Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Confessions

Another good one.  I want more awkard, breathless moments, just sayin'. 

Reviewer: Eddielover (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 02:00 AM · On: Confessions

hurry! :) lol! keep it up! its great!! 

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Confessions

Edward is just so thoughtful to Bella now.  Of course, he can't talk to her in complete sentences but at least he can write them.  Letting her sleep extra because of the stress and strain of the previous day.  Bella freaks out thinking she over slept and Edward will let her go.  Little does Bella know Edward never wants to let her go.  He wants her to stay just where she is in his bedroom.  He only wishes he could join her there.  Great news about Angela swelling reducing and hopefully continue to reduce to remove breathing tube.  Then they can take her off sedatives to let her wake up and visit with her mom, Ben, and Bella.  It's great to see Bella jealous ready to claw the interviewers eyes out.  Rip open her throat at the jugular.  Does try to stop the question on the no can ask page.  Edward said it was okay he would answer it.  Edward did thank her for voicing inappropriate question being asked about Edward's love life.  Alice is having the family movie finished shooting party at her house.  Wants to include Bella, Bella unsure of what Edward thinks about it.  She stills feels awkward because she is his employee even though both don't feel that way about each other.  I liked when Edward said let me take you home.  Which is his place he told her she could stay as long as she needs to until things change at her place.  I was really surprised he left his Volvo car keys and let her drive his baby.  He is giving Bella so many hints, she just isn't picking up on them.  Alice and Jasper already know his feelings.  Alice knows how Bella feels by watching her interact with Edward.  Too bad they are both blind to what's behind their gazes at each other.  Eventually they come together as a couple.  I'm sure Edward will convince Bella to attend the party with him.  Carpooling excuse since they live at the same place we'll drive together.

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Confessions

he called his house home!!!!! he wants her to stay forever :)

Post again soon

Reviewer: Crista Irene (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Confessions

THEY WERE SO CLOSE TO KISSING! AH! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: NinjaKitten (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Confessions

war and peace is fine.

write more now.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Confessions

loved it! plain and simple

Reviewer: Nicki 101 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Confessions

I CANT WAIT I FREAKING LOVED THIS CHAPTER HURRY AND MAKE THE NEXT ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol

Reviewer: siggynic (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Confessions

Good chapter! I'm looking forward to finding out how their night at home goes...!!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Confessions

Ahhh, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Confessions

love, love, love it!! Developing quite nicely. Update soon please!!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Confessions

I did like how you handled Edward asking Bella to stay with him.  I also liked how he stole her away from Jacob.  I can't imagine Jake being too happy about that, lol!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Confessions

Good chapter!

Reviewer: Fe070886 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Confessions

Come on! Do the nasty already!! Do it! do it! do it!

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Confessions

i love this story.

Reviewer: arethea (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Confessions

very much enjoying the progression of this story, as well as how quickly the updates have been lately! keep it coming! can't wait to read more...

Reviewer: TigerGirl (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Confessions

I love sweet Edward and I LOVE the way you have Edward and Bella developing!!  Good job :)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Confessions

Oh my god, the sexual tension between Bella & Edward is KILLING me! *L*

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Confessions

just wish they at least kiss alrwady and not the play acting either

Reviewer: Rosat (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Confessions

SEnding lots of love your way

 

Excellent story !!

 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Confessions

I sighed.  I smiled.  I wanted to smack that interviewer in her collagen-enhanced lips (yeah, I know.  You made her up, but I gave her Angelina lips)  

I cannot tell you how much I love this story!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Confessions

Can't wait for Em's focal skills and I think a wasted Bella would be funny,  It might loosen up the things Eddie and Bellie need loosening. 

Reviewer: mspixie (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Confessions

I'm addicted! Can wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Confessions

awwwww.....

Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

WOW WOW WOW.  So freaking good.  And I SO appreciate how fast you and the beta's are getting this up.  Makes the story mean more when I know what's going on right away and don't have to read the end of the previous chapter to get my bearings.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.