Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Purple Summer
Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 3

It just breaks my heart when Bella hears that horrible voice that Renee instilled in her head.  I am so glad that Emmett parked his anger at the door and gave his sister the welcome she needed.

This story is really gripping.  Even though part of it makes me damn mad to see Bella so down, I just know the Cullens will love her.  I'm just hoping Edward loves her too...

Ready for more please!

Reviewer: OrangeBlossom (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Fantastic story... please update soon!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 2

The description of Bella on the porch brought me to tears.

I just don't want to believe she thinks so little of herself.

I truly hope the Cullens embrace her as they have embraced Emmett and give her the love and affection she so desperately needs.

Ready for next chapter- hope it is sprinkled with a couple of happier notes..

Reviewer: cherrytree (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 2

awwww i really like this story. MORE CHAPTERS PLEASE :)

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

God, Renee is such a mean bitch!  It makes me sick to think that she would treat Bella that way.  I hope everyone in Forks treats her with love and respect.  Somehow, I just know that's how Charlie would have wanted it.

Am hoping Forks chapter is easier to read (Renee really made me want to scream!!)

Reviewer: annettelovez (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

:( Poor Bella! I'm liking the story so far. I like how it's not moving along too slow or too fast.

Please update soon. :D

Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Nessie (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 2

this is a really good story! u need 2 update soon!

Reviewer: OXfacficaddictXO (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 2

ooo. i got to read 2 chapters in a day thats always fun! i'm very excited to read mroe of this, it looks like it'll be good. :D nice job

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

MORE! MORE! MORE! I can't wait-very good! Update soon! Can't wait for that bitch Renee to get hers!

Reviewer: lisha_k (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

OMG! You really need to write more soon!

Reviewer: jedijenny (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

Very interesting story so far. Can't wait to find out what Bella tells everyone.

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

God I wanna beat Renee so bad that she's put into a coman. I never understood how a parent could harm their child in that way, I just hope you have Bella tell them the truth about what happened and soon. I have to agree, what kind of mother kicks their child out of the house because they want to go to college. Knowing this version of Renee, she'd probably rip up the acceptance letters that Bella would recieve.

I think Renee did it in part because Bella reminded her of Charlie, and that Bella reminded her of what Renee herself had but gave up when she married so young. And in her mind she felt that if she didn't get a chance to do what she wanted the first time around then Bella sure as hell wasn't.

Reviewer: skippypeanuts (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting story. I would like to read more.

Reviewer: OXfacficaddictXO (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

i dont normally read AU stories... but this one looked really good, and it was! i can't wait to see where it's going to go.

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

ooh, I love the different take on the story! can't wait to keep reading this great writing! :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.