Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Coming Clean

Ummmm...  wow.  *fans face*  Umm, good chapter.  Gonna go find that hubby now...  lol!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Coming Clean

Damn that was HOTT!!!! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Nielle (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Coming Clean

W-O-W. Holy Hell Batman. Love you. You rock. More please!

Another 10! Shocker, I know.

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Coming Clean

great part

Reviewer: snowyland (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Coming Clean

OMG.. you don't know i've been waiting for this update for a week!! glad you did it finally.. ;-).. oohh and the lemon... HOTT!!!!!! please please.. update it soon... i love your story soo muchh...

need to have a cold shower now.. ;-)




Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Coming Clean

Well that was exhilerating. I think I need a cold shower dang.

Reviewer: dark edwards girl (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Coming Clean

i absoutley love this story! and u have so much you could do with it. im sure ur thoughts are endless!!!!!!! please please please keep writing!

Reviewer: Anadabyel (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Coming Clean

THATWASSOFUCKINGGREAT!!!  Where the hell is a man and a breakfast bar when I freakin need one???

Reviewer: CS3 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Coming Clean

Just read all 21 chapters in one sitting!

LOVED IT! Great lemons, great characters - feel like i know them personally!

Keep us the great work this is an awesome story

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Coming Clean

lovely lemon

Reviewer: NinjaKitten (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Coming Clean


i wish i had that waiting for me in my kitchen when i came home.

great chapter, keep it up!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Coming Clean

I'm so happy that they're connecting so well.  That was one hot breakfast-bar lemon!  Great chapter, bb!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Coming Clean

Holy hot as hell!  Great job!  Everyone loves a dominate Edward.

Reviewer: Brittbee21 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Coming Clean

hot and then aww so sweet! cant wait for more! thanks for all your work!

Author's Response:

No problem! :)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Coming Clean

I need a breakfast bar! 

Author's Response:

Me too, girl! Me too!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Coming Clean

hot damn!!  More scenes like this one please!

Author's Response:

Oh don't you worry - there's plenty more where that came from! :)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Coming Clean

 "Do you taste that good everywhere?" ......He tugged on the left strap and pulled the dress down so that it only covered my bottom half. "There's only one way to find out."........OMG! OMG! OMG!  Hot! 

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Coming Clean

Damn I need to go have a smoke and I stopped years ago.  That was HOT!!!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Coming Clean

I want that. Shit you have gotten me horny and my hubby is away. What to do? Oh yeah Let me get my toys.

Author's Response:

Hahahhaha love it!! Im glad it worked for ya! :)

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Coming Clean

got a bit dom there

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Coming Clean

It's probably trivial, but I like that you used the actual word "cum" instead of "come" because I've always thought it was that way. The words are have different spellings and different meanings. They just sound the damn same lol <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Coming Clean

Hot scene!  Xoxo

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Coming Clean

Holy breakfast bar indeed!!! That was awesome !!!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Coming Clean

Being with Edward is going to be a bit of a challenge for Bella.  It's going to be very hard to "look but not touch" all the time.

I don't think I would have that type of restraint...

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Coming Clean

Wow, the lemony scenes are definately getting more tart and tasty (lol). Aw, love that the Edward and Bella relationship is growing and they're feeling more comfortable expressing themselves, their desires and fears. Can't wait for the next chapter! Want to know what Edward thinks of naughty, sexy Bella (hehe)....

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.