Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

Loved Bikeward and slightly tipsy Esme was very amusing!  Never doubted their reactions for a second as they already loved her for her and now they can love her for Edward too!

Nicely done *claps*

Achilles



Author's Response:

Thank you xx

Reviewer: andersse (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

Great chapter - loved their place and the family togetherness.

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

I liked the Twilight/Eclipse references...too cute.

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

Oh, loved the meadow, and oh, yes! Loved their reaction! ^-^ So great! And sweet and adorable! <3

Reviewer: vixenella (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

I laughed a lot! esme drunk hehe nice! and i love bikeward and their time in the meadow :) bravo!

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

OF COURSE Bikeward did it for me - gah!!  And I know those Rob photos you're on about, I have stared shamelessly at them many times now!  A wonderful chapter that made me laugh, sigh and cry from beginning to end.  It literally has warmed me to my core and put a ridiculously large smile on my face!

-Emily xxx

Reviewer: Sleeping_Beauty247 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

All I can say is that I am so dieing for the next chapter because we all know that one of those other patrons at the restaurant totally took pictures of Edward kissing Bella and that shit will be all over the tabloids come the morning after.....*smirks wickedly...I also can't wait for the very hot sex in public place where "Edward fucks Bella senseless while people are all around them and they both have to be quiet"....that shit is gonna be HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

hahahahha glad you enjoyed it xx

Reviewer: melissa19 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

LOVE IT!!! carlisle and esme reaction xas priceless!! And the meadow??Amazing!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: indiandiva101 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

okay, i know this wasnt dramatic or anything but it freaking made me cry....which NEVER  happens when i read :)

Reviewer: Tookie83 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

wow, so adorable

Reviewer: amber133 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

i loved this entire chapter

cant wait for more

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

 Hugh sigh at all the romance in the chapter. Now I have that nice warm glow feeling. ;)

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:09 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

Great chapter! The meadow scene was both beautiful and hot. I knew his parents would not have a problem with them being together, and I'm glad to see I was right. I'm anxious to see what's going to happen next. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

i love you



Author's Response:

Right back at ya ;)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:54 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

I'm so glad that the reveal went well.  :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:53 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

I love well-written interaction between Bella and Carlisle and Esme, and yours was lovely!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

Mmm...Edward in leather. *purrs*

*cough* Ok, that was adorable and dorkiness all rolled into one :) Loved it muchly.

Reviewer: Bella Lynne (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Italy (Part Two) - Family and Places

Seeing updates in my inbox makes me super happy!  I think this chapter was the best yet!  Don't keep me waiting for more, pretty pretty please with Bikeward on top!

Reviewer: badkitty (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:42 PM · On: In the Blink of an Eye

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw

Reviewer: newborntwifan (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 02:01 AM · On: The Interview

LOL! That was fun and well written.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

I wish i was there right now!!!  Great chappie...

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

Oh, I'm pretty sure, that they will be happy, but not totally 100% sure! Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: mar76 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

I LOVE THIS STORY

Reviewer: twoonia (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 05:21 AM · On: The Interview

can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Italy Part One - Arrivals

I sure hope Mama and Papa Cullen react well.   They should, they seemed to like Bella before she and Edward were an item.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.