Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: cullenetc (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 07:22 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

I like the way that they worked through their fight. Very sad they had to leave Italy.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 06:52 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

I'm so glad that they were both able to be honest about how they felt about the situation surrounding Bella being fired & the contract Edward had drawn up to employ her directly by the Cullens. They've been through so much together already - the only way to repair what happened is for them to both be completely honest.

Reviewer: Teaste (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Honesty

FINALLY! I was wondering if they were both going to explode from sexual frustration.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 11:24 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Edward sweating it out whether Bella will ever forgive him for keeping things concerning her to himself.  All the activity behind her back when he found she was going to lose her job.  He wanted to keep her as his PA.  So went through his dad and business attorney to draw up a contract directly from the Cullen Inc.  Bella had gone upstairs to change.  She was furious.  She walked into that office with not a clue what was going to happen.  If she had been prepared she might have saved Jessica the joy of firing her.  She could have resigned (quit) and still had her moment of telling Jessica exactly what she thought and felt.  But then again the spur of moment brought more anger and probably more of an instant response from Bella.  Bella admitted she was angry but she understood his motives.  He showed her the contract.  She read it over and put it down.  She literally attacked his lips.  He responded and then thought he needed to get out of the house so they could talk without any comfortable reclining furniture to get sidetracked.  He takes her to Santa Monica for the beach.  Bella handled the fans and paparazzi actually better than Edward.  He started to panic in the ice cream shop when someone recognized him.  Bella played it down acting like he wasn't the great actor Edward Cullen.  The girl behind the counter knew she was preventing a scene.  The beach was wonderful.  They talked out their situation.  Bella still wanted to be with Edward.  Edward was overjoyed.  The man proved it by racing home to make love to his favorite girl.  Pretty exciting that she'll actually be making more money without the middle agency.  Bella will enjoy the liberty of working for the Cullens.  She'll work with Edward helping with decisions for his career and their relationships.  Love this story an average girl falling for an adorable, gorgeous, generous, kind, tender, and loving actor.  Who wouldn't be slightly envious of her.  Living through her vicariously is absolute sensually amazing.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:00 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

I love reading this story as you post it here.  Love it.

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 08:17 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Great chapter, can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: lovesbcmc (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 10:26 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

so hot! Jeez.Don't bother replying...just wanted to let you know this was probably one of the hottest things I've ever read.

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 08:56 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

myyyy  godddddddddd,this was so hooooooooooooooooot and romantic, and fullfiling and adorable , i think i'm in love ...............of love , of sex, damn , yo woke me up to life  again with this chapter , thank you very much,your number one fan........and the next chapter ??????? when ??????

Reviewer: melaniemarks (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:35 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Excellent update! I am glad that she forgave him.  I was a teensy bit worried.  And Santa Monica was so cute! 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 04:25 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

god I love these two

Reviewer: joligher (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 04:16 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

loved it! cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Cailley Rachelle (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 04:13 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Loved it once again. Cannot wait for more! :)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 04:01 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

I'm so glad they talked it out.  That was quite a breach of trust for Edward to go around Bella's back like that, but it all worked out for them.  Great chapter!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 01:35 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

yep enjoying the orgasm on wheels, keep it up

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:15 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Excellent chapter!  Bella made him sweat and that is a good thing!  Nobody is perfect so Edwards mistake wasn't horrible but he should have never kept this away from her.

Nice way to end a rather heavy chapter with some nice lemonade!!!!!

Reviewer: twifan07 (Anonymous) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:28 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

:D

Reviewer: Jealous_of_Bella (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:18 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Yay! It's about time this story was updated, i missed it :) I'm glad it's all good in Edward/Bella land :) that ice cream parlor scene was funny, lol :) please update soon!!!

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 09:53 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

i loved it this is my fav story

Reviewer: albala (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Inevitable

For those of you who keep wishing for jaxon22 to update this story - IT"S COMPLETE ON FANFICTION! I don't know why she hasn't finished posting it on Twilighted..

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Inevitable

I have made it too here, sorry to see it stop and hope you post frequestly.  You do an excellent job, you have made me smile and laugh and clench my thighs... keep up the good work.

Cheryle

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

I want Tanya and James together crushed by the Cullens!!!!

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

I have a shit eating grin on my face!!!!

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 08:35 AM · On: Surprise (Part Two)

can't stop reading and I should be doing school work

 

great story!!!

 

Cheryle

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 06:52 PM · On: In the Blink of an Eye

awwwwww

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Honesty

love lemons and lemonade

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.