Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:35 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

You rocked it out with this one! LOOOOVEEE Jasper...he's so cool that I named my boxer puppy after him! (No, really I did! and this dog has the sweetest, coolest laid back personality...a perfect fit!) Not that Jasper is any ole dog....  ;)

Love the EPOV...we needed to hear how far gone he really was.  I love the fact that he's going to try to man up and open up to our Bella...I mean who wouldn't love her? Can't wait to see how Bella reacts to the walls coming down....next chapter soon, please!

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

great part

Reviewer: Stephaflea (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Can't wait to read more, loving the story. Keep up the great work xxx

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

An update again, you're incredible! Seems Edward if trying hard to grow up and be a better person for Bella, looking forward to seeing her reaction to his new personality, that should be interesting indeed. How hard will it be for her to believe that he is changing for her and cares for her? Bella's self-confidence is not exactly sky-high, and for her to believe that world star Edward Cullen actually loves her will take some effort on his part.

 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

God I love Jasper and his easy lovin ass. I am thrilled that Edward is finally admitting some things to himself. Oh Hale to the Yes that Edward is willing to take down some walls.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:37 PM · On: In Control

Wow that has been one rollarcoaster of a day for your dear Bella...no wonder the girl is exhausted. *Does a happy dance* What a lucky girl to be bunking with Edward. I sure hope Edward doesn't have a hear attack ;)

Reviewer: Bethanne394 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Oh for Christs sakes someone make a move already!!!1

Reviewer: momtokyle (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Nicki 101 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

okay 1st of all i love this chapter and 2nd im writing a story but i have no freaking clue how to get a beta so i can get it published do you mind putting in ur next chapter note how to get one like where to go and wat to click please ^_^

Reviewer: dontsayiquit (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

friggin love it! more more more please!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

:D

I absolutely love how quickly you update!

And this chapter was amazing. I'm not usually a fan of switching chapters, but I like that you only do it, it seems, when you feel something needs to be seen from another perspective. :)

Keep up this fantastic writing!

Reviewer: all_appologies (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

do guys really get hard that often or is this just fanfic wishful thinking

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Good chapter, I'm surprised though that Edward did not realize that if he and Bella hadn't gone out to lunch she would have been home when the fire broke out also.

Reviewer: sexysadie13 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

you are a writing BEAST!!!!! I just started reading this story two days ago and put it on my faves. I check my faves tonight and I believe I just read 2 new chapters!? you are a GOD! I hope to see another soon. *fans face dramatically* I love this story...it's my rob fantasy that I'm reading here!

Reviewer: TigerGirl (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

AWW, I LOVE edwards POV.  I can't wait to see what he does now that he knows how he feels :)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

I totally freakin' love that you update so often!  I also love your Edward.  I know he's been Jerkward in the past, but he's turning around.  The way he was with Bella in the hospital was so sweet.

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Loved the update. post again soon

Reviewer: Wants2BeACullen (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Who does not love an EPOV chapter:)  Can't wait for the next one!!!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

lol, great chapter.  And great insight to your Edward.

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

You are the update queen!!!! I am so glad to have gotten so many chapters in such a short time!!! I really enjoyed this chapter!!  i was glad he got to see her holding onto his shirt.  I was really glad he got to talk to Jasper and Alice and realized just how much he really cared for her.... i really hope we see some sparks next chapter!!!   great job!!!

Reviewer: Fairest of Them All (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

dear lord, I busted a fucking gut when I read "well-hung, hunter gatherers". keep on keeping on, please

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

thank god he finally took notice of his feelings haha

Reviewer: Eddielover (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

i am loving this!!! keep it up!!! and new chapter soon!!! Please!!!! :)

Reviewer: _Tamy23 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

I LOVE Jasper...& Alice too!!!!I loved the "It's ok" thing!!!!

Can't wait for the "morning"...

More pleeeease....i'm addicted!!!!

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

loved this chapter :) plus i can't tell you how amazing you are for updating this profusely! awesome!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.