Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: KalifDee (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Truth

Dammit get the 2 of them back to the house already!!! I demand horizontal positions next chapter! lol

Reviewer: Classical Vamp (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Truth

Gah!  Cannot take much more!  Must be kisses soon! 

Reviewer: Wants2BeACullen (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Truth

Awesome!!!  I love that we got to see the lighter side of EC.  And we love the long chapters, keep'em comin:)

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Truth

I was just rollin' with laughter. Gah. Thank you <3

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Truth

what a great chapter!!! i loved the interaction with the family; they are so fun together. I love your take on Edward and Bella's relationship progressing; it's a slow buildup and it's just delicious...let's just hope Bella doesn't slap Edward with a sexual harrasment charge for that leg caress.lolol..update soon please!!!!

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Truth

That was fun!!!  I just know they are getting close! ;)

Reviewer: Fe070886 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Truth

What? Survived? LOVED the long chapter. Emmett's swearing was HILARIOUS.. couldnt stop laughing.

ANd.... oh god he touched her legs. The flirting between them is great! Give us some more.. maybe some physical contact...oh i dunno.. let her wake up in the middle of the night and go to the kitchen half naked and have him bump into her!!! That would be awesome!... then again ill take whatever i can get...

 

Cant wait for the next update!!! Hope its soon!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Assumptions

Awwww. Edward apologized!!!!! Well, I must sleep, but tomorrow I will read on!!!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Acting the Part

Oooh. THis is getting more and more interesting!!!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 08:51 PM · On: First Impressions

Oh my gosh I dont think I have laughed or squeeled so much in a loong time. The little small detils add soo much to the story. Im in love. Cant wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 08:39 PM · On: The Interview

Oooh. Nice first chapter. It really grabs me.

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Confessions

Edward's definitely being a lot nicer, but they still keep misinterpreting each other! 

Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: xTeam_Edward23x (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 05:33 AM · On: The Interview

AMAZING!! By far one of the best storys ive read! Lookin 4ward to nxt chapter!

great writer :)

Reviewer: Devy love (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Confessions

love it =]

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Confessions

Just found your story and had to keep reading to get caught up!!!

I LOVE it!!!  Love the EPOV also!!

Great story!! Excited to see what happens next:)

Reviewer: edwardluvr4eternity (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Confessions

loved this chapter! can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Reality Check!

I'm glad it was food poisoning--at first I thought it was a hangover and he had his family worried for nothing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Assumptions

Just started reading your story...wondering why Edward is such a jerk...I have a feeling that he's unsure how to act around Bella.  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: sonic_unicorns (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Confessions

are they going to get together soon?

great chapter too.

Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Confessions

I think they're both going to spontaneously combust if they don't get it on really soon.  Some of your readers might, too, come to think of it...  lol! 

Reviewer: anntje (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Confessions

I love your story! And it keeps getting better and better!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Confessions

Yup, relationship development is really good! Finally they're making great progress

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Confessions

Oh, I definitely laughed- more than once.  No crying, a couple of sighs.  I swear you can see through my computer screen (feel quite sorry for you, I've not prettied myself up yet) and can see that I've been smiling constantly.

I do like the way the relationship is progressing.  Love that Alice is able to help Edward break through his shyness and get closer to Bella.  It's cute to watch these two.  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: jbarreto (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 01:47 AM · On: Confessions

One word : obsession.

MOREMOREMOREMOREMORE!!!!!!

You don't even understand what this story is doing to me! I just stayed awake until 5am to read it! You might be my favorite person of all time.

Reviewer: mgonz595 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Confessions

I am hooked on this story! Can't wait till next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.