Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Confessions

love, love, love it!! Developing quite nicely. Update soon please!!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Confessions

I did like how you handled Edward asking Bella to stay with him.  I also liked how he stole her away from Jacob.  I can't imagine Jake being too happy about that, lol!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Confessions

Good chapter!

Reviewer: Fe070886 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Confessions

Come on! Do the nasty already!! Do it! do it! do it!

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Confessions

i love this story.

Reviewer: arethea (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Confessions

very much enjoying the progression of this story, as well as how quickly the updates have been lately! keep it coming! can't wait to read more...

Reviewer: TigerGirl (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Confessions

I love sweet Edward and I LOVE the way you have Edward and Bella developing!!  Good job :)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Confessions

Oh my god, the sexual tension between Bella & Edward is KILLING me! *L*

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Confessions

just wish they at least kiss alrwady and not the play acting either

Reviewer: Rosat (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Confessions

SEnding lots of love your way

 

Excellent story !!

 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Confessions

I sighed.  I smiled.  I wanted to smack that interviewer in her collagen-enhanced lips (yeah, I know.  You made her up, but I gave her Angelina lips)  

I cannot tell you how much I love this story!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Confessions

Can't wait for Em's focal skills and I think a wasted Bella would be funny,  It might loosen up the things Eddie and Bellie need loosening. 

Reviewer: mspixie (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Confessions

I'm addicted! Can wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Confessions

awwwww.....

Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

WOW WOW WOW.  So freaking good.  And I SO appreciate how fast you and the beta's are getting this up.  Makes the story mean more when I know what's going on right away and don't have to read the end of the previous chapter to get my bearings.

Reviewer: DjDangerette (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:54 PM · On: In Control

This was DAMN good!!! Ugh...I want MORE! I feel like just refreshing the page hoping that there will be another chapter popping up. Damn..

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

im so loving this right now!!!! hopefully edward will tell bella soon and the fact that she said his name in her sleep and that THEY BOTH SLEEP TALK is adorable <3 love love love this!!! and im liking this quick updates!!! keep it coming!!!! <3

Reviewer: HelplesslyHoping (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE!!!!! I LOVE it!!!!!

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

I loved this chapter!!  Edward is so damn (internally) funny!  And I think this is the first fic I read where Dipsy makes an appearance.  I couldn't even remember the green one's name!  And I suffered through plenty of episodes when my son was younger!  I do like how this relationship is moving-slowly.  Glad to see how quickly you are updating!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Edward needs to take a chill pill.  He's going to have a nervous breakdown if he doesn't just breathe in and out and relax.  He must know how much Bella appreciated him being there at the hospital for her.  How much his presense gave her relief with everything happening in her life.  Friend in ICU, no home, no clothes, nothing.  He offered her his room because all her clothes were there.  Talking with Jasper helped Edward a lot.  It made him realize 1) everyone knew he was in love with Bella 2) he had the power to drop all the barrier walls 3) he had a chance to win Bella 4) minor but his family is behind him in his endeavors to woo said fair damsel.  Edward just needs to be himself.  Bella finally saw the real Edward with Jasper and Alice in the kitchen eating pizza and even at lunch with her.  He was being himself as he said all the other stuff is just superficial not real just part of the persona not the actual person.  Edward just needs to be there for Bella.  Taking her to the hospital to see Angela, making sure she has something to eat and drink, provide comfort and support through all her emotions, and treating her as an endeared valued gift (which is what a loved one is a gift from above).  She heard him say her name twice in his sleep "Beautiful Bella" in his dreams and now he has her from her sleeping lips "Edward" when she is dreaming of him.  Each has the same feelings as the other.  They need time to learn about each other and let things flow, go to lunch, take in a movie, walk along the beach, walk in a park, do whatever possible to enjoy each others company.  The love is there, they both need to relax and let things flow to start into a close friendship and strong working relationship.  Continue the flirty banter back and forth as they grow closer together.  Take a chance, first chance was showing up to the Fox dinner, second was taking her to the Ivy when Alice baled on them both.  Tricky pixie--matchmaker to the core.  They both just need to be themselves.  Just Edward and just Bella.  Not "The Edward Cullen" the actor, superstar, Adonis, and female love idol just Edward himself-the one he is with his family and close friends.  Bella needs to be herself like she is with Angela,Ben, and her family, not just the PA of Edward Cullen, but Bella loving, caring, and giving person she is and has always been.  I am sure things will come around.  Things are starting already.  Just need to stop freaking out about every move and over analyzing it, just go ahead.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Come on Edward.  Give it all you got.  She won't resist for long. 

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

Yup, you gotta love Jasper, especially him and alice together. Hopefully Edward will realize soon rather than later how Bella feels about Jacob. These guys are about combust! Someone has to say something to the other one soon...right?

Reviewer: Kalle (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

I looooove this Edward.  He makes me laugh, makes me irritable and makes me fall a little more in love with him with each POV.  What a great chapter.  Alice and Jasper and pretty awesome too.  Can't wait to see him try his good side.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 06:47 AM · On: In Control

Aw.  Poor Bellie Boo.  It's going to be okay.  Ang's gonna be fine, and you're sleeping tin the man of your dream's bed. 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

woohoo Edward's hopefully going to let his walls down, and even more hopefully (because angst gets old sometimes) Bella can see it happening and accept it. There'll be plenty of other problems to worry about later hehe :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.