Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tested and True
Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 03:14 PM · On: Both?

Poignant upate. I feel so sorry for Edward but could understand why he let Bella go to Jake as she loves Jacob too.  But is Bella thinking clearly, what will happen if Jake imprint someday, where would she be then?

Reviewer: foxy100 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Forever

love it.

Reviewer: EmeraldRain (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Forever

well im glad i kept reading although you scared me with the first chapter ;) great fic, well done ;) feels like there could be more after the last chapter though :)



Author's Response:

i scared myself with the first few chapters, too xD but thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldRain (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Both?

............. im going to keep reading before i tell you what i think ;p

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Invisible

Edward seems like a stalker...creepy



Author's Response:

hahaha sorry =/ thanks for trying it out anyways!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Forever

Nice



Author's Response:

thank you for the read! :)

Reviewer: perriewinkle (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Both?

your an awesome writer you should write books cause your really good



Author's Response:

thanks so much :D and sorry for the late reply, havent been on here for a bit, haha. x

Reviewer: perriewinkle (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Both?

your an awesome writer you should write books cause your really good

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 12:57 AM · On: Forever

It was a fun story to read. Great job!

Author's Response:

hey thanks so much for taking the time to comment on my chapters :) much appreciated. x

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Complete

Wonderful chapter. Thanks for Edward's POV - it was great.

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Lips of an angel

So human Bella finally got to see Edward hunt. I'm so glad he didn't eat her. And Jacob is willing to be brotherly because he already imprinted on Bella? Very interesting chapter!

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Invisible

So Bella misses Edward. Hmm. Why did she choose Jacob if she wasn't sure? Did Edward just leave?! That's not helpful. I can't stand it-I have to get back to reading.

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Alone

Poor Edward. Thanks for giving Alice a turn. I always love to hear from her. Great job!

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Both?

Very interesting. The characters are believable. I like Edward, but think Jacob's a special character too. You gave Edward another chance to be "noble" again, but at least he didn't lie this time. Nicely written!

Reviewer: becca-bella-bee-thatsme (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Both?

**sob**

ome, the first chapter made me cry. Please let Bella end up with Edward, they are meant to be. Jacob is meant for someone, maybe not renestard, but not bella. geez, this is a sad story. Good writing, just very sad.



Author's Response:

haha thanks for the read/review anyway :) and i hope i didnt dissappoint with the ending! x

Reviewer: hus8 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Forever

I enjoyed your writing.  You really expressed their love from both points of view.  You covered a lot of ground in a succinct fashion, but the entire story was told.  I especially liked the resolution with the Bella/Jacob attempt at love, very good approach.

Thank you for all your work and for sharing your story with us. 



Author's Response:

thanks so much for that and it was fun for me to share what ive done out of my twilight obsessiveness with you guys. its also a pleasure that you guys actually bothered to read and liked it xD thanks again for the read and review. muchlove.

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Forever

awwww.  I thought it was a sweet ending.



Author's Response:

haha im kind of. relieved? :D i didnt know how else to end it, so i just did it very edward/bella-ishly. thankyouu.

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Darkness (S)

Even if it was short it was definitly needed. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

hey thanks for the read and review :) happy you like it.

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Forever

I love how it ended.  I love happy endings...is there any point in a sad ending?  I loved your story



Author's Response:

hahaha me too! i cant take sad endings, i'd feel so cheated :P and btw, thankyou. x

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Forever

I just sniffle it felt so short.  I mean its over really over?  Sniffle it can't be sniflle  I wanted it to go on.  sniffle not sure where I would have hoped you would have taken it just sniffle somewhere sniffle I love it and like Breaking Dawn over to quick sniffle!



Author's Response:

hahaha thanks so much for reading :) im really glad you like it! x

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 06:51 PM · On: Darkness (S)

I hope you post again real soon!!!  I love the story but sniffle I am an addict who needs their fix!



Author's Response:

hahaha thanks for the read/review! and yes the next chapter is up now :) i hope you guys like it! godbless.

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 04:09 PM · On: Darkness (S)

This is good!



Author's Response:

thanks :) final chapter is up! x

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2008 11:35 AM · On: Complete

awww inspiring!  Sniffle so sweet and pure!  Wow pure LOVE!

Author's Response: hahaha yay :D thanks so much for reading/reviewing (: x

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 01:58 PM · On: Complete

Very sweet!

Author's Response:

yay another reader xD im ecstatic tonight.

thanks so much for reading! (: Edward/Bella are always sweet xD hahaha. xx

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 02:17 AM · On: Complete

I say it was just the perfect amount of cheese!!!

I can't wait to see more!

Jace



Author's Response:

hey (:

haha thanks so much for reading and the review xD glad you liked it, updating asap! x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.