Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:38 PM · On: No

Demetri's story was an extraordinarily sad one.  I love the detail you put into it.  I do hope that Edward finds his way soon enough, though I am glad you're not letting him off the hook easily.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: jackwhite (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:33 PM · On: No

Sweet baby Jesus I'm dead!That chapter was so painful and beautifully written (as usual...and yes,I feel like shit for not reviewing before now).I've been sitting on my hands waiting for an update,this story is killing me.I SO agree with you though...that Edward has some serious 'splainin to do and by no means deserves Bella's fast forgiveness.It was bad enough that he left her in the first place but add on banging Tanya the Tramp...heinous...totes pisses me off.

I adore your Demetri.His story is heartbreaking.Thanks so much for the wicked update!

 

 

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:30 PM · On: No

While I sit here with a lump in my throat, a quite sob in my chest, and a tear stained cheek, I marvel at the agony that was this chapter.

You did wonderfully well with conveying true horror, true agony, and true despair in the telling of Demetri's fatal love story. I was quite surprised at how emotional it made me. I liked being surprised.

But one question: "“I think that she has… moved on"....does Demetri mean to imply that Bella has ‘died’ or that she has erased her memories of Edward? Or perhaps that she has forsaken Edward entirely, her love now impossible to reatttain?

Please post more asap.

A.S.A.P.

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:30 PM · On: No

Hmmm....wonder what exactly Demetri and Alistair talked about....still can't wait for the reunion.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: goddessofbirth (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:08 PM · On: No

I'm still trying to figure out how there could be any 'misunderstanding.'  He either slept with Tanya, or he didn't.  He said he did, so what else is there?  It kind of hurts my heart, and Yep, Bella should be pissed, and he totally should have told her Tanya was there, but did she really want him to be alone for the rest of eternity when he had no clue she was vamp?  It just seems kind of an overreaction.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:51 PM · On: No

AMYDEE!!!!!! I LOVE YOUR RANT!!! Seriously, it hasn't even be a year (freakin' nothing in vamp time)! If he gives up, he is completely unworthy!

You're right about Tanya....Just Ewwww....Even if there is no physical disease, who wants to go where hundreds of thousands, maybe millions, have been before... Rotty crotch, indeed!

There is one thing we don't know for sure yet, and that is exactly how far Edward and Tanya actually got..might have just been oral (although who wants their mouth there?) I guess we'll find out eventually...Like you, I would like to see Tanya burn...the world will be a better place without that HO!

Sheryl

   

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:46 PM · On: No

Good stuff... Loved the thought you put into demeteri's story... Update soon plz

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:42 PM · On: No

oh my goodness! AMazing update, I have a whole new respect for Demetri, his story broke my heart. I am so happy for you A/N in the beginning, I definitely need a HEA but I want Edward to pay for hurting Bella. I can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:41 PM · On: No

Demetri's story was beautiful and terribly said.... *sniff*  I think you did a great job elequently telling it.  It did need done...

And as far as kinda words for Edward, not going to happen!  I think my words wouldn't be that kind at all..  He needs to get the knee pads you left out for him, and get his ass in gear and find Bella!  Fwaaa!

Thanks for updating, you are such a pleasure to read! :)

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:27 PM · On: No

ONLY 200 and some odd days?  That lazy ass mother fucker better NOT give up on her, even if she becomes the vampire-ho equivalent of Bia Ling. 

I mean, what the ever loving fuck?  He's been alive for eleventy thousand years and after 200 some odd days he is even considering giving it up?  Damnit, I have had mascara that lasted longer than that!

Can vampires get STDs?  Did that scummy skank Tayna give him the 'PyreSyph?  That crazy whore must have and it must be rotting his brain or something.  I mean, that happens with Syphlis in humans, at least in the teritary stage.  Perhaps he needs to speak with Carlise about some anti-biotics, stat.  He can do a protology exam as well and PULL EDWARD'S HEAD OUT OF HIS OWN ANUS. 

This might be the main issue in finding Bella, to be honest. It would be remarkably difficult to find Our Girl when your cramium is wedged up your own ass.

And as for knee pads...uh-uh.  He can beg without those bastards.  Beg and beg and beg.  And set fire to Tanya right in front of Bella so she doesn't spread anymore of that 'PyreSyph. 

Oh, beautiful story for Demetri, BTW.  Touching and evocative.   Thanks for updating and I cannot wait for more....and to start cheering for Edward.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:25 PM · On: No

“I think that she has… moved on,”.....OMG!!!!! Has she taken a lover? I really don't want her to, but maybe it is the only way for Edward to realize tha absolute pain and desolation that she experienced when she fouind out about Edward and Tanya.....I can't imagine her ever feeling the love she had for Edward, though...Sex without love is awfully empty....I'm crying here, Babe!! Hope you can start to fix things soon....You DO believe in HEA's, right? 

Demetri's story is so horribly sad...He lost not only his wife, but his unborn child...Just awful...

 

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:19 PM · On: No

awesome Demetri back story! So well writen and gutt wrenching. PLease...begging...it's time for him to find her....

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Alone

nice chapter..different kind of story..

Reviewer: Rgwmnks (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:58 PM · On: No

Poor Demitre.  I feel worse for him than I do Edward & that's saying a LOT.  However, unlike Edward, Demitre did nothing to cause his pain.

As Always, looking forward to the next chapter. :o)

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:53 PM · On: No

I look forward to his decision-making process and to what the future holds for these two, especially because you promise a HEA!

Reviewer: lostluggage (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:49 PM · On: No

that was an amazing story of Demetri! 

so much pain and loss, and yet strength out of it! 

oh eddie... you gonna have some hard times yet, and you better listen and get those knee pads!

loved it my dear!

once again... i leapt to come over and read... and was not disapointed!

can't wait till the next one!

MWAH!

steph 

Reviewer: BellaCarolina (Anonymous) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:37 PM · On: No

I loved Demetri's story!

I thought she went to Lethia, her moving on isn't really an option, unless she's denying herself.

theories- went to lethia, joined the Volturi, Denying self thus dating someone else, Demetri's info is wack.

 

Reviewer: Rachel000 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:36 PM · On: No

*shrieks*

An update!  More, more, more!  I'm a fan of HEA too, but Edward must first beg from his knees!  *evil grin*

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:36 PM · On: No

You haven't found her yet?  You are useless Eddie!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:36 PM · On: No

Please don't torture Edward much longer.  He can't take it and I can't either.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:35 PM · On: No

You know that I literally jump when I get the e-mail update for this story.  I am completely on board with Bella having moved on.  She needed to be on equal footing with Edward.  Now it is time for Edward to prove his feelings to her.  She needs to know that he hasn't stopped searching for her.  I'd like to see him on his knees.... ;o)

God, I am such an addict to this story!!!!

Reviewer: jackie84 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:32 PM · On: No

Dang it I thought he was going to find her! Lol beautiful chapter :) it's been a long ride but I trust that in the end we will see a hea and some sexward! Lol

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:22 PM · On: No

I'll be honest. I'm getting a little frustrated. Kinda hard for Edward to beg for forgiveness if they aren't in the same place.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Set

wow.... seriously.... update please!!

Reviewer: tolly (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Set

aarrg, I can't believe I've run out of chapters.  It's 4.57am an I have to get up for work in two hours but I had to read this story start to finish.  I love your writing style, and the story is full of twists and turns.

Pleeeese post more chapters!

T x



Author's Response:

WOW! That is insane! I do that ALL THE TIME with fics... I am beyond floored and honoured to be THAT fic for you.  You have no idea how giddy that makes me.  Thank you!

Air

xox

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.