Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Cottage
Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great one shot!

Reviewer: saphire1113 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow that was H   O   T  !!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Bapuppydog (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is yummy and exactly the type of stuff we needed to read in BD! Thank you for giving it to us here!

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review AND you're welcome!

If you would like to read another fabulous story... go check out 'SECRETS' -- I have teamed up with Heartbroken1 and Mommyofboth to create this crazy fanfic! Here's the link... ENJOY!

http://www.twilighted.net/viewstory.php?sid=669

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2008 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was HOT! I think I will print your version and put in the book, this is nice and steamy - just what´s missing! 

Author's Response:

Thanks! 


Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2008 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful!

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: mommyofboth (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome!!!  I loved it.  It was perfect. One of my favorite lines was when Edward told Bella to be very careful.  Was he worried that she might break him or bite off his penis? That totally cracked me up.  Great job.  

Author's Response:

Oh my!  Your review made me laugh! 

Thanks for reading MOB!  Glad you enjoyed it... 

Reviewer: jdsk (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you for that missing moment!   Good work!



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and your welcome!

Reviewer: texbelle (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was pretty saucy Forks!  Thanks for taking on the cottage and filling in the blank.  Good job. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Saucy... that is what I was going for.  It was really fun to write.

 

Reviewer: JenWordSong (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

Terrific job! Hot and loving at the same time.  Love it!

 

"Open for me," Edward's husky voice demanded...

 Yeah...sexy as hell.

 

 



Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!  I am so glad you *cough cough* enjoyed it!  It was sexy as hell to write!

Reviewer: Nightmare and Dream (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

AWESOME!

"Sucking like I had a long popsicle in my mouth..."
*needs to buy popsicles* LoL



Author's Response:

Yes... popsicles are enjoyable!

So glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: cdunbar (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2008 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful.

*prints out story and pastes it inside BD* 



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much! 

I am so happy you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.