Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: casey1121 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Fate

Definitely worth a review - god, I love this story.

"Edward and Alice in a paddling pool with Emmett in the background showing his ass" - priceless! Such a nice touch of humour.

Reviewer: Absolut Lee (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Fate

great chapter! i cant wait to find out what rose got her for her birthday. i can't wait until the next chapter!

Reviewer: lovesbcmc (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Fate

I love this story and would absolutely love to see them wed and have wee ones.

Reviewer: iheartskittles (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 12:20 AM · On: Surprise (Part One)

"I stuffed my taco with meat."  That's what she said.  :)

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Fate

im alittle worried that if they get drunk they will be making some bad decisions. will they?

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 12:14 AM · On: Fate

so awesome

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Fate

Well, speechless is a word...........

Reviewer: 4321 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 11:53 PM · On: Fate

Loved the date. So well written. Grazie.

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Fate

Loved it...He is the sweetest man ever. I want one :)

Post again soon please

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Truth

I absolutely loved this chapter!  I haven't laughed so much in a long time!  Emment's random swearing was the best!  Can't get enough of this story!  Is it bad that I'm reading it at work too?

Reviewer: Millburn (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

Dear Jaxon 22, Just wanted to say how much I'm enjoying the story, and how much I'm missing it!

I know you have spoiled us all with the regularity of your updates, and I should not be greedy, so instead I shall hope that whatever is keeping you busy is good news, and that your holiday/housemove/family are doing well.

If it is not a good thing that keeps you from your devoted fans, I hope that all will resolve itself as soon as it may, and that you will be reunited with your muse when the time is right for you to do so!

Much love and many thanks for your generosity to us all....Millburn



Author's Response:

Hey,

Thankyou for your kind words. I am fine and still writing we're just waiting on the beta!

The chapter was given as soon as the last chapter went up! Sorry for the delay! I'm sure it'll be up soon?

Ive messaged asking for an ETA on it being validated so fingers crossed

Jaxon 22

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 11:27 PM · On: First Aid

OK, completely hooked!  It's going to be a long night! :)

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 09:10 PM · On: The Interview

Just started your story!  I am hooked already and pleased that I laughed out loud at least 5 times!  Love your sense of humor!  Looking forward to more!  Pressing next....

Reviewer: kamilynne (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

I just picked up your story about a week ago and I have to say that you've done a fabulous job so far!! I'm totally hooked! Please keep writing, and I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

btw, Tanya deserved much much more than what she got.. I'm thinking somewhere along the lines of very public humiliation would be her just deserts.. :) I know, I'm slightly evil. Sue me.

Reviewer: Criste (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 01:08 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

AHH!  Approaching a month since the last update... Where are you?  (Hoping all is OK.)  Going through serious withdrawals!  :)  Love, LOVE this story and I'm anxious to see what happens next!  k.  thx!



Author's Response:

Just waiting on the beta! The chapter was given as soon as the last chapter went up! Sorry for the delay! I'm sure it'll be up soon?

Jaxon 22

Reviewer: sweetnessssmith (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 07:46 PM · On: The Interview

hi

i LOVE your story.. I cannot figure out why the whole story is not posted on Twilighted only on Fan Fiction.. just curious..  I am on chapter 44 right now & its hard to get fan fiction to come up from my computer .. keeps blocking it out.. My favorite is your batman comments at the end chapters :)  I am excited to see if they go back to Italy.. I am thinking Edward will build a house near thier meadow??

Thanks for the story.. please reply back to me

Reviewer: Belle36 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

Really enjoying reading! Great writing.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

I have a sinking feeling that we won't see the last of Tanya *sigh*. You know, it's all right if Edward and Bella get engaged this early. My hubby proposed to me after only 1 1/2 months and that was nearly 10 years ago. Have him pop the question already. There is still soo many things you can write about, I can't wait to see what's next - and hopfully it will be soon. -.^

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Dreams

Oh you just had to end the chapter with 3 annoying words didn't you - Tanya Fucking Denali. If I didn't like this story so mush I would be seriously mad at you.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

Edward on a Harley...thats an image I can't fathom, interesting. And of course, Esme and carlisle reaction didn't disappoint, although the pause Carlisle did was mean.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

Why in the world is Jasper coming later? Give Alice a little piece of mind from his Xanax fits? Let's see, if Esme and Carlisle are like their canon selves than they should be thrilled with their sons relationship. I want to know when is Edward going ot propose?!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Sharing

That was funny, sweet and insightful. Interesting drinking game, I can see where that could have potential...if I drank. Wonder if Alice overheard Bella and Ange talking about a double wedding and will mention it to her hot ass brother. Hmmm, oh the posibilities.

Reviewer: wazzoes (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

brilliant keep it coming

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Moving Forward

Gosh, I can't wait to see how the Bachlerette party goes. Should be fun, wonder if someone is going to crash it tho, don't know who but that would be interesting. Yay, Italy is coming and so is the outing of their relationship if the press doesn't get a hold of them first.

Reviewer: littlerockstar (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

I LOVE IT! PLEASE WRITE MORE, YOU ARE FAB XXX

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.