Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: forever-his (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Restraint

So happy they are together and can't wait for them to work out all of the issues.  It has been a very long time.  Alice should be jumping for joy.  Am happy with the way the story is going, but what about Collin and Jennifer?  How will they react and come into the story?  I love how you had Bella reveal her shield to Edward. 

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Alone

You really got Bella's agony and hurt about Edward across. Great work on this chapter. Love Jennifer and Collin.

Reviewer: indiainksky (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Restraint

I love this story!  I like the twist on it that they can both hear each others thoughts.  It makes Bella a lot more powerful than she is in the books, which is always good. :)

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Restraint

Yay!!!I guess Bella will find out about Edward's lie soon??Please let everything be ok in the next chapter?? ;D And please update very fast, this ending was somewhat painful.

Reviewer: SuperFrog101 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Restraint

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yay relle enjoy ur story keep it up

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Unforgiven

Loooved this chapter. Just stumbled upon your fanfic. Quite an intriguing storyidea. looking forward to more.

Loved to hear Edwards thoughts on how things turned out. Alice will probably be extatic when Bella turns up.

Great work.

Reviewer: Kaiser (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Restraint

I think she should go home with him.  However, not permanently... yet.  Just to hear him out and see the family again. 

She was broken by him and deserves to know the full truth (as I'm sure she will hear soon).  She shouldn't trust him fully from the moment she sees him.  Or even if she were to stay with him, she shouldn't just jump into his bed.

I've only just found this today, but I like your take on things.  On the what if she was still changed and he never returned.

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Restraint

Ahah... Alice saw that, didn't she? Took her long enough.. *LOL* At times I wonder why Bella didn't listen more to Edward's thoughts, especially after she shared her true feelings. I'm supposing given a choice, she would rather not encroach upon another being's privacy in their minds - unlike Edward, who has no choice. But I would've totally done it. *grin* I know, I'm a bad person. But the situation requires it! :D Even if Edward rejected Bella in his mind, at least she knew.

Can't wait to read the next chappie... it's now picking up steam... :) Lovely update.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Restraint

His family should force him to own up to how miserable he is without her and that he will spend eternity making it up to her...because he loves her.

Great job!!! I cannot wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: SassenachWench (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Restraint

Wow.  I started reading this awhile back, and never got past the first two chapters.  But, I just took it up again, and I'm really happy I did!  I'm impressed with how you convey their desperation and passion.

I really hope they don't have a bunch of angry misunderstanding ahead of them though.  That would be a little too predictable. :)

Reviewer: shelbymay (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Restraint

I love it!

Reviewer: KatrinePurr (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Restraint

I am not very good at writing reviews but this is by far my favorite story , thank you!

Just wanted to express my gratitude 

 

Katrine

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Restraint

I'm glad that both of them got a glimpse into the other's thoughts. I'm so glad that Bella let Edward know how she was truly feeling, as this was the main problem for me throughout the actual series. I want to know what the rest of the family thinks of vamp-Bella! Do they know that Edward lied to Bella in the woods? I forget if you had mentioned that previously. Update soon!

Reviewer: mopstyle (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Restraint

Fuck! That was so worth it. Loved it.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Restraint

I love it!!!!! WRITE MORE NEED MORE!!!!!

Reviewer: lea2009 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Restraint

this is heaven!!!  im so addicted to this!!  i hope they really talk to each other when they get to his house!!!  and i cant wait to see everyones reaction to seeing bella again and as a vampire!!!  this is so good!!

dying for another update!!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Restraint

i can understand that an author would want reviews, but i'm not a writer so i always feel tongue-tied. that was so good, please, please, post soon.

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Restraint

Good! I'm glad she was able to turn the tables a little.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Restraint

Loved it! Please post again soon.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Restraint

Well, that went better than I was thinking.  I like the changes you made with Bella's gift.  Sounds like fun, what she can do!  Now, Bella showed Edward her innermost thoughts, will Edward man up and do the same?

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Restraint

Wow.  What a wonderful update.  They are both suffering so much!  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: erhea (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Restraint

he must confess :D

ooooo

you are very talented, i love this chapter :D but pleasse update soon :)

Reviewer: Renom (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Restraint

Loved it. Best chapter yet. Update!!! Edward's POV for this scene, please.

Reviewer: Rainwatter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Restraint

WOW! I don't mind the backtracking and I LOVE the whole "don'ttouchhim" "don'ttouchher" chants.  I am on the edge of my seat!!!

Reviewer: izzyemme (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Restraint

OMG. I'm gobsmacked by this story. You convey their emotions perfectly. And the plot is fascinating!! I'm on pins and needles waiting to see where it will go! Please please update soon!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.