Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: amber133 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

i loved this entire chapter

cant wait for more

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

 Hugh sigh at all the romance in the chapter. Now I have that nice warm glow feeling. ;)

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

Great chapter! The meadow scene was both beautiful and hot. I knew his parents would not have a problem with them being together, and I'm glad to see I was right. I'm anxious to see what's going to happen next. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

i love you



Author's Response:

Right back at ya ;)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

I'm so glad that the reveal went well.  :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

I love well-written interaction between Bella and Carlisle and Esme, and yours was lovely!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

Mmm...Edward in leather. *purrs*

*cough* Ok, that was adorable and dorkiness all rolled into one :) Loved it muchly.

Reviewer: Bella Lynne (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

Seeing updates in my inbox makes me super happy!  I think this chapter was the best yet!  Don't keep me waiting for more, pretty pretty please with Bikeward on top!

Reviewer: badkitty (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:42 PM · On: In the Blink of an Eye

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw

Reviewer: newborntwifan (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 09:01 PM · On: The Interview

LOL! That was fun and well written.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

I wish i was there right now!!!  Great chappie...

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

Oh, I'm pretty sure, that they will be happy, but not totally 100% sure! Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: mar76 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

I LOVE THIS STORY

Reviewer: twoonia (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:21 AM · On: The Interview

can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

I sure hope Mama and Papa Cullen react well.   They should, they seemed to like Bella before she and Edward were an item.

Reviewer: LeNell (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Coming Clean

Holy Shit that was hottt

Reviewer: LeNell (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Honesty

That was highly erotic

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

Even though I know that Edward's parent's will love her, I can see why Bella is nervous. Can't wait to read what happens next!!

Reviewer: IluvRobandEdward (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

I LOVE THIS STORY

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

Oh my God... such an awesome chapter!  I bet Edward cannot wait to have Bella in his own room... unless Bella is too uncomfortable about it... although I'm sure Edward will be persuasive enough.  LOL

Great chapter, loved the descriptions!

Reviewer: LuckyStar113 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

aw i wanna go to Italy!! *pouts* i don't think mama and papa cullen are going be mad. maybe disappointed that they waited to long to find out, but they'll be happy none the less. i'm sure they had a hunch...

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

I suspect things are going to be VERY interesting when they return to the US. For now, however, I'm expecting Bella will drool just a little bit over Carlisle before she can stop herself... then they'll all have a laugh at both hers and Edward's expense, and it'll be fun times from then on :)

Maggie will smooth the way :)

Reviewer: amber133 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:17 AM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

wow, this chapter was fantastic.

carlisle and esme have to be ok with them together, they r just too perfect

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 04:50 AM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

Aww she'll be alright, they love her already!!

Achilles x

Reviewer: twilightfreaknumberone (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 11:40 PM · On: First Impressions

This is exactly the kind of story i wanted to read right now... I love it ...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.