome FicPimp and once I started it I couldn't stop reading! This is a very interesting story. Complex and dark and sad. The 18th chapter killed me! What a cliffhanger! Dying to see how this ends! Hope your life is well and that you will update soon! :)

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 9- Surrender

This is by FAR my favorite chapter!!

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 7- Rhapsody

Damn Robbie and his playful interuptions....... *giggles*

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 6- Rapture

Oh. My. God! Why does this story not have more reviews?! *fans self* That was soooo hot! ;)

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 5- Desire

I wish she would've fought a bit harder, but this IS Edward! lol

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 4- Trapped

WOW! I don't understand why you questioned yourself so much with this chapter, it's amazing! VERY emotional and well written!

Reviewer: lovesECalot (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

*sobs* O how could you do this?

I would like to apologize for not reviewing regularly.  I'm a failure. I hang my head in shame.  I know if I was a writer, I'd probably be waiting for feedbacks from readers.  

I absolutely love your story and I hope that you'd be able to update soon.  

Reviewer: sheynondoah (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

Oh my god!  I think I'm going to die waiting for the next chapter!  This is sooooo SAD!!

Great job and I can't wait!

Reviewer: ladyvamp74 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

OMG! Seriously! Please update soon, please?! I'm hooked on this one.

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

what a story uyou run through so many emotions during the course of  this story ican't wait to see what happpens next I'm not sure who got shot.

Reviewer: agovita2312 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

The only response I can come up with at the end of this chapter .... Seriously?! I mean fucking seriously?!?!
Please don't take that the wrong way. This is in no way a flame. That was seriously the first thing that came to mind.

I can't wait til you update.

Reviewer: shar0525 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

OK so you said to review here. Don't normally read on this site as I prefer fanfic layout on my computer. (I hate what fanfic is doing now but that's another story)

I love this story.  You tell it so well. The characters are great. Strong with just enough emotion.  Found it a couple of days ago and can't stop reading. Course now I hate you for the cliff hanger but I'll get over that!

Thank you for telling your story. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: bellabells68 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

It's too sad.

Reviewer: bellabells68 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 4- Trapped

This is so hot.

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

This chapter was great but with the answers you gave us we 've got so much more question to ask XD

Reviewer: EloquentEmily (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

I'm going to be absolutely devestated if they are dead. Or if the baby dies.

Oh, I'm so sad. But your story is magnificent. I really love it. It's written amazingly well!

I can't wait for more. Seriously. Please don't make me wait. ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.