Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For BubbleGum Champion
Reviewer: gentlereader (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

absolutely shaking with laughter.  Great way to start a monday



Author's Response:

Glad I could help make your Monday a little happier :) Thanks!

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

OMG, I just laughed so freaking hard! That was GREAT!



Author's Response:

THANKS!

Reviewer: Shankill (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

That was hilarious!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: r2d2grrl (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

 

I was laughing so hard through this whole fic.  I absolutely loved it.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! It was a really fun fic to write. Im glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: IluvRobandEdward (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Exposed

Why did he tell Emmett but it soo very molto bene

Reviewer: Rachel Black (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

“It tasted like a fart smells, Bella.”

I had to stop reading for a few minutes to let my laughter subside! That was the funniest thing I've ever read! hehehehehehehehe :D

Reviewer: Haleylauren (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Exposed

That was Hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Classic Emmett!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

you.are.a.genius. That had to be one of the funniest things i've ever read!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Emmett!

Wonderful, Very Funny

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Enough

Very good, I laughed through the whole thing.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Exposed

Soo funny, very good

Reviewer: kevsam (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

OMG. I am so glad my roommate is not home to hear me cackling nonstop at this story.  It was awesome, just what I needed.

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Explosion

I can't even keep reading because I am laughing so hard. I don't know if I can make it through this or not. Oh this is fabulous.

 

 

Reviewer: ravenhpltc24 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

LOL!! Wow, this was absolutely perfect. Oh, the innuendos... I love it when Bella is able to outsmart Edward's siblings, I was cracking up at Emmett's determination to keep chewing as he gags inbetween. I wonder what other secret talents Bella has? :)

Reviewer: Catie (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

OMG... can't breathe!! Too funny!!

Reviewer: sherilynn (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

Thank you so much for a great laugh.  I'm still wiping the tears from my eyes.

Author's Response:

**hands sherilynn a tissue**

THANKS! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: ashtong21 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

lol. nice ending!!

Reviewer: MoGanHannah (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

aahw! yay! what a fun story! :)

Reviewer: My_Topaz_Eyes (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Exposed

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahah! I peed myself!!! I love it! I'll NEVER look at bubblegum the same again! You should sell those TShirts hahahahaha XD 10 stars, no doubt.

Reviewer: LoveEqualsEDWARD (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

Holy hell, I almost pissed my pants with this story!  That was effin' HILARIOUS!

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Exposed

Hahaha! OME! That was absolutely brilliant, really ^_^ great stuff!

Reviewer: HisCrookedHeartGoldenSmile (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

This was so funny! My co hort, Emerald will love this! this is so going on my favorites!!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

wowo... i...LOved...ITTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...

wowo...(it means im speachless...in a good way of curse)

;D

Reviewer: Karenly (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

LOL!

 Emmett cracked me up on the first chapters... CRACKED ME UP..

hahahaha

you're great!, this was great

:) 

Reviewer: JillyReb (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2008 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Even

I really enjoyed your story!  I was giggling all through it.  And I love how Bella got Emmet, Jasper, & Alice in the end!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.