Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: taynemmsmama (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 01:56 AM · On: In the Know

Just loving this so much - Seth is too funny!

Reviewer: NicoleLight (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 01:47 AM · On: In the Know

Awesome! Love, loved, loved the scene with Seth and Angela.  The whole chapter was great!!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 01:47 AM · On: In the Know

well someone's going to have to clean that up!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Mr. Nice Guy

I love Jasper. Ok. The whole Jasper Edward bromance thing... I laughed my ass off!!! Hilarious!!! Poor Angla. More tears this chapter! Ugh. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 01:16 AM · On: In Control

As sad as it is, and I want to ounch myself in the face, the story would sadly be better if my Angie did die. BUT I DON'T WANT HER TOO!!!!!  *sobs loudly*

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

NONONONONONONONo!!!! ANGELAAAAAAA!!!!!!!! No! YOU KILLED ANGELA! OMG!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Mixed Messages

Awww. I love Edward. Especially drunk Edward.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 10:11 PM · On: The Swan

Wow. I totally suspected Edward to sleep with Tanya. Hmm...

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Reality Check!

I loved it :) Can't wait to see more Edward/Bella moments.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Coming Clean

*sigh* thats it--I'm buying a breakfast bar!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Gah..

Woman I'm not getting any work done & it's all your fault!!   ;-)

Sexward...yum. They are hott together I tell you what!

Reviewer: Hex005 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Making it Real

Holy mother effing good story, Batman is more like it. :O

Haha I know it was quite a few chapters ago but can I just tell you then you referenced "House of 1000 Corpses" with your 'Shit the bed!' line I literally died laughing. My friends and I, when we bought the DVD, watched that over and over and just cried we were laughing so hard. I know.. we're sick, sad people. But I digress!

I love this story- I've literally devoured it in my free time at work over the past two days and I cannot wait to see how this pans out! Will Jessica throw a bitch-fit over Bella going to London? Is Tanya going to turn into a stalker and kill his pet rabbit a la Fatal Attraction? (Ok I know he doesn't have a rabbit, but just go with it.) Is Jacob going to drop to his knees weeping and declare his undying love to Bella? Is Emmet going to see how many skittles he can fit up his nose on the plane ride to London, just for the hell of it?

Anything can happen...You're incredibly talented and I LOVE the story! Thanks for writing it and.. cliche as it may be.. I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Making it Real

i like it, i like it a lot..they were able to talk. They didnt say out right that they love each other but it was palpable. And the lemons were oohhh, so good!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Honesty

*gasp*pant*gasp*pant*Ohhhhhmmmyyyyygggaaaaa.......Ineed a change of undies.............& a cigarette

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Protection

OMG!!! SO glad Edward got to her in time!!! Gah! James is  lucky he didn;t get killed!!

Well I hope this finally does the trick & these 2 will finally fess up!!

Reviewer: bigsis0829 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Coming Clean

aaahhhh! lemony goodness!!! that was. . . whew! (fans self) let me go find my man now. . . I'll be back later :D hahahaha!

seriously that chapter was awesome!!! post more soon.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Truth

Sexy sexy...*whew* dang the tension is getting hotter!! But oh I can't wait for them to have another steamy moment..yum

The fun night was awesome!!! I SO wanted to be there!! And Bella letting her hair down (like telling Jazz she wasn't  telling him shit) & the flirting, & suggestive remarks, & Bells licking her lips at Edward, then choosing Alice?!? Priceless!!!!

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Making it Real

Ah well, great chapter, great mix. Can't say that I wouldn't be star struck myself.

The comment about the paparazzi hurting the people he cared about in order to get to him is striking, especially in regard to current events in the celebrity gossip world. they are just people and while they do put themselves in the spot light their families and friends don't. so its interesting to see how the other half lives with the spotlight.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Mixed Messages

*Sigh* I love slow & romantic...but I really really want her to be ballsy & just attack him already!  ;-)

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:27 AM · On: The Swan

*sigh* ahh Edward...go talk to your Mommy!! (Esme) I bet she would give Great advice on what to do about Bella

Oh Thank-You that Edward didn't take that skanky-ho bag Tanya home with him!!!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Making it Real

oh no, i'm out of chapters!!!! nooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:37 PM · On: A Good Defense is a Good Offense

Ohhh me likey! More Edward more!! Love having his POV too!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Making it Real

Glad the talk was successful with the meaning of what they are together.  Granted no words of love were mentioned, but actions were shown the feelings were there.  Such as during the call from Jacob and the end of the chapter.  Also their words of wanting to be with each other always.  Doesn't sound like a splash in the pan.  It sounds more like something that will last for a long time.  Edward being over protective of Bella with the press and fans, it is good on some level, but not on others.  Yes it means a lot that people they know and care about realize they are a couple, but the general public is something else.  They have a private life, but the press and public are going to see them together at times and the truth will come out.  It will be hard for Bella not to be affectionate with Edward in public.  It will also be hard for him as well.  I mean he can't even be with her without touching her.  Like that's gonna change when he leaves his front door.  Not likely.  I am looking forward to Seth's reaction, Angela's, and especially Alice.  It is gonna be a scream.  Jasper and Emmett figured it out by his actions when he was around her and when he wasn't.  The two of them are so cute together.  Love the bantering back and forth.  Lots of good and long chuckles and laughter.  The plot and lemons are balancing to me at least with the path of where the story is leading.

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Coming Clean

i love how your batman exclamations make me laugh out loud after all that steaminess. i totally heart you. x

Reviewer: Helpless_Delicious (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Making it Real

I am so looking forward to the "family" meeting!!!! nice chapter.... there arent many sexathons in my life, so having BxE have one was AWESOME!!!! LOL!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.