Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Purple Summer
Reviewer: skippypeanuts (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 5

aw. poor bella. doesnt think she belongs anywhere. :0( i look forward to the story continuing, i hope things get better for bella.

Reviewer: annettelovez (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 5

DAH! I wanna kick Renee's ass.

Reviewer: Kittyinaz (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 5

hm adding this one to my favorites.  I really like to see where the direction this story goes.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

Poor Bella!!!!!!!!!!!!Rene messed her up so badly!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow! Another amazing chapter! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 4

ahhh this is a really good story so far!!!

Reviewer: little_01 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 4

 the chapter is sweet and sad.. and the last line is perfect! Bella needs to say everything but time to time... wait for more! ;)

Reviewer: OXfacficaddictXO (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 4

awww :) slightly awkward for a moment there... but really sweet :D

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 4

YAY for her clumsiness! cuz I really liked this chapter and how edward had to help her out and then just like that her wall crumbled *sigh*

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

wow....renee really changed her :(

I hope somebody finds out what she had to go through while living with her mother.

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

*cry* I LOVE it  :(

so much drama and renee the bitch!

Reviewer: Wolf_Lover (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 4

that was really good you should most definitely continue!?!?

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 4

gosh. I am just absolutely loving this story! and it's killing me to read it so slowly, even though you post more quickly than most on here haha. : )

keep up the amazing writing!

Reviewer: Vicklish (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 4

Yeah! I like crumbling walls!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 3

I really like this story and look forward to reading more.  It's definitely going on my favorites list!

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 4

i really love this story! its one of the best i have read lately. my gut renches whenever i read it...in a good yet bad way (that doesn't make sense in writing but i hope you get what i mean).

UPDATE SOON please...i really hate waiting long for something this good!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 4

My heart breaks for poor Bella. :(

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 4

It's really hard to hear Bella's terrible inner dialogue.  I know it's necessary for your story, but it breaks my heart.

I am hoping Bella will begin to detox and heal since she is away from Renee.  It would be great if Esme could get to the root of Bella's issues and show her that not all mothers are so horrible.

Trust you know what you are doing...

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 4

Incredible chapter. I can't wait for another chapter!

Reviewer: Autumn Dawn (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 3

Keep going. I love stories like this where the character starts at an extreme low and returns to her roots

Reviewer: little_01 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hi... i really love this story... i really wish that bella talk the true about the funeral and her situation with her mother .. really great, i follow you!

Reviewer: annettelovez (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 3

Man, Bella is breaking my heart--I kinda like it. I just wish she would tell Emmett about why she wasn't there for their father's funeral or why she just showed up. I want Emmett angry and protective--so CUTE!

I like the story's pace too. Good on you. :)

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 3

Your writing is amazing

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

She really needs to tell Emmett what went on with Renee and soon!

Reviewer: annagardner11 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 3

more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.