Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 05:39 PM · On: One Shot

Yay! PeterXCharlotte are awesome!

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 11:06 PM · On: One Shot

I liked it, but it was too short to really get into her character. Guess I'll have to read your other one-shot for that :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Yeah, I definitely agree about it being too short. Back then, I didn't really think of adding anything more. I know if I was writing it now, I'd have expanded on it. But I like that this is short, my first ever one-shot, so it holds a place in my heart, and all that ;)

Paula x

Reviewer: Charlygirl (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 10:24 PM · On: One Shot

i loved it! i'd love to see you do more :D



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

I love Peter and Charlotte, so I'm sure I'll decide to write something more for them at some point.

Paula x

Reviewer: SapphireStar328 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:34 PM · On: One Shot

this was really sweet. Was that Charlotte's POV. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review :)

Yep, it was from Charlotte's POV.

Paula x

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 03:53 PM · On: One Shot

Wow, Paula!!!  I totally loved this!!!  It was fun to hear the story from Charlotte's POV!!!  I'd kinda wondered if she had noticed any favortism from Peter before they ran together.  I also loved the emotion you put in this peice!!!  Great one-shot!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

I loved writing this, it was my first ever 'published' piece of work, and it was also the first one shot I ever wrote. Which is why it's so short! But it's my favourite out of all my Peter/Charlotte stuff. Thank you for the kind words, Kat :)

Paula x

Reviewer: via (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 12:42 PM · On: One Shot

Hey :)

I'm here as I've promised :P

This one-shot was very nice but short x) I wanted to read more and more, but no problem, it was great :)

However in the beginning it was hard to decide whose POV are we in. I'd thought that the main character is just one of the newborns, but now I know that it's Charlotte. I'm right, aren't I? x)

"Death was in the air, I could just taste it." This is my favourite sentence. It isn't really happy or something, but it made me imagine the area and it was very suitable. Stephenie Meyer would be proud of you :)

Congrats and Rate 10 :)

Love u, Via :)



Author's Response:

:) Thanks for reviewing, as you said you would!

Yes, it is very short, huh? But it was my first one shot, and I decided to keep it short :)

And you're correct, its in Charlotte's POV, I should have written that in somewhere!

I do like that line, and glad you liked it as well.

Thank you for rating ten, you're truly amazing :D

Paula x

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 07:12 PM · On: One Shot

I loved it! I love stories like this that delve more into something that was only briefly mentioned in the books. Great job! I hope you decide to write something else!

Val



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to check out what I've written! I've literally just finished reading yours! Although I'm sure you already know that!

I believe that there's just not enough of these two, I think there could be more to their characters.

And I have written something else actually, I've submitted it a few days ago, although of course it has to be accepted and validated first, so I don't know! It's another one shot, but this times its from Peter's POV, and it's much longer too. It even has more Jasper in it :D

Thanks for reviewing, means a lot!

Paula x

Reviewer: rockstarvampire (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 03:05 AM · On: One Shot

so cute!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Paula x

 

Just a small note because it is bugging me, I did respond to the one below it's just the font is black for some reason!

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 05:05 PM · On: One Shot

I liked it - wish there was more about minor characters :( but brilliant :)



Author's Response:

Yes, this was why I wrote it, I was reading the chapter in Eclipse where Jasper talks about these two and this little idea popped into my head!

Thanks for saying its brilliant!

Paula x

 

Reviewer: Angela_Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 04:35 PM · On: One Shot

oh!!!!!!!!!! so sweet



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Paula x

Reviewer: riverspirit (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 04:27 PM · On: One Shot

I liked this a lot. I particularly enjoyed the... not exactly "negative" view of Jasper, but certainly a different one-- one that I think gives us a better view of what he must have been like.

Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

I did try to make 'my' Jasper different, so I'm glad that it came across as that.

Did you get the subtle hint of him calming her as she followed him into the clearing? I added that in to show that even though he was about to 'dispose' of her, he still kept her calm.

Thank you for the review!

Paula x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.