Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: DQuin (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Truth

Hey Hey, i'm not sure if i've reviewed before.. i've been way too wrapped up in the story to stop at the end of each chapter! I'm loving their relationship in this story, i'm a bit like bella though, i'm just waiting for him to stuff something up!!! LOL

Keep going and please please update as soon as you can, i'm slightly addicted... i will need a fix soon!!

D xo

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Truth

I laughed my ass off at this chapter and it was wonderful!  I've moved away from home and have yet to find a good group to hang out with, so I'm living vicariously through your characters right now! :-)

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Truth

A M A Z I N G ! chapter, i loved so many things about it, so many funny lines. loved the ust!!!!!!! the games part, the pace is good for me, love, love ust, love the build up. and loved the long chapter. i really, really enjoyed it

Reviewer: angelwings (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Truth

Not long enough! :D

You did great. :)

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Truth

OH! More please!

Reviewer: KristenSwan (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 05:02 AM · On: Truth

I like how you keep it unsure and angstyish but maybe a little more? They are adults and I would assume they would be able to act grown up about it.

Reviewer: Anadabyel (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Mixed Messages


Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Truth

FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT'S HOLY, tell us there's gonna be an EPOV of this! 

Woo-hoo!!!! Best chapter yet!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Truth

Great chapter!  Loved the game night. I'm glad things are starting to pick up with them.  Bella is a little on the crazy side.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 04:54 AM · On: Truth

the longer the chapter the better and the pace for E&B could be picked up a lot

Reviewer: KalifDee (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Truth

Dammit get the 2 of them back to the house already!!! I demand horizontal positions next chapter! lol

Reviewer: Classical Vamp (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Truth

Gah!  Cannot take much more!  Must be kisses soon! 

Reviewer: Wants2BeACullen (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Truth

Awesome!!!  I love that we got to see the lighter side of EC.  And we love the long chapters, keep'em comin:)

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Truth

I was just rollin' with laughter. Gah. Thank you <3

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Truth

what a great chapter!!! i loved the interaction with the family; they are so fun together. I love your take on Edward and Bella's relationship progressing; it's a slow buildup and it's just delicious...let's just hope Bella doesn't slap Edward with a sexual harrasment charge for that leg caress.lolol..update soon please!!!!

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Truth

That was fun!!!  I just know they are getting close! ;)

Reviewer: Fe070886 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 03:43 AM · On: Truth

What? Survived? LOVED the long chapter. Emmett's swearing was HILARIOUS.. couldnt stop laughing.

ANd.... oh god he touched her legs. The flirting between them is great! Give us some more.. maybe some physical contact...oh i dunno.. let her wake up in the middle of the night and go to the kitchen half naked and have him bump into her!!! That would be awesome!... then again ill take whatever i can get...


Cant wait for the next update!!! Hope its soon!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 03:15 AM · On: Assumptions

Awwww. Edward apologized!!!!! Well, I must sleep, but tomorrow I will read on!!!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Acting the Part

Oooh. THis is getting more and more interesting!!!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 02:51 AM · On: First Impressions

Oh my gosh I dont think I have laughed or squeeled so much in a loong time. The little small detils add soo much to the story. Im in love. Cant wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 02:39 AM · On: The Interview

Oooh. Nice first chapter. It really grabs me.

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Confessions

Edward's definitely being a lot nicer, but they still keep misinterpreting each other! 

Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: xTeam_Edward23x (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 11:33 AM · On: The Interview

AMAZING!! By far one of the best storys ive read! Lookin 4ward to nxt chapter!

great writer :)

Reviewer: Devy love (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Confessions

love it =]

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Confessions

Just found your story and had to keep reading to get caught up!!!

I LOVE it!!!  Love the EPOV also!!

Great story!! Excited to see what happens next:)

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.