Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Rising to It

man that tanya can be such a bitch! but i love seing the jealous side of bella and edward..especially edward! i feel its very important in their relationship. update soon.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Rising to It

After a wonderful loving evening together, Bella has to watch Edward and Tanya in a photo shoot.  Talking with Tanya and her being a witch.  Implication of things and trying to gather information.  Bella was smart not telling her any details, protecting herself and Edward.  Tanya is so angry that Edward wants nothing to do with her.  But I can see from Bella's point of view it would be hard to see the man I love holding, caressing, and kissing another woman.  Is she ever going to tell him she ran into Jacob at the main gate and went for a couple cups of coffee to just talk.  Or is this something she plans on keeping to herself and hope he never finds out.  Will she remember to tell Edward to call Jane?  Both Alice and Rosalie knew what Bella was feeling.  Tanya ordering Bella to get her a cup of coffee and Bella was going to do it.  Why didn't she just tell her that the coffee was over at the table and she could get her own cup of coffee.  I can see her giving Edward a cup because 1) she is his assistant 2) they are together as a couple and it's a loving gesture.  Looking forward to the answer from Jessica regarding London.  Snuggling and making up to each other and Edward's call to Jane.  I hope by the end of the story Tanya gets her just desserts along with James.

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Rising to It

Great chapter! Angry Edward is super sexy! Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Rising to It

well it was a great chapter, and seriously i would have been just as jealous as she was who wouldn't be!

oh and angry edward is pretty hot.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Rising to It

Silly Bella. She really needs to watch herself around tayna. I think that bitch would go to the press in a heart beat about her and Edward.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Rising to It

yeah ugh humph WTF yeah yummy

^the rollercoaster you just put me on

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Rising to It

ooh - love me some angst.  seriously.  can't wait for the Jessic shit to hit the fan!

Reviewer: LovelyNette16 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Rising to It

Fucking right...that is some good cake...or ff!! lol!

Reviewer: taynemmsmama (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Rising to It

I am so enjoying this - I  can't wait for more - I love your Edward!

Reviewer: snowyland (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Rising to It

OMG!!! i love it i love it!!!!

you're just amazing!!! long chapter and it satisfies me enough.. ;-)

they did need that spat!! and f*ck u Tanya!!! hahaha.. Thanks god Jacob was there to calm her a bit, though i can't i lie to you, i'm a bit worry he'll crush on her more..

i cant wait for update.. the same need Edward felt for Bella ;-)

xoxo

>

Reviewer: NicoleLight (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Rising to It

I've noticed angry Edward can be a little hard on Bella.  She seems to apologize a lot!

But I loved the chapter!!  What happened with Jane and London??  She forgot to tell him about the phone call - oh no!!

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Rising to It

oh and don't let bella forget to tell edward to call jane, PLEASE. her angst about her forgetting her professional life for her personal would not please me.

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Rising to It

i love it. this is fantastic:) keep up the hot work!

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Rising to It

i was going to say the same thing, i really can't explain it, but angry edward makes me hot too! and the way you made it was yummy, when he threw the cue, and yelled, mmmmm, hotness...even if its not a nice thing to do

Reviewer: NinjaKitten (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Rising to It

mmmmmmmm... your Edward is so sexy...

Also, could you please remind Bella to tell Edward to call Jane?  Thanks. :o)

Love it!

Reviewer: vamp59 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Rising to It

OK TELL ME  WHY JANE NEEDED TO SPEAK TO EDWARD, IS THERE SOMETHING GOING ON??

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Rising to It

i wonder why jane sounded off to bella.... but this was a great chapter!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Rising to It

Part of me wants to think Bella's being an insecure brat, but then again, I'd feel the same way.

Wonderful chapter in an amazing story!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Rising to It

I like that you had them fight, it made it more realistic. To much mush and understanding is so fake. I like that you made them so real. Loved it.

Reviewer: DQuin (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Rising to It

Ah bella and her little insecurities!! She's so annoying sometimes, but then again who wouldn't be insecure dating someone that looked like that!! lol

D xo

Reviewer: muserockz (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Rising to It

ooo angry edward is hottt

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Rising to It

Yeah, all relationships have an adjustment period in the beginning.  Happy that they were able to bring their feelings out in the open. A little nervous thinking about what Edward is going to say when he finds out Bella had coffee w/Jacob.  Also wondering what news Jane has to share with Edward...

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Rising to It

I agree that there needs to be a little angst at least.  Relationships, even with Edward Cullen, aren't all roses.  Sweet chapter!  I'm looking forward to seeing what Jane wanted, and to see if Bella's going to London.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Rising to It

EdwardCullenLand LMFAO I want the keys too. <333

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Rising to It

Bella, poor girl's going to give herself ulcers.  Great job though.  Can't wait to see what Jane and Jessica spoke about.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.