Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: NinjaKitten (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Coming Clean

yum.

i wish i had that waiting for me in my kitchen when i came home.

great chapter, keep it up!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Coming Clean

I'm so happy that they're connecting so well.  That was one hot breakfast-bar lemon!  Great chapter, bb!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Coming Clean

Holy hot as hell!  Great job!  Everyone loves a dominate Edward.

Reviewer: Brittbee21 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Coming Clean

hot and then aww so sweet! cant wait for more! thanks for all your work!



Author's Response:

No problem! :)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Coming Clean

I need a breakfast bar! 



Author's Response:

Me too, girl! Me too!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Coming Clean

hot damn!!  More scenes like this one please!



Author's Response:

Oh don't you worry - there's plenty more where that came from! :)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Coming Clean

 "Do you taste that good everywhere?" ......He tugged on the left strap and pulled the dress down so that it only covered my bottom half. "There's only one way to find out."........OMG! OMG! OMG!  Hot! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Coming Clean

Damn I need to go have a smoke and I stopped years ago.  That was HOT!!!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Coming Clean

I want that. Shit you have gotten me horny and my hubby is away. What to do? Oh yeah Let me get my toys.



Author's Response:

Hahahhaha love it!! Im glad it worked for ya! :)

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Coming Clean

got a bit dom there

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Coming Clean

It's probably trivial, but I like that you used the actual word "cum" instead of "come" because I've always thought it was that way. The words are have different spellings and different meanings. They just sound the damn same lol <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Coming Clean

Hot scene!  Xoxo

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Coming Clean

Holy breakfast bar indeed!!! That was awesome !!!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Coming Clean

Being with Edward is going to be a bit of a challenge for Bella.  It's going to be very hard to "look but not touch" all the time.

I don't think I would have that type of restraint...

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Coming Clean

Wow, the lemony scenes are definately getting more tart and tasty (lol). Aw, love that the Edward and Bella relationship is growing and they're feeling more comfortable expressing themselves, their desires and fears. Can't wait for the next chapter! Want to know what Edward thinks of naughty, sexy Bella (hehe)....

Reviewer: vixenella (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Coming Clean

Such lemony goodness! keep it up its fantastic!

Reviewer: Eddielover (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Coming Clean

YES PLEASE!!!!! that was so good! my GOD! KEEP IT UP! NEXT CHAPTER SOON PLEASE!!!! :) :) :)

Reviewer: Eddielover (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Coming Clean

YES PLEASE!!!!! that was so good! my GOD! KEEP IT UP! NEXT CHAPTER SOON PLEASE!!!! :) :) :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! More 'coming' soon :)

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Coming Clean

Lovebug, you seriously have no worries with the lemony goodness.  Edward in the dark, with the dominating air? Fucking WIN!  I will be tweeting the link for this chap...it was simply hot.  Now I have to go and, uh, do something.

:)

 



Author's Response:

hahaha thanks so much! Let me know how the Twitter thing works out! I'm glad the chapter...um...worked for you? :)

Reviewer: sagewoman (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Coming Clean

i hope they are gonna santize that bar, holy cow!!!

>

>

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Coming Clean

Great chapter! Super hot kitchen sexing! I hope Edward will start to realize that Bella can be in all aspects of his life. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Coming Clean

OMFEC, this was awesome. Great lemons, oranges, apples etc

I will be happy to oblige, too.

Update ASAP, pleaseeeee

Reviewer: sim777 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 05:35 AM · On: Coming Clean

Awesome story you must write some more!

Reviewer: sonic_unicorns (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Coming Clean

keep going!!!! awesome chapter!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Coming Clean

delicious lemon!!  love me some forceful Edward.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.