Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Bella

So glad I'm reading this after you've already written the next chapter. This story is amazing! So well written I can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Bella

So glad I'm reading this after you've already written the next chapter. This story is amazing! So well written I can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: faith3 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:50 AM · On: A Sign of Life

AAAAAHHH!!!! Update please! This is going to drive me crazy.

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 07:18 PM · On: A Sign of Life

need an update to this please...hint, hint. 

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 02:13 AM · On: A Sign of Life

I'm so confused...it's been awhile since I have read this...where is everyone else and why is only Emmett with him?

Reviewer: LWren (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 05:09 AM · On: A Sign of Life

Oh Erin...I can't stop reading this over and over.  Bring on more PLEASE - soon.  I told you I'm dying down here...LOL!



Author's Response:

its coming....

Reviewer: iloveedwardandrob (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 08:41 PM · On: A Sign of Life

    I love this fricking story so much! Every time I read another chapter, I remember how much. It's so good I want to go back and reread it just to experience it again! I'm so relieved that he found her, but now I have to start worrying again about how he's going to make it all up to her.

    You're a fabulous writer, and I can't wait to read your other stuff. Hope you're writing quickly so I don't have a heart attack waiting! Of course, I understand that real life interrupts, but I can't wait to read more of this.

         Debbie



Author's Response:

WOW, thank you!

I swear I try to update this story quickly....I just ahve to accept that the combo of its dificulty and the beta'ing process will always leave it on slow-speed.  Im sorry.

 

Cheers,

Air

xox

 

PS

It's coming....

 

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 05:48 PM · On: A Sign of Life

Love and I do mean LOVE this story. I've been very naughty and not reviewed each chappie because I've been in such a rush to read the next chapter.
Can't resist asking...Will Edward's no, finally break through Bella's "shield" (figuratively and literally). I can imagine that she's more than a little angry under all that depression...

Author's Response:

next chapter is bpov and yeh...he is permeating her "shield" ...shes less than impressed about this as we can imagine. 

 

Thank you so much!

Air

xox

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 02:58 AM · On: A Sign of Life

AAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

So many emotions :P

Love the chapter. Update soon, please

Reviewer: Tunesgrl (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 08:40 PM · On: A Sign of Life

That's right Bella...no running back with blind forgiveness!!!  I like that she is making Edward work for it...it makes it more meaningful I think!  Good job!  Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: LWren (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 08:57 PM · On: A Sign of Life

Thoroughly enjoyed this read...PLEASE...PLEASE...PLEASE GIVE US THE REST AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE.  Very well written and I just have to find out what happens next - don't leave us in suspense.  You're definitely good...C



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I promise it is on its way.  BPOV.  Thank you

air

xox

Reviewer: BettingonAlice30 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 01:01 PM · On: A Sign of Life

Dearest Darling Erin: I just spent an ENTIRE day at work reading this cover to cover. Does that tell you how I FEEL ABOUT IT? I cannot wait to read more. No... Seriously. I cannot wait...

It was a joy to read. It made me hurt. It made me cry. It gave me very similar feelings to another little something I read a couple of years ago... ;)

Keep writing this story. I need you to. It is simply wonderful!

Exes and Ohs.

Reviewer: twilightismydrugofchoice (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Find Me

You rock!  Honestly I was about to stop reading when Tanya came in but I made myself keep reading and you made me proud!  I am loving the twistyness(if thats a word). I cant stop reading now.  Its like almost 330 am and I know I wont be able to stop anytime soon!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 07:27 PM · On: A Sign of Life

Edward has spunk. It's wonderful that authors write him that way. :) Bella needs to see that he is dead serious and isn't going anywhere. Great writing!
Joan



Author's Response:

AWWW thanks.  I fist pump the air like craaaazeeee when I get quality compliments.  Thank you.

 

hearts,

air

xox

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 01:29 PM · On: A Sign of Life

Yes, please, you should've torn Vik apart first though. That bastard was getting on my nerves.

Reviewer: Nicoconsd (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 02:18 PM · On: A Sign of Life

Oh man I feel so bad for Edward really cause what do you say in this situation.  I mean he can't be too pushy but yet he has to show her that he won't go away and how much he loves her! 

I think you are doing such an amazing job walking that line making it believable.  After wanting to pull your hair out to have them just find each other (okay joking...  well sort of ;) hehe  they can't just jump back in no matter how much I wanted them to just kiss.  It's just one of those slow painful paces that just feels so right and is so perfect. 

I can't wait to see where they go from here and how she handles talking to Emmett too.  Will she open up to him a bit more?  How can they progress.  I am so glad Edward was firm there was so much behind that smal word "No" :))))



Author's Response:

wow.  You pretty much nailed it.  Thank you you for all the thought!  Yes, that small word held a ton of meaning.  And thank you so much for appreciateing the line being toed.  Its a weird and slow process and its going to hurt repairing these two, but I have faith in them.  Again, thank you!

 

Air

xox

Reviewer: LZTZ (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 08:44 PM · On: A Sign of Life

As always, my heart completely and utterly brakes for Bella. Here is this girl, for all intensive purposes, who had her life transformed into the one thing she wanted more than anything, but at a time when she was at her absolute darkest and by someone other than the one she wanted. When combined with this life changing event, she is thrust into a world of immortality alone, frightened, and feeling completely unwanted. The one boy she wanted to be her forever didn't want the same thing, or so she thought, so she has been suffering through her new found life with this feeling.

There is absolutely nothing worse than the feeling of being unwanted. To know that no one wants you for you or you at all is entirely too much to comprehend. As time goes by, the heart and soul of the person she once was simply died day by day, hour by hour, year by year. She has walked the world alone because she has felt alone since the moment he left her. Without Edward, she was never whole and suffered a broken heart so great that she was transformed into what she is today in that same state. So while she may continue to physically live, she is simply a shell of who she once was. She feels nothing, wants for nothing, and really is nothing because the something that she wanted, the one person who she wanted didn't want her back. A broken heart is never really repaired no matter how much time passes. The old saying "time heals all wounds" is nothing but words strung together to help those suffering. When everyday is a repeat of the one before and there is no hope for peace, time heals nothing but rather only serves to make them worse. This is where Bella is and this is why she has no fight left. While it's clear she doesn't love Vik, she is with him because she knows she will never love him. Her heart would only ever belong to Edward, but it's also this love and complete trust in him that she has suffered more loss than one should ever experience. Can you blame her for wanting him to leave her alone? No! She's broken, defeated, void of feeling. She has no fight left because she would rather be alone and simply exist than feel his love again. She's had it ripped away twice, so it's only natural for her to turn to a person who won't do this. She's not running, she simply trying to save any bit of life that she can which, when you live forever, makes life utterly devistating.

Am I glad that Edward is fighting for her? Absolutely because it's clear that she stopped doing this long ago. She stopped fighting the day he took her heart and it's because of this that he needs to help her find herself again. Find who she was always destined to be and fight to help her trust that their love is enough. Because, at the end of the day, when forever is all you have forever is enough. It's enough to heal past wounds, it's enough to reconnect, and it's enough to rediscover a love that was always meant to be.

~XOXO~

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 02:53 PM · On: A Sign of Life

she needs to stop being so blah. it kinda makes me wanna slap her

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 01:58 PM · On: A Sign of Life

I am so happy we're are making progress!  Slow and rather painful progress, but progress none-the-less! Hooray!

Thanks for the update!

I'm so glad Emmett is the one there with Eddie, he was the perfect choice in back-up.  Bella would have been over whelmed with Alice I think.  I can't wait to find out where you go from here!  :)

Reviewer: Mekare (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 04:15 AM · On: No

Mischa is a male name :) short for Michael in Russia :)

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 02:39 AM · On: A Sign of Life

I have to start out by saying that this is absolutely, without a doubt one of my top 5 fics to dote on. It was one of the stories I first read when I fell in love with fan fics. And I always get excited when I get that email telling me it's been updated. Thank you.

Now, what the hell???!!! She better actually talk. They better actually talk!! How many years has Edward been chasing her now?! I'm going crazy over this!!!

I am always sadened when I reach the end of a story that managed to snag my mind and ensnare my moods. But, I need resolution on this one dammit!

(After a minute or so, I am now able to laugh about my tiny little rant there)

I'll read on, bring on the next chapter.



Author's Response:

AWWWWWWWWWWWWW 

Thanks buddy, thats so sweet.  I'm uber behind on reading reviews, but I just wanted to thank you for your sweet words.  And rant away baby, it excites me ;)

xox

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 12:56 AM · On: A Sign of Life

It's about time!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 03:40 PM · On: A Sign of Life

YAY!!FINALLY!!!Awsom chapter!!I'm all giddy inside now.. ;) Please update fast and PLEASE let us hear what Edward has to say..I've been dying to hear his shitty excuse for jumping straight into bed with Tanya.



Author's Response:

Awww thx!  And I will try to update asap....I always have this intention tho so... I'm sorry.  Its hard to write.  Love me through it.

xoxoxox

Reviewer: silviababy (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 01:23 PM · On: A Sign of Life

i like this but come on let the boy get his woman back 

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 10:45 AM · On: A Sign of Life

BREAKTHROUGH!!! Finally, she's back and he's fighting for her. Keep the updates coming!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.