Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Gah..

Woman I'm not getting any work done & it's all your fault!!   ;-)

Sexward...yum. They are hott together I tell you what!

Reviewer: Hex005 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Making it Real

Holy mother effing good story, Batman is more like it. :O

Haha I know it was quite a few chapters ago but can I just tell you then you referenced "House of 1000 Corpses" with your 'Shit the bed!' line I literally died laughing. My friends and I, when we bought the DVD, watched that over and over and just cried we were laughing so hard. I know.. we're sick, sad people. But I digress!

I love this story- I've literally devoured it in my free time at work over the past two days and I cannot wait to see how this pans out! Will Jessica throw a bitch-fit over Bella going to London? Is Tanya going to turn into a stalker and kill his pet rabbit a la Fatal Attraction? (Ok I know he doesn't have a rabbit, but just go with it.) Is Jacob going to drop to his knees weeping and declare his undying love to Bella? Is Emmet going to see how many skittles he can fit up his nose on the plane ride to London, just for the hell of it?

Anything can happen...You're incredibly talented and I LOVE the story! Thanks for writing it and.. cliche as it may be.. I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Making it Real

i like it, i like it a lot..they were able to talk. They didnt say out right that they love each other but it was palpable. And the lemons were oohhh, so good!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Honesty

*gasp*pant*gasp*pant*Ohhhhhmmmyyyyygggaaaaa.......Ineed a change of undies.............& a cigarette

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Protection

OMG!!! SO glad Edward got to her in time!!! Gah! James is  lucky he didn;t get killed!!

Well I hope this finally does the trick & these 2 will finally fess up!!

Reviewer: bigsis0829 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Coming Clean

aaahhhh! lemony goodness!!! that was. . . whew! (fans self) let me go find my man now. . . I'll be back later :D hahahaha!

seriously that chapter was awesome!!! post more soon.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:13 AM · On: Truth

Sexy sexy...*whew* dang the tension is getting hotter!! But oh I can't wait for them to have another steamy moment..yum

The fun night was awesome!!! I SO wanted to be there!! And Bella letting her hair down (like telling Jazz she wasn't  telling him shit) & the flirting, & suggestive remarks, & Bells licking her lips at Edward, then choosing Alice?!? Priceless!!!!

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Making it Real

Ah well, great chapter, great mix. Can't say that I wouldn't be star struck myself.

The comment about the paparazzi hurting the people he cared about in order to get to him is striking, especially in regard to current events in the celebrity gossip world. they are just people and while they do put themselves in the spot light their families and friends don't. so its interesting to see how the other half lives with the spotlight.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Mixed Messages

*Sigh* I love slow & romantic...but I really really want her to be ballsy & just attack him already!  ;-)

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:27 PM · On: The Swan

*sigh* ahh Edward...go talk to your Mommy!! (Esme) I bet she would give Great advice on what to do about Bella

Oh Thank-You that Edward didn't take that skanky-ho bag Tanya home with him!!!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Making it Real

oh no, i'm out of chapters!!!! nooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 03:37 PM · On: A Good Defense is a Good Offense

Ohhh me likey! More Edward more!! Love having his POV too!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Making it Real

Glad the talk was successful with the meaning of what they are together.  Granted no words of love were mentioned, but actions were shown the feelings were there.  Such as during the call from Jacob and the end of the chapter.  Also their words of wanting to be with each other always.  Doesn't sound like a splash in the pan.  It sounds more like something that will last for a long time.  Edward being over protective of Bella with the press and fans, it is good on some level, but not on others.  Yes it means a lot that people they know and care about realize they are a couple, but the general public is something else.  They have a private life, but the press and public are going to see them together at times and the truth will come out.  It will be hard for Bella not to be affectionate with Edward in public.  It will also be hard for him as well.  I mean he can't even be with her without touching her.  Like that's gonna change when he leaves his front door.  Not likely.  I am looking forward to Seth's reaction, Angela's, and especially Alice.  It is gonna be a scream.  Jasper and Emmett figured it out by his actions when he was around her and when he wasn't.  The two of them are so cute together.  Love the bantering back and forth.  Lots of good and long chuckles and laughter.  The plot and lemons are balancing to me at least with the path of where the story is leading.

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Coming Clean

i love how your batman exclamations make me laugh out loud after all that steaminess. i totally heart you. x

Reviewer: Helpless_Delicious (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Making it Real

I am so looking forward to the "family" meeting!!!! nice chapter.... there arent many sexathons in my life, so having BxE have one was AWESOME!!!! LOL!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Lip Service

Oh Snap....

Ok but I Really wanna see that script! Is the kiss really in there...or did he improvise?? Ohhh I hope the latter!! *gushes*

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Drawing Lines

AAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!

Please please tell me it wasn't in the script or I'll be crushed! I mean, or Bella will be crushed!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Reality Check!

Tee hee   oh whats not to love! Who wouldn't wanna take care of a sick Edward? Rubbing him down with cool washclothes & helping him to bed? Pfft

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Assumptions

I love the "Ballsy Bella" thats emerging! She is SO gonna rock this job & ol Eddie is gonna fall hard for her...if he hasn't already!!

Jacob intro was kewl

Tanya, well....I never like her in any story. She justa Ho in my eyes

Reviewer: Fanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:01 PM · On: The Interview

O my God, I love it!
Its sexy as hell, please update soon!
XOXO

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 10:59 PM · On: Honesty

mmmmmmmmmmmm!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Protection

i'm trying to remember how old your edward is...



Author's Response:

25 x x x

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Truth

go on bella!!

Reviewer: vixenella (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Making it Real

you are fabulous! i love this story and where the characters are going! and trust me the lemons and plot are perfectly balanced ;)

Reviewer: TigerGirl (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Making it Real

Love Love Love it :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.