Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: illnevertell (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 04:44 PM · On: I want you to want me

OH MY GOD!!  I Hate that BITCH!!!  Please let someone beat the shit out of her for this little stunt!!  Update soon!! I am chewing my nails to the quick waiting to see how all of this  plays out. I read all 15 chapters  in one go and I waited until I finished to review. I didn't want to leave 15 seperate reviews so I saved it all up until the end. Great story!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  I'm glad you are enjoying the story!  I will have the next chapter up as soon as I can!

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Dinner Time!

I absolutley LOVE ballroom dancing.  A guy who can dance is very sexy.



Author's Response:

Isn't that the truth!  I love watching some DWTS.  That Max is seeexxxxyyy!  I love the image of a dancing Edward.  : )  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: iCullen (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 04:20 PM · On: I want you to want me

OH MY GOOOOOODNESS!

Author's Response:

Eeekk!  I know!  And I wrote it!  LoL.  Thanks!

Reviewer: wophers (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 03:27 PM · On: I want you to want me

ok I know nothing happened because I don't believe you're that cruel. eddie boy needs to wake up and sort out the tanya probs asap. double standards or what. poor bella. I just hope she doesn't go anywhere near any other guys before things get straightened out with edward.



Author's Response:

Sometimes men are just that blind, right?  Lol.  Thanks for the review!  I'll fix it soon!

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Getting to Know You

I like that the change is POV's doesn't go all the way back to the beginning and rehash everything again.  I hope Edward slugs Mike at some point.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm still working on perfecting the different POV's.  I try not to repeat the same stuff too much, but I'm a first time writer, so be patient with me!  Thanks for checking out the story!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 03:09 PM · On: I want you to want me

OMG Tanya is a skank!!! I love the Karaokr bar it was so funny!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you enjoyed it!  I'll have more up soon!

Reviewer: Jasmett (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 02:52 PM · On: I want you to want me

wha...how...why...tanya, edward? eww gross. poor bella, hope she beats tanya.

lol i was so excited to see this chapter up, everytime i checked for new chapters and only saw Dr. Feelgood i died a little inside, lol i cant wait for ch 16!!!  



Author's Response:

Oh, I'm sorry!  Hopefully chapters will come quicker from now on.  I'm trying!! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Kairi J (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:55 AM · On: I want you to want me

Can't stand Tanya in this one, but I give you props for the Jessica situation. It's very legitimate.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I feel sorry for Jessica sometimes, but not ever for Tanya.  I wonder why that is?  Huh.  Anyway, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: HayleyLoux (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 08:03 AM · On: I want you to want me

:)



Author's Response:

THANKS!

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:40 AM · On: I want you to want me

oh that skanky bitch! Bella better beat her down good. My mouth actually dropped open when I read a girl answered his door. Boys can be so stupid. Great chapter though. Loved the karaoke. Pour Some Sugar On Me was made for it. Ok, go finish the next chapter and I'll be waiting right here.



Author's Response:

Boys can be stupid, I agree.  Wait patiently.  More will be up soon!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:14 AM · On: I want you to want me

you are evil.. lol for leaving us like that.. i'm sure edward wouldn't do anything with tanya, but i guess when alcohol is involved you never know.. thanx for writing and sharing i look forward to more in the future!

chasity



Author's Response:

I know.  I'm sorry!  But I'll have more up soon, I promise!  Be patient with me!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:05 AM · On: I want you to want me

Fun chapter with lots of twists and turns along the way. Update soon, please!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  Glad you liked my little twists!  I'll update very soon!  Thanks!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 06:01 AM · On: I want you to want me

So I just found this story last night, and could not stop reading....Totally addicted!  Please update soon, T is a total bitch and right now I'm not too crazy about Edward.  And I am totally a Team Edward girl!!!!

Great job and you should have wayyyy more reviews!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you sooooo much!  This is one of my best reviews all day and really cheered me up after some that I've read.  I'm so glad you like the story so far and I hope you enjoy the rest!!

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 05:45 AM · On: I want you to want me

Well that ending sucks....hopefully you will post more soon so that you can make things right!



Author's Response:

Lol, you sure know a way to a gal's heart!  J/K.  I'll fix it very soon, I promise.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Leah_Clearwater (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 05:25 AM · On: I want you to want me

WTF?! T is such a bitch.



Author's Response:

That's the general response.  Lol.  Thanks for the review!  I'll have more up very soon!

Reviewer: sonic_unicorns (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 01:40 AM · On: I want you to want me

AAhhh!!! why edward, why:(

 



Author's Response:

He, he.  Edward will answer all questions next chapter.  : )  I won't make you wait long.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 12:39 AM · On: I want you to want me

Let me guess, Edwards schedule with the ER is going to make it awkward for him and Bella to talk. Those two need to get it together and bad. I never thought he slept with Tanya, but Bella obviously does...

Yes, this is my first review, but I only started reading this today. So I read all fifteen chapters in one shot.

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward will have to go to work, but not before he talks to Bella.  Thanks for reviewing!  I'm glad you are enjoying the story!

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 12:34 AM · On: I want you to want me

so unless there is gonna be something really unusual where Edward slaps/punches Tanya across/in the face in self defense and has her charged with stalking.... 

that wasn't all too new a plot twist...... was pretty much obvious from the moment Edward left and Tanya followed..... and then Bella shows up after to be upset by it all...

I hope that there is a way to sorta pull this back into something more fresh and exciting and that it is first and foremost in the next chapter......

good luck I'll be waiting to see what happens.....



Author's Response:

Well, as much as I'd like him to do so, Edward will not hit a woman.  A lot of plots are predictable and while mine may be, it's the plot that I had planned from the beginning, and this little twist seems to have brought out quite a response from my readers.  I do appreciate your continued support!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 09:23 PM · On: I want you to want me

Ok...WTF?? If he cheats on her I'll die..or kill him. Or Tanya. ARRGGHHH



Author's Response:

You can kill Tanya.  Let's leave Edward for Bella to deal with, ok?  : )  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: marvar (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 08:41 PM · On: I want you to want me

Evil cliffhanger. Great chapter.

Reviewer: marvar (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 08:41 PM · On: I want you to want me

Evil cliffhanger. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

I know.  I'm sorry.  And thank you!

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 08:02 PM · On: I want you to want me

tanya always such a bitch, please udpdate soon



Author's Response:

I'm working very hard on the next chapter.  I hope to have it up very soon!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: klw10682 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 07:26 PM · On: I want you to want me

What a C-bag!!!! I hate her!!



Author's Response:

Lol, I know.  She'll be gone soon.  Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 06:58 PM · On: I want you to want me

acckckkkc!!!!!!!!! no tanya is a  bitch!



Author's Response:

I know.  Everyone else thinks so too.  Lol.  I'll make it better.  Thanks!

Reviewer: stupid_lamb (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 06:55 PM · On: I want you to want me

Stupid Tanya. Nice choice for the guys song btw.



Author's Response:

He he.  Don't you love that song?  I think it's fantastic!  Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.