Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2014 12:40 PM · On: Lost

No updates in a while...I hope to see some new chapters soon! :)

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2014 08:35 AM · On: Lost

god, wish you would continue.

i want to know how edward could possibly have had sex

with Tanya if he didn't want her that way, esp after he left

bella, his everything. after losing his world (bella) how could

he have had sex with Tanya.

how can he possibly reconcile that? i would feel sick each and everytime

i thought about that if i was bella. i could never feel there was

any legitimate reason for edward to have been with Tanya.

and if he was with her at least once, who is to say he could

not be with her again in the future? he did try to stay away for a century from

her advances but yet gave in after he left bella. how, why? there must be a valid

reason...but no mater his reasons, i feel like there is no valid reason at all for him

to be with her or anyone after what HE did, all his own making...

he betrayed bella is the worst way possibly, on the most intimate level.

perhaps they can be together again, but i would never be able to forgive or trust

him again if i was bella.

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2014 08:13 AM · On: Go

i love love how you made this not so easy on Edward.

i feel for bella in this situation. i was never a fan of her, however, you

made her be stronger. i want edward to hurt for what he did.

his wrong decisions, then having betrayed bella again

by being with Tanya? that is just sickening.

honestly, if i was bella, even after all that has gone on, i just cant

imagine my mate/man with another woman AFTER he left me...even if he

thought he did so to protect me, he failed by being with another woman

intimately, esp Tanya. i am glad, you are making this so very difficult for

Edward....if i had my way, i would continue to make it hard for him for a

longer time before he and bella finally got together.... i feel like the ultimate

betrayal was losing his virginity to Tanya when it should have been with

bella...

just my 2 cents...love your take on this...i feel the end is near...

wish edward was miserable for much much longer....he needs to feel the pain.

perhaps allow bella to love Vik a little and be with him a bit longer...

he may not be perfect, but he loves bella...

Reviewer: sp0 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2014 05:14 AM · On: Unforgiven

GREAT

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2013 03:09 AM · On: Lost

Really dying for an update.....

Reviewer: logan671 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2013 09:09 AM · On: Lost

I am so patiently waiting for another update. So, please,pretty please, update soon.:)

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2013 08:15 PM · On: Lost

Read the last chapter again... Still amazing!!!

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 05:26 PM · On: Lost

What a powerful chapter. It was a slow start, going back to old habits of 1 phrase of dialogue, followed by 30 lines of inner monologue's. (arrrggghh, painful) 

But, what a finish!. Edward better not even try to rebuff that (plz for both their sakes, plz). I have never had my heart crushed for someone in real life, and I can't believe that due to your excellent writing, I had my heart crushed and brought to tears for 2 different  fictional characters. Towards the end of your last 5 chapters I felt it. Edwards anguish and suffering, was mine as well. Bella's betrayal, confusion & abandonment was also shared by me.. 

I don't particularly like the internal monologue, but it most definetly help to bring your characters pain and suffering to heart. 

There is soooo much angst here, I am literally teriffed for Edward and Bella. After what Bella stated at the end of this chapter, I know now that a happy ending is out of the question. You are really bringing this to the real world, where we have to remember that happy ending are not given to everyone. 

I simply cannot wait for your next chapter and the conclusion of this masterpiece. Do you have an eta in mind?. 

Lastly, I am amazes at how far I've come from my original posting. I apologize for my impertinence. 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 02:51 PM · On: A Clean Break

Gr8 chapter. Bella is going to try and wrk with you. Plz for the love of all that is holy dont f this up Edward!. This is your 3rd and last chance!. 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 01:53 PM · On: Go

Thank u x3!!!. Finally some DIALOGUE!!!. ThK u for not making another chap with only 5 lines of dialogue. It really didn't move anything forward. It just left a world of angst with the galaxy of things left unsaid. So against Thk u, they really NEEDED to talk. 

I was so shocked when Edward stood up for himself. She has issues,& a axe to grind for sure, but she is not coming out of this w/o some dirt on her fingers!. They are both right and wrong in their own way, and if they could accept the parts where they know they are wrong; then the should be ok. 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 11:42 AM · On: Stay

So much angst...I dont get it... He cheated / she cheated. But she is still holding a grudge. Their gifts allow them to let the other know exactly what they are thinking, so why don't they feed and use it?. [Back to unneccessary things I see].

Also, there is about 500 lines, and only 15 of them is actual dialogue. No wonder nothing is happening,  NO ONE IS TALKING!!!!, or saying anything of true meaning. Which brings me back to what I was saying before, If they have they gifts they need, why don't they USE IT?!.

On to the next chapt then.... [good grief charlie brown.]

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 10:39 AM · On: Haunting

I can't take it ... 15 chapters of PURE ANGST, its too much!!!. I leaves for hrs, then start up again to give myself an emotional reprieve, but when I comeback, its like I never left. THe angst is just TOOO MUCH!.

You're seriously gonna have suicides on your hands. SERIOUSLY. So much angst!!!.

on to the next chap. Why wait... fml.

She went back to viktor's clearly hoping edward was gone. She made her choice. she wants to be emotionally numb and groped by viktor for the rest of eternity, rather than go back to edward.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 09:08 AM · On: Departed

Chapter are getting better and better. ANNNGGGGSSSSTTTTTTT!. God this hurts to read. Emotional isn't enough of a word to describe going on inside me with what you've written her. Gr8 Job.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm thrilled to see you can give praise as well as the criticism. I'm all for constructive opinions, btw. 

Sorry this story is still a wip...it doesn't have many more chapters to go tho. 

 

Xox

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 08:23 AM · On: Shattered

Woooww what a way to find her. She was getting banged out in the middle of the club. I need a moment. Gr8 writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Air

xox

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 07:19 AM · On: Bella

Getting closer are we, come get this search over w/ alrdy. But I do see the need for edward to suffer bella's absence. Even when he was with her, he was an arrogant prick. For all his intelligence, the guy doesn't know how to properly speak to a woman.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 06:46 AM · On: Options

Edward what an ass. Got demetri killed im guessing.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 05:53 AM · On: No

Wow...what a chapter. Demetri story was a sad one. Nice Job w/ the tale of Mischa.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 10:37 PM · On: Hope

Edward...What.an.idiot. Now he went and got aro interested. EVERY decision he makes get worst and worst. Putting bella and his family in more trouble. I have to admit... they need to stop indulging his dumbass. Seriously don't they know how to say NO?.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 05:27 PM · On: Trembling

Ed ass ward make his daily presence known. Seriously this guy is a real asshole. But at least he is just as much an asshole to himself as w/ everyone else. But still I can't seem to want to do anything but beat this guys ass. At least your version. What.a.dick!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 03:54 PM · On: Alone

This is a Joke, it must be. All Im reading is a bunch of masochistic decisions made by both bella and edward, leading them both down a path of self inflicted sorrow. Their pain could've ended years ago. Bella has more than enough information to find the cullens if she really wanted to. Basically this whole storyline so far is nothing more than Fake B.s. Angst.The only thing im gr8ful for is that JB is nowhere to be found. Thank god for small miracles. That by itself is why I continue w/ this nonsense. I may give up by chap 10. I hate when writers write B.s.; Its completely uneccessary, and as a reader, I feel that I am wasting my time. But seriously, boooo to how this is going so far. What a waste, you have the talent padawan, but I say you failed to apply it.



Author's Response:

I haven't been drawn back to this site in a long time, however I have to say: that was a very unnecessarily hurtful review. Your point was made within the first sentence, no need to continue. While on the topic, no need to continue reading if you hate it so much. Normally, I don't bother wasting my time replying to these types of reviews, but I think occasionally reviewers need to be reminded that authors are people. People with toddlers at their feet, problems and stresses of their own, a real life with real struggles and ups and downs and this ff stuff is a hobby for us-no one is paying us, and no one is forcing anyone to read it. So, before you type your next hurtful review just remember you are saying real words to a real person who may already be having a real kind of day...maybe just move along without the name calling instead. 

 

Air

xox

Reviewer: Maxi Brux (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2013 05:22 PM · On: Lost

I find this story to be hard work to read but so rewarding.

My main frustration is that both Edward and Bella spent so much time agonising over what to say and wondering what the other was thinking that they didn't actually talk - but then, who doesn't?

I like that the story understands that hurts have to be fully understood before they can be apologised for and forgiven and that neither Edward or Bella are perfect.  The latter point being so much better then strictly canon.

Please post quickly so that I can find out all about Tanya!

MB

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 03:39 PM · On: Stay

Good lord, woman! How much more time do you need to admit you love the guy, even though he's effed up...wow...twice?  Man up, Bella!! 

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 03:22 PM · On: Haunting

OMG. And everyone criticized Edward for being so emo...I'm getting depressed just reading this. I would never have seen Bella going down such a dark path of self destruction. No matter what happened between her and Edward. I liked her better when she was all in control and using her shield...BUT... I really like this story!!

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 07:01 AM · On: Immortal

It will be very interesting to see where this is going!!

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 06:51 AM · On: Alone

Love this darker Bella! But she is so lonely...shades of edward's past 154 years??

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.