Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: Millburn (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 04:39 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

Dear Jaxon 22, Just wanted to say how much I'm enjoying the story, and how much I'm missing it!

I know you have spoiled us all with the regularity of your updates, and I should not be greedy, so instead I shall hope that whatever is keeping you busy is good news, and that your holiday/housemove/family are doing well.

If it is not a good thing that keeps you from your devoted fans, I hope that all will resolve itself as soon as it may, and that you will be reunited with your muse when the time is right for you to do so!

Much love and many thanks for your generosity to us all....Millburn



Author's Response:

Hey,

Thankyou for your kind words. I am fine and still writing we're just waiting on the beta!

The chapter was given as soon as the last chapter went up! Sorry for the delay! I'm sure it'll be up soon?

Ive messaged asking for an ETA on it being validated so fingers crossed

Jaxon 22

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 06:27 PM · On: First Aid

OK, completely hooked!  It's going to be a long night! :)

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 04:10 PM · On: The Interview

Just started your story!  I am hooked already and pleased that I laughed out loud at least 5 times!  Love your sense of humor!  Looking forward to more!  Pressing next....

Reviewer: kamilynne (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

I just picked up your story about a week ago and I have to say that you've done a fabulous job so far!! I'm totally hooked! Please keep writing, and I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

btw, Tanya deserved much much more than what she got.. I'm thinking somewhere along the lines of very public humiliation would be her just deserts.. :) I know, I'm slightly evil. Sue me.

Reviewer: Criste (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

AHH!  Approaching a month since the last update... Where are you?  (Hoping all is OK.)  Going through serious withdrawals!  :)  Love, LOVE this story and I'm anxious to see what happens next!  k.  thx!



Author's Response:

Just waiting on the beta! The chapter was given as soon as the last chapter went up! Sorry for the delay! I'm sure it'll be up soon?

Jaxon 22

Reviewer: sweetnessssmith (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 02:46 PM · On: The Interview

hi

i LOVE your story.. I cannot figure out why the whole story is not posted on Twilighted only on Fan Fiction.. just curious..  I am on chapter 44 right now & its hard to get fan fiction to come up from my computer .. keeps blocking it out.. My favorite is your batman comments at the end chapters :)  I am excited to see if they go back to Italy.. I am thinking Edward will build a house near thier meadow??

Thanks for the story.. please reply back to me

Reviewer: Belle36 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

Really enjoying reading! Great writing.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

I have a sinking feeling that we won't see the last of Tanya *sigh*. You know, it's all right if Edward and Bella get engaged this early. My hubby proposed to me after only 1 1/2 months and that was nearly 10 years ago. Have him pop the question already. There is still soo many things you can write about, I can't wait to see what's next - and hopfully it will be soon. -.^

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Dreams

Oh you just had to end the chapter with 3 annoying words didn't you - Tanya Fucking Denali. If I didn't like this story so mush I would be seriously mad at you.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

Edward on a Harley...thats an image I can't fathom, interesting. And of course, Esme and carlisle reaction didn't disappoint, although the pause Carlisle did was mean.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

Why in the world is Jasper coming later? Give Alice a little piece of mind from his Xanax fits? Let's see, if Esme and Carlisle are like their canon selves than they should be thrilled with their sons relationship. I want to know when is Edward going ot propose?!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Sharing

That was funny, sweet and insightful. Interesting drinking game, I can see where that could have potential...if I drank. Wonder if Alice overheard Bella and Ange talking about a double wedding and will mention it to her hot ass brother. Hmmm, oh the posibilities.

Reviewer: wazzoes (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 05:25 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

brilliant keep it coming

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Moving Forward

Gosh, I can't wait to see how the Bachlerette party goes. Should be fun, wonder if someone is going to crash it tho, don't know who but that would be interesting. Yay, Italy is coming and so is the outing of their relationship if the press doesn't get a hold of them first.

Reviewer: littlerockstar (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

I LOVE IT! PLEASE WRITE MORE, YOU ARE FAB XXX

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

this is so wonderful! i love it all! i just wonder when the shit is gonna hit the fan and i wonder if that guy at the spa is the one who told? i wouldn't have told anyone, not even for all the gold in fort knox! i just wonder when they get back whats gonna happen? will they get their happily ever after? or will there be more crap, like bella losing her job when she gets back to la? i hope it isn't too bad and that the drama stays to a minimum! bella deserves to be happy!

Reviewer: dorothybert (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

Just read this for the first time.

Wonderful and fun

Thanks

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 07:21 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

I thought this chapter was very awesome.  I am glad that they didn't have a fight about the article.  I am glad that Edward and Bella findly got it into their heads that they both love each other and that what is real is what they have between them, their love for one another.  Who cares about the rest.  He is a movie star, she is his girlfirend,  thus internet, magazines, etc.  that is the price one pays when they are famous.  I think Tanya may have gotten the picture to at the party, but.......I hope that she does something that warrants Bella "bitch" slapping her personally, but I want Tanya to make the first move so that when Bella pops her, it will be self defense and Bella cannot get in real trouble for it.  AGAIN, YOU STORY IS FUCE AWESOME AND CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE.  I must tell you that my house suffered due to the fact that I could stop reading.  Thanks again.  Sherri

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Dreams

Reading this fic surely puts a simile on my face.  Just think Edward, a sexy actor, musican, SINGER, all around TALL, DARK AND HANDSOME.  Remind you of anyone we know........Rob Pattinson, mabye........I just so much warmth from reading this UNTIL NOW.   Tanya Fucking Denali....I certainly hope that someone is going to finally put her in her place.  THANKS FOR THE MOST AWESOME WRITING.  Sherri

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Surprise (Part Two)

OMG, that was a sweet proposal by Ben...How is Edward ever going to top it, is he even going to try?

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Sharing

I just love this story.......It is so very wonderful.  This chapter was great.  I LOVE SETH.  he is so funy.  I hope that we are not near the end yet as I could go on forever reading.  THANKS FOR THE FUCKE AWESOME READING.  Sherri

Reviewer: AshleyinTexas (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 09:21 PM · On: A Good Defense is a Good Offense

Love the Edward POV!!! My tummy has tingles!!!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Tipo Geloso

Okay....now that was truly intense.  I don't think that he was entirely wrong.  I mean he first heard them talking about her in the bathroom, and then he was touching her.  He probably deserved to get punched in the face.  I know that if someone touched me and I didn't want them doing it, my husband would punch them in the face also.  But he shouldn't have run from her.  She loves him and he loves her.  I hope he will go and get her rather than waste an entire night sulking by himself as that will only make it worse on him.  THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sherri

Reviewer: NicoleLight (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

Oooh, great chapter!  I think Tanya really got her comeupance - Edward certainly didn't hold back!!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 05:17 PM · On: In the Blink of an Eye

OMG! That is probably the best confession I have ever read. it was so romantic and sweet...super sweet - I think I have a cavity now.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.