Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: haippa (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

y did u leave me here like this.dats very rude n unfair..... u cant leave me hanging like dis? i have a vivd imagination n when it ended  i was mad....y did u have to end it...............plz hurry

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Wow. What a story! Can't wait for more...

Reviewer: Soteria (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 9- Surrender

i think those were her father's men and he came to take her back. That is gonna be one ackward family reunion in about 10 years. :) Bella: honey remember how we first met? Edward: Oh yeah sweetheart i kidnapped you and held u against your will. Good times, good times. :)

Reviewer: youdazzleme (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Oh no!!! Bella!

Reviewer: sabr101 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

keep writing please

 

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

A FANTASTIC CHAPTER I AM LOVING THIS STORY CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE KEEP UPT HE GOOD WORK

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

Very intriguing! You leaves us thirsting for more. Can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: Amber19 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

Oh, how could you leave it here! Did Charlie shoot Bella after seeing what's going on between her and his worst enemy? Sounds unlikely but... Please, no more deaths - what happened to Rose was terrible enough. I still wish it'd turn out she and Emmett are just hiding from everyone so nothing like that happen ever again.

Let the story have a happy ending. Don't be like those authers that would write the next chapter in a sadly-they-all-died-more-luck-next-lifetime way.

Carlisle... I just had to mention him in my review! He's my fav from the twilight series. I hope he'll figure something out.

Reviewer: justfornow (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

GAH! I have no idea what just happened. Who got shot???? Was it Bella or Edward or both of them???? So happy you updated and now I really can't wait until the next chapter. :D

Reviewer: iamsonotdoingthis (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

I have never left a review on twilighted before, but I needed to today.  I am so stunned...I am giddy with anticipation, but terrified at the same time. 

This is a brilliant story and I love reading it.  I started it a few hours ago and here it is 2:30am!  The questions I had earlier are begining to come together, but this chapter has opened a whole new line!

Thank you for a great read, and I truly can't wait for the update...

Reviewer: GreenPuma (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

Gaah! I don't know whether to kiss you for updating or slap you for leaving us there :P Glad to hear the next update is coming soon!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Ahhh OMG!!! I just started reading this story today and completed fell in love with it! Im hooked, i love the way you have written this edward and bella. This chapter and the one before had me in tears. You are an amazing writer! i so cant wait for the next update!! :)

Reviewer: Kirbs (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

So glad to see a new update, but oh my, what a cliffie! Hope the wait for the next chapter isn't too long.

Thank you x

Reviewer: Story_Unfolding (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

You shot BELLA!?   and EDWARD?  oh you evil but I LOVE IT!   post more soon please!

Reviewer: Kairi J (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

OMG!!!!

Firstly, I just about screamed and I was hopping up and down on my chair when I saw that you updated. I hope everything is okay and totally get the whole life getting complicated thing.

Secondly, omg keep going and please don't leave me hanging like that ever again! It's so unfair if Bella loses the baby... and who shot her in the first place?

Thirdly, update update update! sooner rather than later pretty please! I love this story too much to be left abandoned on this cliff.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

great chapter! update soon!

Reviewer: Izzy Grace (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

That was mean. We wait all this time and then be left with that cliffy. Dude, I so hope you meant it when you said the new chapter will be out soon, because I have  missed this fic something fierce. 

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Outstanding work!

I absolutely cannot wait for the next chapter!

Keep up the great work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

THEY SHOT EDWARD?! you have to update soon and have edward live along with bella! YOU CAN'T LEAVE THIS STORY FOR SO LONG! this is one of the bigggest cliffies ever!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

*SCREAM!!!!!*
LEE!!! What did you do!? *major freakout*
Who got shot?, it seems like it's Edward, but then I can't be sure because, bella felt something hit HER, and she thought of the color as pretty , so I'm thinking she went into shock!
I'm all frazzled! DAMN FREAKING GREAT CHAP!

You made Carlisle all calm, cool, and totally fucking smooth and a total badass! LOVES IT!

and EMMETT!!! Woo hoo! We get to see Em!
And EDWARD!!  weeeeeee! LOL
Now GangsterWard knows he's gonna be a daddy!!!
Well....if whoever it was survives...And I think it was Bella who got shot :(
Either way, i'm devastated.

Lolz at Alice, not wanting charlie to kill her brother so that she and bella could do it themselves *hehehehe* :P

I can't WAIT for the next chap hun :D

Lee <3

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Nooooooooooo!!!!!!! PLEASE NO!!! I can't take it!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Augh! U shot Edward!!!! *Gasp* how could you??? Mobward is to be Daddyward now!!!!!!

Shoot Charlie instead!!!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

OMG BB!!
I'm in TEARS! :'(
You can't do this to ME....ugh, my heart hurts, and it's racing like a bitch in my chest.
And that Poem...jeezzz...that was the final nail in the damn coffin!

I've missed this story so much, and now I get back to it and it's so much heart fail, but you do it SO WELL, it amazes me.

*le sigh* How can you do this to me MobWard???!!
I've loved you from the very beginning..er..I mean *Bella* *cough* has loved you :P

I'm onto the next chap, as soon as I come out from under my comp desk and stop with the crying :(

Loved it bb!

Lee <3

Reviewer: michangelina (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Holy Fuck.. That are my thoughts.. Holy Fuck you need to continue ASAP.. if there is anyway to let this baby survive.. Please for the love of all that is Holy.. let this baby live..

Reviewer: laylaywo (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Oh please, please, please don't take so long to write the rest of this! WHAT A CLIFFHANGER! Oh, and please don't let Edward die! I still have a hard enough time excepting that Jack left Rose and Romeo and Juliet....I have serious issues that I watch those movies still expecting a different outcome! Be kind! :) Also, thank you for the writings! Really well done!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.