Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Blood and Lust
Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Training, Trust, and Christmas

LOL love the hot bent over the vanity sex! I love the way your writing flows and am enjoying the pre battle story alot.

I hear you on reviews, mine stories get very few.

Love Hide and Drink, at 1st it was hard to except Edward as such a bad vamp but it grew on me!

 



Author's Response:

Is there really anything better than Agressiveward??? I think not!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Training, Trust, and Christmas

I always still review :] I think...

Anyway, I enjoyed this chapter beyond words. My favorite part was Edward during Kate and Bella's practice sessions and thw gift giving. And of course, the smut :)

Keep up the great work!

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm always so happy to hear favorite parts.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Training, Trust, and Christmas

SQUEEEE!!!  Thank you so much for the awesome rec...and I'm definitely putting the others on my "To Read" list, which I'm slowly hacking my way though.  

Again, I wanted to mention how much I loved the very short, but very hot, vanity fuck.  :-D

Love you hard, bb! *MWAH!*

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

But of course dahling!! You are always my pleasure!!!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Even More Visitors

I am happy that Edward and Bella got to enjoy their meadow one more time before the big confrontation.

I would like to know what Edward is thinking when he is saying goodbye to Jacob and Renesmee and when he puts everything Bella has been working on together. I know he will understand, but it must be a relief to know.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the reviews!!

I'm going to try to touch on all of those things soon!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Visitors

I am so glad they went for it in front of the fireplace instead of spending the night worrying about what was coming. I just love seeing all of this through Edward!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. They definitely had sex that night, but it's barely mentioned in the book. I didn't think Edward would gloss that over like Bella did. ;)

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Not Enough Time

It is so nice to hear Edward's thoughts through this story. It just completes it. I especially enjoyed reading his perspective of trailing Alice to the cottage. So... he knows Bella is keeping something from him. I can't wait to see how he gets through it all, waiting to find out "what" and "why."

Are you going to take it that far?



Author's Response:

Yep, I'm going to go all the way to the end now. Should be a few more chapters to go. I won't dwell too much on things we know really well, but I'm going to try to focus on places where EPOV was sorely lacking.

Thank you so much for the review, I'm so happy you are liking it!

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Even More Visitors

Sigh. Lucky non-breathers. ;)

You defiled the meadow! Love it. :) :)



Author's Response:

Haha, non breathing is great for deep throating! ;)

And yes, I thoroughly defiled that meadow, good and proper.

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Visitors

Holy hot damn, that was steamy. Jeez! It takes balls to write "Why don't you come for Daddy, little girl?" and talent to do it without making the reader laugh. You go, girl!



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks!! I have no idea why Edward felt like getting kinky like that! But when he said it I sure wasn't giggling either. ;)

Reviewer: becki179 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Explorations

loving it... sorry can't write more need to read on!!!



Author's Response:

Let me know how you like it!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Visitors

I like this version of Breaking Dawn. I like how you take SM's story and added and subtract some extra.  You're doing a good job not repeating past details and keeping it intresting.  Sometimes authors like repeat for us what was said in other parts of book and chapters.  I say, if you read it already there's no need to rehash it.  Keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Thank you! There are a few bits of dialogue here & there that are revisited, but only because I want to show Edward's reaction to those exact events. I try to steer clear as much as possible, though, and focus on new stuff.

Reviewer: angel_eyes1_uk (Anonymous) · Date: February 03, 2010 03:50 PM · On: 1. Everything's Biological

Wow!  I only came on here for a bit of inspiration for my own writing and an idea of standards.  I flicked through a few others but I got well and truly sucked in.  I wasn't even planning on a sex scene in what I'm trying to do - until I read your work of course!  I feel almost prudish now!

But other than the off the scale content, have to say - I love the way you write - that is what got me the most.  You've definitely lifted the bar I was aiming for - and that can only be a good thing! 

I'm now a big fan!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I am SO flattered!! That is such a sweet thing to say. I hope that you read it all and like it when it's done. I'm also working on another story that I hope to submit as soon as this one is finished, and I have a oneshot posted on my author page if you want to read anything else by me. (of course, it's just as smutty, lol)

Reviewer: crazyfanmom (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Even More Visitors

I like all the original stuff, but these last few chapters have been too close to the real thing for me so I skimmed over much of it. We've all read SMs stuff enough times that you can gloss over it. We know what happens--give us YOUR words. That is why we keep coming back. :-)



Author's Response:

Believe me, I'm trying to find as many places to skim over it as possible. I don't want to cover every single thing, just the main parts that I need his reaction to.

Thank you for continuing to stick it out with me, I'm going to try to swim through all this as quickly as I can while still giving us a fair EPOV of events.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Even More Visitors

Little Reneesme winning over the majority of the vampires arriving to witness her growth and changing.  Doesn't take much to love her.  Edward worrying over Bella being attacked by a mental gift, won't happen.  She is a shield to block others gifts except Reneesme's storytelling gift.  But at the least the entire family is home from their travels and the house is full of vampires now.  When the South American visitors arrived it was good news due to the illusion gift but also brought them word that Alice was there. It wasn't like she was so far away.  She was still searching and helping her family.  Bella pestering Edward to teach her to fight.  After all his efforts to keep her alive, it proved difficult for him to picture techniques and strategies to kill her even in teaching mode.  Can't blame him.  After all they only had a matter of weeks to be together.  The feelings of hopelessness and losing his love and family.  Then with Eleazar's thoughts of what he had helped Aro to do, gathering the gifted talent from different covens that he totally annihilated.  Thought processes bringing Edward to the conclusion, Aro wants Alice and her gift.  But Bella comments to Edward that he wants him as well due to her dreams while human.  Also herself since she was void from any effects from his and other vampiric gifts.  Bella decided while they were at the meadow and Edward refused to teach her to fight she made it up to him to both of their mutual satisfaction including joint biting on the jugular.  Would love to see Edward's thoughts when Kate is training her to project her gift.  His thoughts as sparks so to speak are flying at him.



Author's Response:

Thank you! A lot of people are looking forward to that scene.

Reviewer: shauimm (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 06:55 AM · On: The Pink Nightmare

Oh its not only Edward who wants more lemons. LOL Awesome chapter.  Renesmee's bed is soooo fab!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! It's certainly a crazy bed, huh?

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Even More Visitors

the bite thing is sexy and that they do it at the same time...yummy!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked that part, I really enjoyed writing it.

Reviewer: shauimm (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Awake

Would it be a Twilight sin if I say this is better than BD? I am so amazed. I cant wait to read more.  Thanks again. The interaction between Edward and his daughter is the one thing that is lacking in BD and I thank you for this. I'm laughing, I'm crying.  I'm a total looney.  Not to mention the hot steamy fucking scenes that are unrivalled in all Belward  FF i read.  It's really well-written.  Edward is still his gentleman old self and Bella is still the sweetest even if they are so lusting over each other. OMG , I can go on and on...



Author's Response:

I'm so flattered!! Thank you!

I agree, we all needed some serious Daddy/daughter time in BD!!

Reviewer: shauimm (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:02 PM · On: The Other Boot

oh god! so good! its like the first time im reading BD haha.  excellent! Im so happy i discovered your version. ily!

shaui/robstenation



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am so happy that you like it!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Even More Visitors

well that was a lot beter than the book!  I mean.....I love the book don't get me wrong.....but if it had THAT good of a lemon in it.....hottt damn!  He could rip the crotch right out of my jeans any damn day!  ATTA GIRL!!!!



Author's Response:

Oh honey, I am right there with you on that!!!

Thank you so much for the lovely review!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Even More Visitors

I not-so-secretlty love how this story is longer than how it was originally planned.

Keep up the great work!

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Haha, well I not-so-secretly adore you for saying that!!

Thank you!

Reviewer: shecater (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Even More Visitors

I could really see the parts you added fitting in perfectly with the original series. Keep up the great work!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so flattered that you think so!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Visitors

sigh....hot, true to story and well writen  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you are liking it.

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Even More Visitors

Thank you for the afternoon delight!!!! We will soon be on our way to home depot to continue on our painful diy bathroom, and this was a much needed diversion! next best thing to real afternoon delight, but thats hard to get with a toddler.... Great chapter!



Author's Response:

I think a romp in the woods with Edward is a great way to be distracted in the afternoon! I'm glad you agree!

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Even More Visitors

I really wanna see the part that they are separate (u know when Bella is with J!!

I loved the chapter!

Marianne



Author's Response:

Thank you!

A lot of people are wondering what our boy was up to that day!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Even More Visitors

i looking forward too 3 things - when bella learned was lerning how to use her sheild and edward was her ginne pig - the time when they went to charlies for christmas with nessie and jake - and what he did when bella left to go to j jecks - oh and the fight with egytian coven - i love your sotry cant wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Don't worry, I think I'm going to be touching on most of those things soon.

Reviewer: shauimm (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:47 AM · On: The Honeymoon is Over?

i love the way you write.  Your Bella and Edward are perfect.   And the lemons are even wayyy better.  Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm so happy you are enjoying the story. Let me know if you like the rest of it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.