Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: DjDangerette (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 08:54 PM · On: In Control

This was DAMN good!!! Ugh...I want MORE! I feel like just refreshing the page hoping that there will be another chapter popping up. Damn..

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

im so loving this right now!!!! hopefully edward will tell bella soon and the fact that she said his name in her sleep and that THEY BOTH SLEEP TALK is adorable <3 love love love this!!! and im liking this quick updates!!! keep it coming!!!! <3

Reviewer: HelplesslyHoping (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy


Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

I loved this chapter!!  Edward is so damn (internally) funny!  And I think this is the first fic I read where Dipsy makes an appearance.  I couldn't even remember the green one's name!  And I suffered through plenty of episodes when my son was younger!  I do like how this relationship is moving-slowly.  Glad to see how quickly you are updating!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Edward needs to take a chill pill.  He's going to have a nervous breakdown if he doesn't just breathe in and out and relax.  He must know how much Bella appreciated him being there at the hospital for her.  How much his presense gave her relief with everything happening in her life.  Friend in ICU, no home, no clothes, nothing.  He offered her his room because all her clothes were there.  Talking with Jasper helped Edward a lot.  It made him realize 1) everyone knew he was in love with Bella 2) he had the power to drop all the barrier walls 3) he had a chance to win Bella 4) minor but his family is behind him in his endeavors to woo said fair damsel.  Edward just needs to be himself.  Bella finally saw the real Edward with Jasper and Alice in the kitchen eating pizza and even at lunch with her.  He was being himself as he said all the other stuff is just superficial not real just part of the persona not the actual person.  Edward just needs to be there for Bella.  Taking her to the hospital to see Angela, making sure she has something to eat and drink, provide comfort and support through all her emotions, and treating her as an endeared valued gift (which is what a loved one is a gift from above).  She heard him say her name twice in his sleep "Beautiful Bella" in his dreams and now he has her from her sleeping lips "Edward" when she is dreaming of him.  Each has the same feelings as the other.  They need time to learn about each other and let things flow, go to lunch, take in a movie, walk along the beach, walk in a park, do whatever possible to enjoy each others company.  The love is there, they both need to relax and let things flow to start into a close friendship and strong working relationship.  Continue the flirty banter back and forth as they grow closer together.  Take a chance, first chance was showing up to the Fox dinner, second was taking her to the Ivy when Alice baled on them both.  Tricky pixie--matchmaker to the core.  They both just need to be themselves.  Just Edward and just Bella.  Not "The Edward Cullen" the actor, superstar, Adonis, and female love idol just Edward himself-the one he is with his family and close friends.  Bella needs to be herself like she is with Angela,Ben, and her family, not just the PA of Edward Cullen, but Bella loving, caring, and giving person she is and has always been.  I am sure things will come around.  Things are starting already.  Just need to stop freaking out about every move and over analyzing it, just go ahead.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Come on Edward.  Give it all you got.  She won't resist for long. 

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Yup, you gotta love Jasper, especially him and alice together. Hopefully Edward will realize soon rather than later how Bella feels about Jacob. These guys are about combust! Someone has to say something to the other one soon...right?

Reviewer: Kalle (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

I looooove this Edward.  He makes me laugh, makes me irritable and makes me fall a little more in love with him with each POV.  What a great chapter.  Alice and Jasper and pretty awesome too.  Can't wait to see him try his good side.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:47 PM · On: In Control

Aw.  Poor Bellie Boo.  It's going to be okay.  Ang's gonna be fine, and you're sleeping tin the man of your dream's bed. 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

woohoo Edward's hopefully going to let his walls down, and even more hopefully (because angst gets old sometimes) Bella can see it happening and accept it. There'll be plenty of other problems to worry about later hehe :)

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

You rocked it out with this one! LOOOOVEEE Jasper...he's so cool that I named my boxer puppy after him! (No, really I did! and this dog has the sweetest, coolest laid back personality...a perfect fit!) Not that Jasper is any ole dog....  ;)

Love the EPOV...we needed to hear how far gone he really was.  I love the fact that he's going to try to man up and open up to our Bella...I mean who wouldn't love her? Can't wait to see how Bella reacts to the walls coming chapter soon, please!

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

great part

Reviewer: Stephaflea (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Can't wait to read more, loving the story. Keep up the great work xxx

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

An update again, you're incredible! Seems Edward if trying hard to grow up and be a better person for Bella, looking forward to seeing her reaction to his new personality, that should be interesting indeed. How hard will it be for her to believe that he is changing for her and cares for her? Bella's self-confidence is not exactly sky-high, and for her to believe that world star Edward Cullen actually loves her will take some effort on his part.


Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

God I love Jasper and his easy lovin ass. I am thrilled that Edward is finally admitting some things to himself. Oh Hale to the Yes that Edward is willing to take down some walls.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 04:37 AM · On: In Control

Wow that has been one rollarcoaster of a day for your dear wonder the girl is exhausted. *Does a happy dance* What a lucky girl to be bunking with Edward. I sure hope Edward doesn't have a hear attack ;)

Reviewer: Bethanne394 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Oh for Christs sakes someone make a move already!!!1

Reviewer: momtokyle (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Nicki 101 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

okay 1st of all i love this chapter and 2nd im writing a story but i have no freaking clue how to get a beta so i can get it published do you mind putting in ur next chapter note how to get one like where to go and wat to click please ^_^

Reviewer: dontsayiquit (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:17 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

friggin love it! more more more please!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy


I absolutely love how quickly you update!

And this chapter was amazing. I'm not usually a fan of switching chapters, but I like that you only do it, it seems, when you feel something needs to be seen from another perspective. :)

Keep up this fantastic writing!

Reviewer: all_appologies (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

do guys really get hard that often or is this just fanfic wishful thinking

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Good chapter, I'm surprised though that Edward did not realize that if he and Bella hadn't gone out to lunch she would have been home when the fire broke out also.

Reviewer: sexysadie13 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:26 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

you are a writing BEAST!!!!! I just started reading this story two days ago and put it on my faves. I check my faves tonight and I believe I just read 2 new chapters!? you are a GOD! I hope to see another soon. *fans face dramatically* I love this's my rob fantasy that I'm reading here!

Reviewer: TigerGirl (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:24 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

AWW, I LOVE edwards POV.  I can't wait to see what he does now that he knows how he feels :)

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.