Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: NicoleLight (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Rising to It

I've noticed angry Edward can be a little hard on Bella.  She seems to apologize a lot!

But I loved the chapter!!  What happened with Jane and London??  She forgot to tell him about the phone call - oh no!!

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Rising to It

oh and don't let bella forget to tell edward to call jane, PLEASE. her angst about her forgetting her professional life for her personal would not please me.

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Rising to It

i love it. this is fantastic:) keep up the hot work!

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Rising to It

i was going to say the same thing, i really can't explain it, but angry edward makes me hot too! and the way you made it was yummy, when he threw the cue, and yelled, mmmmm, hotness...even if its not a nice thing to do

Reviewer: NinjaKitten (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Rising to It

mmmmmmmm... your Edward is so sexy...

Also, could you please remind Bella to tell Edward to call Jane?  Thanks. :o)

Love it!

Reviewer: vamp59 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Rising to It

OK TELL ME  WHY JANE NEEDED TO SPEAK TO EDWARD, IS THERE SOMETHING GOING ON??

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Rising to It

i wonder why jane sounded off to bella.... but this was a great chapter!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Rising to It

Part of me wants to think Bella's being an insecure brat, but then again, I'd feel the same way.

Wonderful chapter in an amazing story!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Rising to It

I like that you had them fight, it made it more realistic. To much mush and understanding is so fake. I like that you made them so real. Loved it.

Reviewer: DQuin (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Rising to It

Ah bella and her little insecurities!! She's so annoying sometimes, but then again who wouldn't be insecure dating someone that looked like that!! lol

D xo

Reviewer: muserockz (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Rising to It

ooo angry edward is hottt

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Rising to It

Yeah, all relationships have an adjustment period in the beginning.  Happy that they were able to bring their feelings out in the open. A little nervous thinking about what Edward is going to say when he finds out Bella had coffee w/Jacob.  Also wondering what news Jane has to share with Edward...

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Rising to It

I agree that there needs to be a little angst at least.  Relationships, even with Edward Cullen, aren't all roses.  Sweet chapter!  I'm looking forward to seeing what Jane wanted, and to see if Bella's going to London.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Rising to It

EdwardCullenLand LMFAO I want the keys too. <333

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Rising to It

Bella, poor girl's going to give herself ulcers.  Great job though.  Can't wait to see what Jane and Jessica spoke about.

Reviewer: pdxamy (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Rising to It

She totally forgot to tell him to call Jane. Is next chapter going to suck?

Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Rising to It

Sure hope Jessica got her ass figuratively kicked by Jane.  Pretty please?  And as much as we all want the L word, the wait is always worth it if it's right. 

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Rising to It

edward was definitely right about them getting to know each other. Also you're right, the angst was necessary. can't wait for the next chapter and the L word!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Rising to It

Glad you brought some of the other kind of passion into their relationship (the misunderstanding/anger part). Otherwise seems kind of fanciful that they would fall into undying love in 3 short weeks ...

Great story!

Reviewer: forksfan86 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Rising to It

!!!!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 01:59 AM · On: In the Know

This chapter was the best!!! *squeal*

loved having them all together to tell stories!!

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:15 AM · On: In the Know

seth is awesome!

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:03 AM · On: In the Know

WOW!!! Why don't I have stairs in my house:( I think I am gonna have a smoke now----wait, I don't smoke. Damn. That was sooo funny with seth, I loved it.....

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 11:48 PM · On: In the Know

i'm telling you, your chapters just keep getting better. i thought i was hungover today, but reading you made me feel totally better. <3

Reviewer: Anadabyel (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Making it Real

Very nice loved all the lemmons!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.