Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Emily Rose (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Fall Back

OK, I *never* thought I'd want anyone else but Bella with Edward- but this story is interesting! Keep going!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Fall Back

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Awesome storyline.

I like the new girl.

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Fall Back

Please update this story! I read the first two chapters last month and have been patiently waiting...but you've given us nothing! It's so good please update!

Reviewer: SassyGeminiMom (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2008 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Fall Back

I'm intrigued.  What is Cecelia, not who????  Great job!  Keep it up.

Reviewer: Edward-vs-Jacob (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Fall Back

This is really good! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2008 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Fall Back

OK, now I'm interested.  I can't wait to find out more about Cecilia.

Reviewer: dramaqueen194980 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2008 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 1: It's Over

So sad.... thats probably why I love it! Please update soon!!

Reviewer: bedward4ever (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2008 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 1: It's Over

shit!!!! you should continue just for the hell of it :) i'll read! pretty good and sad by the way!

Reviewer: TwilightForeverFanpire (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2008 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 1: It's Over

Wow, HARSH. PLease don't let Edward fall for Cecelia! I like how this is going. Is Edward going to win Bella back, or leave her completely? just a hint, PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSEEEEE! One tiny hint. It's driving me crazy. I must know!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.